65 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

[Recruitment] Clash of Clans, Shi'Ar Empire

whereis the love
post Jul 31 2014, 11:13 AM

2,546 posts

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Jul 31 2014, 11:03 AM)
hi nice to have you here. Empire having war twice a week (might be more) while Uprising just once a week.
not sure whether you can just join for cw only(leader decision) but you should be able to do basic things like donate troops, communicate when needed and be nice to each other right?  smile.gif
Donate troops and communication is my priority to the clan.I only can join for cw and I wont leave my current clan as its combined from my frens.U may discuss with ur leader first than let me know.And picture of donate amount as per today.

This post has been edited by whereis the love: Jul 31 2014, 12:17 PM
Victor pang
post Jul 31 2014, 02:25 PM

Hi. My coc name is victor pang. Can u accept me in?
AskarPerang
post Jul 31 2014, 02:28 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Victor pang @ Jul 31 2014, 02:25 PM)
Hi. My coc name is victor pang. Can u accept me in?
Sorry I rejected. Please request at Shi'Ar Uprising and mention you are from the forum.
Because you are early TH8 still with only 2 air defense. Really sorry but you will fare better at Shi'Ar Uprising.
Victor pang
post Jul 31 2014, 02:32 PM

Can I join shi at uprising?
AskarPerang
post Jul 31 2014, 02:35 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(whereis the love @ Jul 31 2014, 10:32 AM)
This is my base and may i know how many times per week u guys organize the cw?Can i join for cw only?Thanks.

Okay come join us now. Request at Shi'Ar Empire and mention that you are from the forum.
We will be starting a war tonight around 10-11PM so is better that you request before that.
Will be doing 35 vs 35 war.

Our war is twice per week at Shi'Ar Empire. Prep day start on Thursday night and on Monday night. See you there.
AskarPerang
post Jul 31 2014, 02:36 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Victor pang @ Jul 31 2014, 02:32 PM)
Yeah approved. Welcome to the clan. biggrin.gif
blackstar88
post Jul 31 2014, 02:45 PM

424 posts

requested to join uprising~~
whereis the love
post Jul 31 2014, 03:01 PM

2,546 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 31 2014, 02:35 PM)
Okay come join us now. Request at Shi'Ar Empire and mention that you are from the forum.
We will be starting a war tonight around 10-11PM so is better that you request before that.
Will be doing 35 vs 35 war.

Our war is twice per week at Shi'Ar Empire. Prep day start on Thursday night and on Monday night. See you there.
just joined and can i come bek before cw start?coz my clan need my donation..
huaymeeng
post Jul 31 2014, 03:08 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(Victor pang @ Jul 31 2014, 02:32 PM)
QUOTE(blackstar88 @ Jul 31 2014, 02:45 PM)
requested to join uprising~~
both accepted in uprising, welcome to the clan, and enjoy the 38ness! icon_rolleyes.gif
crazy142857
post Jul 31 2014, 03:19 PM

45 posts

For Empire: For communications and CW discussions, do you guys use any other app (i.e. whatsapp or clan war assist) besides in-game chat?
TSFallenOut
post Jul 31 2014, 03:28 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(whereis the love @ Jul 31 2014, 03:01 PM)
just joined and can i come bek before cw start?coz my clan need my donation..
sure
just remember to teleport back before 10pm

QUOTE(huaymeeng @ Jul 31 2014, 03:08 PM)
both accepted in uprising, welcome to the clan, and enjoy the 38ness!  icon_rolleyes.gif
but uprising whatsapp group so silent

QUOTE(crazy142857 @ Jul 31 2014, 03:19 PM)
For Empire: For communications and CW discussions, do you guys use any other app (i.e. whatsapp or clan war assist) besides in-game chat?
whatsapp is for gossip and bonding
most war related chat still at in game chat
we don't bother much bout tactics
what matters is fun
we just expect both attacks to be done within 24 hours

normally
war analysis is done by steven when our enemy is found
then tactics and target lockon will be done as the battle starts
TSFallenOut
post Jul 31 2014, 03:31 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

thinking of tmnt movie gathering at midvalley next month
any takers?
whereis the love
post Jul 31 2014, 03:55 PM

2,546 posts

QUOTE(Walbur @ Jul 31 2014, 03:51 PM)
er... our leader say fight it like a man!
hahah, anyway, thank for the info....
I rather fight as a girl than lose a war and loot.. shakehead.gif
Walbur
post Jul 31 2014, 03:58 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(whereis the love @ Jul 31 2014, 03:55 PM)
war loot is not that important atleast for me, I believe the hand play victories achievement > everything.
btw, those simulator is up for everyone who want to use or not, I believe we have no restriction or any policy not to use it on war..

This post has been edited by Walbur: Jul 31 2014, 04:01 PM
TSFallenOut
post Jul 31 2014, 04:14 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Walbur @ Jul 31 2014, 03:51 PM)
er... our leader say fight it like a man!
hahah, anyway, thank for the info....
well said

QUOTE(whereis the love @ Jul 31 2014, 03:55 PM)
sorry
bt we cant accept you just for war if you are using aforementioned hack
win n lose is nothing much
sorry again

QUOTE(Walbur @ Jul 31 2014, 03:58 PM)
war loot is not that important atleast for me, I believe the hand play victories achievement  > everything.
btw, those simulator is up for everyone who want to use or not, I believe we have no restriction or any policy not to use it on war..
those simulator if anyone uses it
we got nothing against it
we also wont know bout it

but to say it out
kind of not nice
anyway
if we know about it
we would not welcome it
if anyone in current clan uses it
hope you will stop using it
war is war
win or lose depends on ownself
hard play victories is way sweeter

This post has been edited by tarvalslain87: Jul 31 2014, 07:27 PM
AskarPerang
post Jul 31 2014, 04:32 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

1 gem boost will be up for all your resources.
remember to boost all your resources especially for those that lazy to farm for gold, elix or DE.

have fun making all your workers busy!!!
whereis the love
post Jul 31 2014, 04:38 PM

2,546 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jul 31 2014, 04:14 PM)
oh
sry then
we like to play it fair and square
well said
sorry
bt we cant accept you just for war if you are using aforementioned hack
win n lose is nothing much
sorry again
those simulator if anyone uses it
we got nothing against it
we also wont know bout it

but to say it out
kind of not nice
anyway
if we know about it
we would not welcome it
if anyone in current clan uses it
hope you will stop using it
war is war
win or lose depends on ownself
hard play victories is way sweeter
Thanks for your comment,I think coc required more on tactic and skill when deploying troops and combination of troops.I used mod is because it can help me when i looking for loot,its automatically skip those lower loots that I dun wish to attack without pressing SKIP button.its not a hack.

I believe if enemy step on all your trap and boom using 1 goblin/barbarian/acher and then launch the rest of the troops to clear off ur base,u also will angry(even this mod wont show u where the trap are)

When war,I using simulate attack to attack stronger base to improve my troops deploying skill.

Lastly,if you think this is not fair,well i can say is good luck when enemy using it to win the war. cool2.gif

This post has been edited by whereis the love: Jul 31 2014, 04:39 PM
crazy142857
post Jul 31 2014, 05:12 PM

45 posts

Woot 1gem resource boost for 1 week! Time to raid ppl's collectors!!!

Btw, what's the requirement for joining empire clan besides being a TH8-er?

Lvl 71
Half pink half purple walls
Finishing L5 archer research in a day
No premature buildings.
Walbur
post Jul 31 2014, 05:16 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(whereis the love @ Jul 31 2014, 04:38 PM)
Thanks for your comment,I think coc required more on tactic and skill when deploying troops and combination of troops.I used mod is because it can help me when i looking for loot,its automatically skip those lower loots that I dun wish to attack without pressing SKIP button.its not a hack.

I believe if enemy step on all your trap and boom using 1 goblin/barbarian/acher and then launch the rest of the troops to clear off ur base,u also will angry(even this mod wont show u where the trap are)

When war,I using simulate attack to attack stronger base to improve my troops deploying skill.

Lastly,if you think this is not fair,well i can say is good luck when enemy using it to win the war. cool2.gif
Anyway, really appreciated your kind sharing this information, indeed it's too good to be true..
hope we don't meet this kind of war opponent, but, who know, maybe we beat few of them we doesn't realize they using hack...
peace!
JarodLeong
post Jul 31 2014, 05:23 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(crazy142857 @ Jul 31 2014, 05:12 PM)
Woot 1gem resource boost for 1 week! Time to raid ppl's collectors!!!

Btw, what's the requirement for joining empire clan besides being a TH8-er?

Lvl 71
Half pink half purple walls
Finishing L5 archer research in a day
No premature buildings.
try request first, leaders will decide after that. remember to put '<your lyn nick> from lyn'

65 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:49 AM