Dog Lover Kopitiam, A place for dog lovers to yam cha!
Digitral
Mar 8 2007, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(Amanda85 @ Mar 8 2007, 03:56 PM) hey, but veli funny lar....most of the uncles in my family like pitbull.....if they can't get a pitbull, they get bull terrier, bulldog, boxer n last resort....pug.... but for me....i dun like short muzzle dog.. hahahhaha , ur uncle in ur family like pitbull wan ah ? actually pitbull and pug quite xpensive here .... and those bulldog too...quite xpensive sold at pet safari =.= well i got one neighbour oso a pug lover ... actually pug very cute oso ...hehehhe....when it bark  more cute ~ Added on March 8, 2007, 6:47 pmomg , the video show some beagles will hurt people wan ah .. my gf s dad got 3 female beagle LOL !!!!!  scare one day hurt me LOL .... but i bet wont la , cuz all very obedience edi ...well train sure wont hurt people wan la This post has been edited by Digitral: Mar 8 2007, 06:47 PM
Digitral
Mar 8 2007, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(Amanda85 @ Mar 8 2007, 06:51 PM) my dad own a black pug b4.....very easy to maintain...n hardly bark..n eat less food, wit less poo....  really ??? yeah , i saw pug very very cute with the innocent face hahahaha .. too bad less people own pug la...last time i bring my dog for job , sure chit chat with the auntie which is pug lover ...and always tell me about her pugs story hahaha ...!!!!when bring dog out for excerise very fast can meet those auntie uncle who like dog wan , and can chat with u for almost 1 hour and sumtimes even forget the time ...too bad now busy edi ...hahaha !!!
Digitral
Mar 9 2007, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(babymiki @ Mar 8 2007, 11:50 PM) lol funny vid. i have a friend who wned a pug before but he doesn't know how to take care and the dog died within a year man. dats so sad == just a year ? then die @@ pity the pug , sob ...
Digitral
Mar 9 2007, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(White Palace @ Mar 9 2007, 08:10 PM) Hello digitral, how's ur doggy? CNY got get angpao? ang pau ah .. got , but inside not money lor...my parent give and pau inside with treat lor.same goes to my friends LOL...that's my lui lui ang pau edi ... This post has been edited by Digitral: Mar 9 2007, 08:46 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
Digitral
Mar 9 2007, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(snowcandy @ Mar 9 2007, 08:52 PM) Aww.. your Lui Lui looks really cute in that cheongsam! Hehe. Too bad GRs are too big to fit into those doggie clothes. hahahhaha ... i know got those big size shirt for gr too ... dunno white palace '' got or not lor...i know one friend is a groomer too ... her gr oso big size , can wear dog's shirt oso..look cute too !!!!!
Digitral
Mar 9 2007, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(snowcandy @ Mar 9 2007, 10:47 PM) Waahh, serious? Try to take some pictures of that GR~~ Added on March 9, 2007, 11:42 pmshe just show me the last time photos of the gr with shirt , but is true la.last time that gr is even more slimer than now.hmm now i think that gr is too overweight too lah , so now is no more chances to take pic with her with shirt lor..hahhahahha cannot fix in a shirt edi ...too bad...cuz gr very easy overweight if no control their food wor , hahahaha...so what i see is at pet ikano got wear more bigger size shirt lor...but pet safari cannot take photos ...if not can let u see...hhehehehhe  nvm lar...gr still can wear hat wurt hahahahha...show u pic here then . This post has been edited by Digitral: Mar 9 2007, 11:50 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
Digitral
Mar 10 2007, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(snowcandy @ Mar 10 2007, 12:07 AM) Hahaha. The GR sooo cute! ^^ You seem to have a few friends who owns GRs.  hahaha yea ... a lot of people like golden retriever . hahahaha...!!! even me too , but now i got lui lui edi , so i just wan to concentrate my lui lui lor , if not later i have no time to take care of other dogs then charm lor...so currently only can have one furkid hehehe ...!!! This post has been edited by Digitral: Mar 10 2007, 01:05 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
Digitral
Mar 10 2007, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(snowcandy @ Mar 10 2007, 12:58 AM) Hehehe, your Lui Lui also very cute. Maybe one day we can let Chansey and Lui Lui meet up and be friends.  hahahhaa...sure thing . hehehehe !!!! so u and sis oso own a dog now lo...then tat time u have to bring along ur maltese too
Digitral
Mar 10 2007, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(snowcandy @ Mar 10 2007, 01:10 AM) Sure will. But I'll have to wait till my GR finishes her 3rd jab before I bring her out. ^^ yeah you have to finish her jap 1st only cn bring her out hahaha !!!....hope that time im not busy lah ... cuz currently i busy my work so if i busy then i cant bring my lui lui go out lor and meet chansey lor , depend la , if free one day sure will meet chansey wan...only my gf will bring her go out lol.... because my gf sumtimes will bring lui lui go pet safari geh . and now go summer pet shop lor.
Digitral
Mar 10 2007, 07:27 AM
QUOTE(snowcandy @ Mar 10 2007, 01:21 AM) I'm starting to hang around in Pets Safari because I've always 'forgotten' to buy something for my pup. Ended up spoiling her with lots of toys and treats.  Maybe I'll be able to meet your gr bringing Lui Lui there. Hehe. I noticed there's a lot of people bringing their pets into PS. I saw a Shih Tze there today.  LOL hahahha , then u will be a regular customer to pet safari edi then hahahaha !!!! yeah , lots of people bring their pets to pet safari wan , i like to see people's pet ...rather i see a pet which is for display , i mean like those pups for selling and wait ppl to buy and take it home...yeah if got chance , sure can meet wurt .  but sumtimes i went ikano no ring along lui lui , because sumtimes i need to go popular and somewhere elese . too bad ='X
Digitral
Mar 10 2007, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(White Palace @ Mar 10 2007, 04:22 PM) seems like many ppl love to bring pets go pet safari leh, should meet up one day.  yeah ...everybody love go pet safari LOL ... if got chance , will meet at there if can . miss ur princess la , white palace . LOL
Digitral
Mar 11 2007, 01:28 AM
QUOTE(snowcandy @ Mar 10 2007, 01:03 PM) Haha. My bf already started scolding me for spoiling Chansey eventhough the pup isn't here yet. actually my gf always buy lots of things for Lui Lui ...=.= i always ask her not to buy so much clothes and treats .. but she enjoy to buy things for Lui Lui , cannot stop her LoL ....as what we say , furkid is just like a baby to us . really important to us Lol...so is normal tat snowcandy and babymiki buy thing for own furkid until let bf say d ...quite normal haha
Digitral
Mar 11 2007, 07:13 AM
QUOTE(White Palace @ Mar 11 2007, 02:04 AM) Miss her then come to South City Plaza 2moro lo, we bringing her for show.  @@ wah ...Angel go for show again ah ...so geng >.<  yeah very miss her , cuz Ur Angel is so cute and pretty ...but too bad i cant make it to south city plaza today lor ...mayb next time got chance wiill see Angel and you one day .
Digitral
Mar 12 2007, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(Pennywise @ Mar 12 2007, 10:09 PM) ihawk98, White Palace and other dog lovers! Dogs got how many set of teeth? My Casper is 5 months old and his first teeth broke today. I dont even know how it become like this. Is this natural like human changing their first set of teeth? It's danggling there and I want to pull it out for him but then scared he sakit. Asked my gf and she said nevermind, dont hurt him. I scared he eat it and cut his stomach inside (gigi taring)... So should I pull it out or leave it be? ADVISE!!! yeah around 5 month old , they will cahnge their teeth ... last time i saw my furkid's cage tray got lots of teeth drop by my furkid and one day by one day haha. but normally my lui lui will not eat the teeth geh . but if ur furkid teeth is danggling in there , is better to pull it out . they will no feel too hurt ... better pull it out in case ur furkid while eat meal will eat the teeth oso... ^^ dun worry . This post has been edited by Digitral: Mar 12 2007, 10:24 PM
Digitral
Mar 13 2007, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(ihawk98 @ Mar 13 2007, 11:56 AM) Yes, Sparky is a westie....looking for a female to breed with now...  wah westie highland ar ... i saw ikano got sell this breed for around rm 3000 + ...well how much u bought Sparky that time ? hehehehe ...last time westie highland is my dream guy . but now is schnanuzer Lol !
Digitral
Mar 14 2007, 07:55 PM
QUOTE(ihawk98 @ Mar 13 2007, 07:17 PM) i got him while i was living in thailand for RM2k. ic ...rm 2k is quite reasonable edi . some even around rm 3k - 4k for a westie highland.
Digitral
Mar 14 2007, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(White Palace @ Mar 14 2007, 07:58 PM) Last time wanted to get westie too, but terriers you know la, too active! hahhaha , yeah terrier group is quite active wan . westie last time is my dream dog oso . WhitePalace prefer quiet quiet and polite characterlistic dog ya right
Digitral
Mar 14 2007, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(Pennywise @ Mar 14 2007, 08:48 PM) Yea my Westie also quite active... today so korlian, eat only twice a day. Usually get three times a day but today everybody out so he was left home alone. oh ? ur westie eat three times a day ? my furkid just eat twice a day . well i just follow back what my breeder to feed last time . and my furkid get used of it ... hehehehe... so good ar , ur westie can everyday eat three meal a day .
Digitral
Mar 15 2007, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(Pennywise @ Mar 14 2007, 11:52 PM) Yea starting tomorrow, Casper will be fed twice a day, large meals. His teeth are all shakey, especially the lower jaw ones. I think he's growing up? A normal process, right? yeah this is the process of ur furkid to grow up . dun worry too much ya
Digitral
Mar 15 2007, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(White Palace @ Mar 15 2007, 09:38 PM) What dog do you plan to feed Blackwood? If it is long fur dog, just to share my experience. I had been feeding Blackwood for quite some time, used to be satisfied, but we noticed that the poo is very hard & dry, although we are pleased that it is very easy to clean up, no stain at all after pick up the poo, but when time passes, we noticed that our dog's fur become much dryer. So now we switched to "Orijen", although it is much more expensive than Blackwood, but luckily we able to get breeder price. So far so good, the poo can see slightly more watery but still easy to pick up, i believe this means the food not so dry. Origen , what brand is this ? how much is this brand of food ?