Mechanical Keyboard Thread Reload V12

vincent09
post Jun 27 2013, 09:00 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(halllo81 @ Jun 27 2013, 08:59 PM)
Thank you for the suggestion but this not so good, the side is empty. biggrin.gif
Maybe I just grab the micro fiber cloth cover it first LoL ~

halllo81
post Jun 27 2013, 09:05 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Jun 27 2013, 09:00 PM)
Thank you for the suggestion but this not so good, the side is empty.  biggrin.gif
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=14340008848
or this ?

rurushu
post Jun 27 2013, 09:17 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(rthm93 @ Jun 27 2013, 08:34 PM)
Hi all sifus~~~
tried my friend's CM storm rapid fire and fell in love wif mechanical keyboards~~~
Can recommend me where can i find 1 in lowyat that cost around RM100 - RM 200??

greatly appreciate all the replies and recommendations smile.gif
i think you need to top up RM60 and you can get Rosewill RK9000 for RM269 hmm.gif

rthm93
post Jun 27 2013, 09:31 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Jun 27 2013, 09:17 PM)
i think you need to top up RM60 and you can get Rosewill RK9000 for RM269  hmm.gif
o... i dont mind to top up the RM69 smile.gif

any idea where can i find it in lowyat?

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Jun 27 2013, 08:49 PM)
RM300 can get a fullsize brown without keycaps, check some forumer's signature to find some pretty good deal
QUOTE(d-ky @ Jun 27 2013, 08:55 PM)
you're only able to get some kailh or some board from noppoo, keycool, and other china brand
thx for your replis smile.gif
vincent09
post Jun 27 2013, 09:33 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(halllo81 @ Jun 27 2013, 09:05 PM)
About this cover is not suitable for Ducky or Poker II no matter the size or the Enter Key is different. biggrin.gif
I will keep it up to search out the solution tongue.gif
JohnDiew0107
post Jun 27 2013, 09:38 PM

ガンダム、行きます!
1,628 posts

QUOTE(rthm93 @ Jun 27 2013, 09:31 PM)
o... i dont mind to top up the RM69 smile.gif

any idea where can i find it in lowyat?
thx for your replis smile.gif
actually where is your location as Rosewill has quite a few resellers around...
rthm93
post Jun 27 2013, 09:43 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(JohnDiew0107 @ Jun 27 2013, 09:38 PM)
actually where is your location as Rosewill has quite a few resellers around...
i stay in seri kembangan area
the reason i ask for resellers in lowyat is becuz i will be going to time square 2moro, so i can juz walk over there and get it
GreenSamurai
post Jun 27 2013, 09:50 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

Finally manned up and bought my first mech keyboard. Hope it doesn't turn into an addiction
lowyatguy
post Jun 27 2013, 09:54 PM

=Certified Counter-Striker=
3,144 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Jun 27 2013, 09:00 PM)
Thank you for the suggestion but this not so good, the side is empty.  biggrin.gif
bro this can be opt for a fully sealed, means sideways also sealed.
rthm93
post Jun 27 2013, 09:55 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Jun 27 2013, 09:50 PM)
Finally manned up and bought my first mech keyboard. Hope it doesn't turn into an addiction
im going to buy 1 as well smile.gif
i sure feels different compare to normal keyboards xD
randnum23
post Jun 27 2013, 10:05 PM

55 posts

Beware though, having a mech keyboard at home and need to use usual keyboard at the office gonna make your finger feels awkward and easy to feel tired, and im only started using mech keyboard just last week. rclxub.gif
GreenSamurai
post Jun 27 2013, 10:07 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(rthm93 @ Jun 27 2013, 09:55 PM)
im going to buy 1 as well smile.gif
i sure feels different compare to normal keyboards xD
LOL definitely a lot heavier also haha
lowyatguy
post Jun 27 2013, 10:08 PM

3,144 posts

QUOTE(randnum23 @ Jun 27 2013, 10:05 PM)
Beware though, having a mech keyboard at home and need to use usual keyboard at the office gonna make your finger feels awkward and easy to feel tired, and im only started using mech keyboard just last week.  rclxub.gif
i dun really agree on the part where u will easy feel tired by using normal keyboard, its just that the typing experience is not as good as MKB. Anyhow u can always buy a mini keyboard for office use smile.gif
hmwgbworld
post Jun 27 2013, 10:09 PM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(randnum23 @ Jun 27 2013, 10:05 PM)
Beware though, having a mech keyboard at home and need to use usual keyboard at the office gonna make your finger feels awkward and easy to feel tired, and im only started using mech keyboard just last week.  rclxub.gif
Option 1: Suggest your boss to change the office keyboard to mechanical ones laugh.gif
OPtion 2: Bring your own mech kb to office cool2.gif
randnum23
post Jun 27 2013, 10:10 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Jun 27 2013, 10:08 PM)
i dun really agree on the part where u will easy feel tired by using normal keyboard, its just that the typing experience is not as good as MKB. Anyhow u can always buy a mini keyboard for office use smile.gif
Im using blue switch, it feels light as hell to my finger. Must because of no clicky sound made me no spirit to type. hahah laugh.gif
lowyatguy
post Jun 27 2013, 10:12 PM

3,144 posts

QUOTE(randnum23 @ Jun 27 2013, 10:10 PM)
Im using blue switch, it feels light as hell to my finger. Must because of no clicky sound made me no spirit to type. hahah  laugh.gif
Haha, the blue switches sound can be real addicted but Im sure most of your office colleagues will not appreciate that.
vincent09
post Jun 27 2013, 10:28 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Jun 27 2013, 09:54 PM)
bro this can be opt for a fully sealed, means sideways also sealed.
Ya o, there is the option for 100% for cover all. Some more can do what size you want. biggrin.gif
I just got few question on the poker II --->
The poker II is not come with full led, if I press the fn+v will also turn on the function although is not led there ?
Any guide for the programming mode ? Normally is use for what ?

joonwei23
post Jun 27 2013, 10:32 PM

1,019 posts

Is this normal ?
You see the beside the switches, there's a "dot" like thing.

TS0168257061
post Jun 27 2013, 10:33 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(d-ky @ Jun 27 2013, 08:55 PM)
you're only able to get some kailh or some board from noppoo, keycool, and other china brand
Sub RM200 can get

PLU
HPE
Noppoo
Keycool

these are the "mainstream" chinese brand
JohnDiew0107
post Jun 27 2013, 10:33 PM

ガンダム、行きます!
1,628 posts

QUOTE(rthm93 @ Jun 27 2013, 09:43 PM)
i stay in seri kembangan area
the reason i ask for resellers in lowyat is becuz i will be going to time square 2moro, so i can juz walk over there and get it
Cyntrix is the distributor for Rosewill keyboard in Malaysia, maybe you can ask him to confirm which store in LowYat carries their brand.

125 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:02 AM