Android Tablet Recommendation, List of sellers too!

andrekua2
post Sep 1 2013, 01:50 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 1 2013, 01:41 PM)
With Nexus 10 Samsung Malaysia warranty priced at RM849 in Lelong, I think all China tablet market is destroyed (except for really really low end one).
True. I think Samsung has just tapao the whole Android tablet low end market. However you can see Samsung is so wicked because there's no promotional stuffs nor news about it. Probably just to clear stock. I think it was not selling well in Europe because it was priced higher there. The whole packaging is bigger than the US version I bought 2nd hand from a forumer not long ago.

andrekua2
post Sep 1 2013, 10:43 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 1 2013, 08:13 PM)
Yeap, due to the Google Update and also other feature.

I just went to Samsung Authorized Dealer to touch it. Very nice. Thin and light (I thought it'll be heavy and thick from the photo). Stereo front facing speaker. Ultra High Resolution. Awesome for the RM849 pricing (but the authorised centre sell it for RM999 though).
Well, would you be surprised if I told you it isn't much lighter either? It's more to do with how uniform the weight were distributed.

I really hope the colour of the screen would be more vivid. Speaker could be louder.

I thought it was a joke when I saw the ad in Mudah.

0.0361sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:42 AM