Mechanical Keyboard Thread Reload V12

SUSHuman10
post Jun 28 2013, 08:40 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(rthm93 @ Jun 27 2013, 08:34 PM)
Hi all sifus~~~
tried my friend's CM storm rapid fire and fell in love wif mechanical keyboards~~~
Can recommend me where can i find 1 in lowyat that cost around RM100 - RM 200??

greatly appreciate all the replies and recommendations smile.gif
Try to get a Rosewill RK9000. Heavyarm from ss15 have them.
joonwei23
post Jun 28 2013, 09:35 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Jun 28 2013, 08:36 AM)
The dot on cherry switch indicate whether it is a colicky switch or not.

As you can see, blue, green and milk white switches are clicky, thus having a dot on the switches.
Thanks for the clarification smile.gif
lowyatguy
post Jun 28 2013, 10:01 AM

=Certified Counter-Striker=
3,144 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Jun 28 2013, 08:34 AM)
Taobao

But since the layout of ss6gv2 is not the most standard one, you should end up having a hard time finding replacement for the enter, right shift and backspace key. Also it should be tricky to find replacement for the spacebar.

Apart from that, other keys are pretty much easy to find replacement.
The link from taobao given by 016 is all good for the SS6GV2
SUSHuman10
post Jun 28 2013, 10:19 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Jun 28 2013, 10:01 AM)
The link from taobao given by 016 is all good for the SS6GV2
That one is for 7G?

Also, I thought it pretty much EOLed dy?

Btw, even it is available, the choices are still really limited.
lowyatguy
post Jun 28 2013, 10:36 AM

3,144 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Jun 28 2013, 10:19 AM)
That one is for 7G?

Also, I thought it pretty much EOLed dy?

Btw, even it is available, the choices are still really limited.
Ya very limited choice, only KBC are doing it talking about PBT keycaps
TS0168257061
post Jun 28 2013, 10:48 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

No one want customized poker 2 ? laugh.gif
Not planning to keep this first at the moment

This post has been edited by 168257061: Jun 28 2013, 10:48 AM
lowyatguy
post Jun 28 2013, 11:04 AM

3,144 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Jun 28 2013, 10:48 AM)
No one want customized poker 2 ?  laugh.gif
Not planning to keep this first at the moment

Technique already up to professional level yet?
PM me the price lol
Edifier
post Jun 28 2013, 11:16 AM

Store Representative
9,161 posts

Filco White Ninja

joonwei23
post Jun 28 2013, 11:18 AM

1,019 posts

^ what. sad.gif just when i got a new board.
lowyatguy
post Jun 28 2013, 11:29 AM

3,144 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Jun 28 2013, 11:18 AM)
lol picture for illustration purpose only biggrin.gif
andrewtho
post Jun 28 2013, 11:32 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

How is the poker2 yeah? Looking for a tenkeyless board to save space. No use for number pads as well. Picture having a tkl with cap. Drool wub.gif

paradis3lost
post Jun 28 2013, 11:35 AM

Too leet for avatars
1,007 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jun 28 2013, 11:16 AM)
Filco White Ninja
Holy crap. That looks astounding!
lowyatguy
post Jun 28 2013, 11:37 AM

3,144 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jun 28 2013, 11:32 AM)
How is the poker2 yeah? Looking for a tenkeyless board to save space. No use for number pads as well. Picture having a tkl with cap. Drool wub.gif
The poker 2 is locally available now, its good but you have to bear with the pain without having dedicated arrow keys, other than that, you should be able to enjoy ur feeling.
joonwei23
post Jun 28 2013, 11:45 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Jun 28 2013, 11:37 AM)
The poker 2 is locally available now, its good but you have to bear with the pain without having dedicated arrow keys, other than that, you should be able to enjoy ur feeling.
lol enjoy your feeling. sweat.gif
haha but it's really a good board if you wanna save space flex.gif
vincent09
post Jun 28 2013, 11:48 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

After use the Poker II for few hour, feel so nice. rclxms.gif
Just feel the usb port there got bend to left side a bit, other than that.... really want to hunt another 1. biggrin.gif
kaiserreich
post Jun 28 2013, 11:48 AM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jun 28 2013, 11:16 AM)
Filco White Ninja
QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Jun 28 2013, 11:18 AM)
QUOTE(paradis3lost @ Jun 28 2013, 11:35 AM)
Holy crap. That looks astounding!
SlowPoke. tongue.gif
The picture was from 2 years ago.
andrewtho
post Jun 28 2013, 11:51 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Jun 28 2013, 11:37 AM)
Yeah I am aware of that. Its been awhile since I bought a new board, one year with my G2, time to shrink! tongue.gif
joonwei23
post Jun 28 2013, 12:08 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jun 28 2013, 11:48 AM)
SlowPoke. tongue.gif
What I meant is he is gonna start bringing it in after I bought my poker ii. sweat.gif
paradis3lost
post Jun 28 2013, 01:08 PM

Too leet for avatars
1,007 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jun 28 2013, 11:48 AM)
SlowPoke. tongue.gif
I noob mah. Don't la perli-perli like that. sweat.gif
chongtiensum
post Jun 28 2013, 01:18 PM

359 posts

anyone knows to order from tao bao?
how much this thing cost?
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=2013.1...&id=14333569287
for full set keyboard in RM biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top