Malaysia oh Malaysia.
Games Final Fantasy XV (PS4), For hearth & home!!!
Apr 6 2016, 12:59 PM
48 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Called sony several sony centres near me and they said can't pre-order the game from them because they haven't received any pre-order information from Sony Malaysia while Sony Malaysia's website says you can pre-order now from all Sony authorized dealers and Sony Centres.
Malaysia oh Malaysia. |
Apr 6 2016, 01:22 PM
1,123 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(TenSou @ Apr 6 2016, 12:59 PM) Called sony several sony centres near me and they said can't pre-order the game from them because they haven't received any pre-order information from Sony Malaysia while Sony Malaysia's website says you can pre-order now from all Sony authorized dealers and Sony Centres. why order from sony?Malaysia oh Malaysia. just order from outside... it is the same... it is not like Sony giving 1 yr warranty anyway XD |
Apr 6 2016, 01:28 PM
48 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
QUOTE(weretiger @ Apr 6 2016, 01:22 PM) why order from sony? I wanted to expand my options since I'm looking to buy the Deluxe Edition. Sony Centre is my last resort because import websites are selling the game cheaper (regular edition at least) than Sony Malaysia.just order from outside... it is the same... it is not like Sony giving 1 yr warranty anyway XD |
Apr 6 2016, 01:45 PM
178 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(TenSou @ Apr 6 2016, 12:59 PM) Called sony several sony centres near me and they said can't pre-order the game from them because they haven't received any pre-order information from Sony Malaysia while Sony Malaysia's website says you can pre-order now from all Sony authorized dealers and Sony Centres. sony stores don't know anything about playstation games. Malaysia oh Malaysia. even the facebook admin of playstation asia directed people to buy the game from focus shops or authorized dealers instead of sony stores, when some people complained they couldn't pre-order the game from sony stores. |
Apr 7 2016, 12:50 AM
62 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Land Below the Wind, Borneo |
I wanted the Ultimate CE but but but... I missed it. *cry*
I hope something good comes out after Tabata was quoted that they will explore into additional releases... doubt it though. |
Apr 7 2016, 10:03 AM
2 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(markiemark @ Apr 7 2016, 12:50 AM) I wanted the Ultimate CE but but but... I missed it. *cry* Can try to PO from Gamer's Hideout, but need to pay upfront RM1399 first, no guaranteed stock though.I hope something good comes out after Tabata was quoted that they will explore into additional releases... doubt it though. |
Apr 7 2016, 10:09 AM
2,691 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
such an expensive CE....
do you guys buy this just for fun? or like wanna sell it in the future? if i had money i would collect, but thats like my 1 month home loan there... hahahah. |
Apr 7 2016, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(guarayakha @ Apr 7 2016, 10:03 AM) Can try to PO from Gamer's Hideout, but need to pay upfront RM1399 first, no guaranteed stock though. Thanks man but I had actually visited their branch in midvalley and one of their staff with an apologetic annoyed look in his face told me that chances are super super super low. Didnt want my money to be held off till Sept with little to no chance of getting it. But, if u hear of any openings, would appreciate the heads up QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 7 2016, 10:09 AM) such an expensive CE.... Naw, i wanted the artbook esp the soundtrack.. the soundtrack is to die for. The figurine? Meh.do you guys buy this just for fun? or like wanna sell it in the future? if i had money i would collect, but thats like my 1 month home loan there... hahahah. This post has been edited by markiemark: Apr 7 2016, 10:16 AM |
Apr 7 2016, 10:18 AM
2,691 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(markiemark @ Apr 7 2016, 10:15 AM) Thanks man but I had actually visited their branch in midvalley and one of their staff with an apologetic annoyed look in his face told me that chances are super super super low. Didnt want my money to be held off till Sept with little to no chance of getting it. But, if u hear of any openings, would appreciate the heads up too expensive for my blood Naw, i wanted the artbook esp the soundtrack.. the soundtrack is to die for. The figurine? Meh. |
Apr 7 2016, 10:33 AM
Apr 8 2016, 07:36 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,617 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
anyone else noticed a female character in trailer?
i did not watched at least 5 times pun x perasan http://squareportal.net/2016/04/08/unrevea...asy-xv-trailer/ QUOTE(markiemark @ Apr 7 2016, 10:33 AM) Yeah i came across reading concerns about this being overpriced and overrated and on some cases i tend to agree. You could snag a new console at that price... maybe even the upcoming PSVR. overrated. lel. |
Apr 10 2016, 09:53 AM
3,554 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Limsa Lominsa |
normal copy is enough for me
Prompto is kinda hawt tho |
Apr 10 2016, 01:37 PM
4,523 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
There will be "over 200" siequests in the game... damn, this means that 70% of them are going to be copy-paste go fetch me a banana drone quests.
Apr 10 2016, 02:04 PM
Apr 13 2016, 07:45 PM
http://www.novacrystallis.com/2016/03/23802/
I lol'd at the comments esp: "The man who directed Crisis Core and Type-0 hopes the ending for FFXV makes people cry" Type0 was sh*t. Shd b called final tragedy. No offense to ff0 fans... personal opinion. This post has been edited by markiemark: Apr 13 2016, 07:47 PM |
Apr 17 2016, 08:50 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2016 |
Any idea when ff15 release for ps4 version ?
Apr 17 2016, 08:58 PM
19,321 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang |
Apr 18 2016, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 11 2013, 10:27 AM) The title... "2116" we all covered with spiderweb already.... |
Apr 18 2016, 09:27 PM
476 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Batu Pahat |
i'm ready to buy ps4 now
but... i heard ps4.5 is coming... should i wait for 4.5 or just get a normal ps4? hmmm |
Apr 18 2016, 10:05 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
136 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
| Change to: | 0.0248sec