14 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Dog Lover Kopitiam, A place for dog lovers to yam cha!

Digitral
post May 14 2007, 08:37 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(snowcandy @ May 14 2007, 08:16 PM)
Love them all, but favour my suggie the most. Keke.

Will try to take some new pictures of Chansey, she's grown a lot. Currently she's already 8.4kg. sweat.gif

Btw, my suggie's name is Shurie. She was rather wild and crabby when I got her, but then finally after 2 weeks I managed to tame her. Hehe. Now she's really sweet and loving. Always likes to lick my finger for food. wub.gif
hahaha .nice name le ur suggie ^^
Shurie thumbup.gif u good in name pets name , really ='D
well free u can post every of ur pets here oso wurt ='P
i would like to see hehehe ='D how much u buy Shurie ?

Digitral
post May 14 2007, 11:51 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(snowcandy @ May 14 2007, 10:57 PM)
Hehe. Thanks thanks.
I have a few pictures of Shurie posted here. biggrin.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=11575811

Shurie cost me Rm300, but worth it since she's so funny and cute.
ya , she is cute >.<
hahahaha . why so cute wan ar ='PPP
espiecially suggie 's eye is so big ... wub.gif

Digitral
post May 15 2007, 01:16 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(snowcandy @ May 15 2007, 12:14 AM)
Ehehehe.. get one then you can everyday see those big curious eyes. biggrin.gif
hahah maybe next time lor ... cuz my mum dun like i get those pets like hamster , rats , hermit crab wan ==

that why tat time i end up put all my small animal for adoption. but luckily those small animal got good owner la.. hahaha , cuz is my friend mar .

Digitral
post May 15 2007, 05:25 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ May 15 2007, 10:16 AM)
Okie .... Great Man .... I had bookmark ur name .... Hahahaa .... Hope u will be still active in lyn har ... hehe
But roughly around how much we can get a MS from a breeder? 
And my another problem will be, i am going to stay in Condo in future.  But i knew condo management sure don allow pets.  But i think if we let our pets to stay inside the house then shouldn't be a big problem rite?
hahaha i active in schnauzer thread now ='D cuz now got more schnauzer owner >.< that's good hehehe . next time can have schnauzer gathering right ='X hahha roughly u can get a schnauzer with cert is rm 1000-rm1300 from breeder . but mine furkid's breeder no more doing this bussiness lor , but jootat i can help u find a good breeder wan .well , crazymouse_yyh told me that a breeder selling a Ms which is only rm 550 with cert !!! but from melaka la . i have sms him / her then if buyer need to buy have to come melaka and pick up the Ms haha. here is the website http://www.adpost.com/my/pets/7154/

stay in condo can have pets , but by law i think they not allow la . but if didnt make any noise...like didnt simply bark i think neighbour will not blame to management lor.i think if u wan see schnauzer pic ar, i think all of us been post up lots at schnauzer thread ='X cool.gif have a look there buddy
Digitral
post May 15 2007, 08:29 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ May 15 2007, 08:25 PM)
wtf rm550 wif cert..
conman or wat wor..

puppy milling!
Hmmm? is true wan

This post has been edited by Digitral: May 15 2007, 08:31 PM
Digitral
post May 15 2007, 08:34 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(junnie87 @ May 15 2007, 08:32 PM)
homebred.. dont worry.. i remember one of the pup name luna..
nice name wo ='D
i think he/she wont lie and not a conman d

Digitral
post May 15 2007, 08:43 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(junnie87 @ May 15 2007, 08:41 PM)
with mka one, maybe because he is in melaka.. ppl in kl wont travel to melaka for a pup right?? add petrol and toll money, i think the total is about the same price in kl..
hahahha . too far to me to buy the puppy oso.
some more i cannot take leave for work ='X
if not i would like to view the puppy, but then no fate is no fate lor.

Added on May 15, 2007, 8:45 pm
QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ May 15 2007, 08:40 PM)
o..
pity la da 2 puppy..
but very cheap..howcome no 1 buy?
no mka?
ya is cheap if a mka schnauzer is rm 550 , but have to travel and go melaka only can view the pup

This post has been edited by Digitral: May 15 2007, 08:45 PM
Digitral
post May 15 2007, 11:11 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(junnie87 @ May 15 2007, 09:00 PM)
ya lo.. so far, who is gonna travel to melaka..
hahha agree. hmm i just dun have time , if can , i can go and view the puppy ='X

Digitral
post May 16 2007, 01:41 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ May 16 2007, 10:43 AM)
hmm ... the price is really damn attractive ... i don mind driving down to Melacca if this is the right timing for me to get a pup ... but now is not the time yet ... Because we can plan a trip there and then get the pup as well ... so, it make sense lar ....

I will go and take a look on more photos there ... smile.gif
Hi Syrian, THANKS !!! .... COMEL !!! ... CUTE !!! ... ahahahahaha .... is this the matured adult size already? How come slightly different from the one we saw in the pet shop one? I saw at the pet shop the leg is longer.  And slimmer ... so not so cute one ... hahaa ....
ya , the price is reasonable . u can consider and call him/her 1st , and u r romantic la buddy , u reli can go Melaka like a trip and give a surpise to ur gf ar ='X cool man , so far ur gf is now working or studying . if studying i think still got the time to take care pup wan ^^ if working oso can , see how 2 arrange the time . hope u can buy the pup oso ^^

This post has been edited by Digitral: May 16 2007, 01:54 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Digitral
post May 16 2007, 09:12 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ May 16 2007, 05:07 PM)
omg ... tak boleh lar ... even though im on fire now ... it breaks my plan if i get the pup now ... arhhh ... tiga tahun lagi !!! ... gosh .... i wish tomorrow i wake up ... it is year 2010 ... hahahaha .... gosh .... i can't stop reading single thread u all posted in http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/355358/+240 i just reached page 13.  I still need to work while reading all the posting .... curi curi read only ....
Oh ... both of us are actually working jor ... hahaa ... But i m very sure we will have the time to take care of the pup ... But during working hours the pup probably have to be lonely a bit lar ... But in future my Gf's sis is gonna staying with us in my new house.  She is another extreme dog and cat's lover. 

Romantic? Everyone can do that dude ... Even urself will do that i believe.  U love the ppl around you like how u love ur MS ... smile.gif ...
Some more it is very convenience for me since i have my own car and i m staying in KL.  So, KL --> Melacca still consider very near jor ... smile.gif

Last time i thought of going to Hatyaii getting the dog.  Because my hometown is from Alor Setar Kedah.  If get the dog from Hatyaii the price is very cheap.  But, now i don support such approach anymore.  Last time still young ... donno how to think ... So will thought of that.  Because now i felt it is very cruel to get a pet from Thailand to Malaysia.  U have to let ur pet take some drugs and let them sleep inside the place u keep the spare tyres? Quite cruel actually.  The success rate is high but still certain % of the dog will slept forever and never wake up.

And ur furkid really look like Uncle Santa ... hahaa ... old man .... hahahaha
Weiiii ..... Your Hepi hor !!! ... Ju guah ju chuuu biii lar .... (Hokkien) .... The more i look at it the more i felt it is very very cute !!! .... omg !!!
hahahha , shnauzer is the trademark like ah pek wan . that's why i love it ='D
huh? if buy pets from thailand then have to let them take drugs wan a? true?

picture show Lui Lui ( my furkid ) and white palace's ( Angel )

This post has been edited by Digitral: May 16 2007, 09:12 PM

Digitral
post May 16 2007, 10:35 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ May 16 2007, 09:20 PM)
The taking sedatives to make the dog sleep and hiding in the car trunk is illegal way of bringing in dogs..... so there is a risk of puppies dying that way. The correct way is getting import and export permit as well as health papers.... cost a bit of money.... and in the end plus quarantine, all together the price becomes more expensive than buying a dog here, unless there is a particular breed that is expensive here and cheap in thailand.... then it is worth it going through the legal process.
so risky ...sigh ...very cruel le..
no wonder i heard ppl say thailand sell pet very cheap.....

Digitral
post May 17 2007, 06:11 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

schnauzer look like this wan la. u go google and search happy.gif
that's the trademark.
Err , i dun think she look like a guy lor .
since everybody say she look like a girl

Digitral
post May 18 2007, 09:32 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ May 18 2007, 04:45 PM)
Actually, Indo maids.... erm, Indonesians find it rude if you call them Indon.... so please use Indo.

Anyway, it depends on the maids.... if you treat the maid nicely and with respect, then they are good to you. My uncle's 1st Indo maid very sayang his dog. Bath, give food and even clean all the pee and poo. The dog also like the maid very much. Then his 2nd Indo maid came but the dog already died from old age.... but the maid comes to my house everytime my cousins come. She don't mind my dogs at all. So it really depends on the individual.
ya is true , i found one of my uncle's maid is very good to dogs. cuz my uncle and their family member treat their maid just like family oso , so the maid oso happy and work and treat everybody good include dog too ^^ and i heard my uncle say his maid sleep with the dog oso . hahaha. so syang the dog

Digitral
post May 25 2007, 08:54 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(terrorist @ May 25 2007, 07:45 PM)
Last time, my relative's dog at PJ area, a GSD, kena shot to death in his own house ,  becoz didnt apply for dog license, really wtf .. =.=
so cruel ==
no dog license then shoot the dog to death . mad.gif

Digitral
post May 25 2007, 11:30 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ May 25 2007, 10:44 PM)
ya, n in da fellow's own compound u noe..
even if u hv da license, n u don wear it, same = die.
nothing we can do?
sigh ,
i think n othing can do with this.
pity those dogs.
i heard this kind of news before regarding the dog didnt wear the license , but the owner did apply license to the dog edi , but then the dog just guard the house and bark/aggresive to the stranger , then they just shot the dog. cannot sue them oso. so cruel

Digitral
post May 26 2007, 05:21 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ May 26 2007, 12:00 AM)
some din even bark..sitting under da shade without collar = die lor.
got 1 time i think 1 news came out about 1 dog was shot in da compound n it was wearing its license..
even wearing oso they shoot..

i sked some day if i bring xun or jack out 2 kai kai den they shoot them how ar..they're not wearing licenses cos if i attach da collar 4 too long period there'll b a collar mark, which doesnt look nice..

think of getting them license d..sked lor.
hmmm ... so serious ...
sigh , just sitting there and just without collar then die ?
this is crazy ...yea , i heard some even those dogs wearing the license + collar oso shoot . vmad.gif

Digitral
post Jun 10 2007, 11:01 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

Today i went to pet safari @ ikano . i saw a SHIBA INU selling rm 3000+
so xpensive breed....@@ but quite cute...
hmm actually this shiba inu ...is a good guard dog huh?
cause i went there with my gf and saw there lots of ppl saying that they wish to own shiba inu. ohmy.gif

Digitral
post Jun 10 2007, 11:23 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jun 10 2007, 11:11 PM)
Shiba Inus are one of the smallest of the Japanese native breed. If you compare the rest like Aikta, Tosa and others, the Shiba Inu has a smiling face unlike the rest heheheh.

They are pretty ok at guarding coz they are alert dogs. One thing I have learned through some reading, is that Japanese breeds tend to be very loyal and protective over their home. They are not too aggressive so are not banned from importation like other Japanese fighting breeds. Shiba Inus still are fighters but mainly aggressive to other dogs and smaller animals only. To avoid such aggression the Shiba Inu must be trained since puppyhood to respect other dogs and also other animals.

I believe this breed will shed often.... but they are clean dogs to have. I think the breed of dog I'd like to see in Malaysia is the Basenji.... it doesn't shed, short hair, not too big and is barkless hahahah...

Can read and view pics here

http://www.frerosekennels.com/

http://www.breederretriever.com/dog-breeds/210/shiba-inu.php
Hun , thanks for the website. i enjoy reading it .Hahah u are right with shiba Inu is with smiling face compare to Akita and etc...Lol tongue.gif
perhpas i not very familiar with this breed. and wondering so much people wish to own it , and i was just shocked when the price is over rm 3k...

At the moment , i didnt see any people own shiba inu here...but see through the website's pic of shiba inu , is quite nice and look very cool nod.gif

shiba inu is a loyal dog too? But i heard some ppl say those german shepard is a loyal dog too...because my uncle own a german shepard before ( long time ago ) and he say he let ppl take care his dog when he go for vocation but when he bck from holiday then he found out his dog is death because of the german shepard dun wan other ppl feed it and it dun want to drink water too . My uncle was so sad tat time , and i still remember although i was just 13 years old and my gf's friend own a GSD too , and she always complain tat her GSD want her to feed the GSD only ? i think this is over loyal to owner ?

Digitral
post Jun 11 2007, 12:04 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jun 10 2007, 11:30 PM)
New breed in Malaysia, sure expensive hahaha.... like Husky last time at first people sell Rm3k... now you can see Rm1.2k husky. Anyway, the Shiba Inu is popular in Japan. I think if Basenji is sold here, people in Apartments sure like hahahah.

Shiba Inu is actually a hunting dog.... and normally used in the colder parts of Japan for the sport... so Shiba Inu a bit like husky lah, they do need a cool part in the house to stay comfortable.

All dogs are loyal, but the Japanese favour their native breeds coz they act differently than other purebreeds I guess.... GSDs are also loyal dog... Loyals dogs are those that really want to be close to their owner, will protect their owner at any cause and also will only listen to their owner.... Most dogs are like that but then many are a bit too over lah.
yaya true true....now husky price can see around rm 1k +...already....Hahaha.
Basenji is so cute..i just goggle and see basenji pics...so cute , i bet like what u said sure lots of people crazy about Basenji if sold here Lol biggrin.gif

well i watch eight below this movie before . it make me touch that one of the husky dun wanna go away and wanted to wait till it owner back bcuz it owner ask them to stay there. i think like what u said , every dog is loyal ...but too over loyal make me quite worry also.Hahaha , today know one more new breed edi ='D that's basenji , cute indeed nod.gif

Added on June 11, 2007, 12:06 am
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jun 10 2007, 11:50 PM)
One thing unique about Basenji is that this breed is the only breed that do not BARK!!!! As far as I know, there is only 1 Basenji imported here from Australia for show purpose but then have not seen it so far....
Huh , really??? is the only breed that wont bark at all? so special laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Digitral: Jun 11 2007, 12:06 AM
Digitral
post Jun 11 2007, 12:24 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Jun 11 2007, 12:18 AM)
Ohh.. shiba inu .. i like this dog too when i saw a taiwanese artise show his shiba inu in a tv programme..  i only noe wad its called in chinese..
didnt noe its priced 3000 +..
very cute and the look are more alike to fox.. to me.
basenji is the only dog tat doesnt bark yes.
heard fmr animal planet's programme .. 4get the name.
hahah no wonder Hun say if Basenji available in malaysia and selling...those ppl who stay at apartment sure love to own this basenji Hahaha.. so unique ^^

14 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:29 PM