65 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

[Recruitment] Clash of Clans, Shi'Ar Empire

whoopa
post Jul 29 2014, 04:47 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

I not yet fix de clan castle hahaha. Do u guys buy de grms?
LoveMeNot
post Jul 29 2014, 04:55 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jul 29 2014, 04:47 PM)
doh.gif faster fix. got clan castle jo can request troops from us can protect ur base de. I no buy gems. just need to be veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyy patient. you rich pipu u can buy tongue.gif
whoopa
post Jul 29 2014, 05:06 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

I impatient thats y lol hahaha
wilsonphua
post Jul 29 2014, 08:29 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

No need to spend money to buy gems. It is quite wasting money..you can just wait for the building to finish construct in few days or 1 week.

Anyway, I'm out of Uprising clan, cause my friend is very new to CoC and he is seeking for my help, I'm joining his clan. It's a very racist and butthurt clan in my opinion, not as fun as Uprising. When you attack wrongly, can give all the co-leaders and elder scold. They often demote players, and kick players who don't perform well in war. They have got clan war after each consecutive war, which means everyday war. hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

AskarPerang
post Jul 29 2014, 08:35 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(xUngrateful @ Jul 29 2014, 01:40 PM)
http://i.imgur.com/iEWBjhT.png

Welp.
Didn't even get a chance to explain kena kick very understanding people you got there.
As stated, Shi'Ar Empire is a hard core war clan. Actually you can go to Shi'Ar Uprising to learn and get better war attack first. We will learn and only get better from mistake. You have to lure out cc troops first and kill them all before attacking as per normal. Enemy wizs will take out your troops easily if you do not kill them first.

QUOTE(jacob521 @ Jul 29 2014, 04:15 PM)
@Askarperang regarding bout your war btwn you and my clan, sorry we won't accept due to the strength gap of both clan are huge... we dont even have 10 th9....and half of it are premature. U can call me no balls or whatever...
Okay noted bro. Cheers. icon_rolleyes.gif
AskarPerang
post Jul 29 2014, 08:40 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

save those gems up. dont waste.
only use gems to get extra builders. best investment in this game. trust me. smile.gif

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 29 2014, 08:29 PM)
No need to spend money to buy gems. It is quite wasting money..you can just wait for the building to finish construct in few days or 1 week.
Anyway, I'm out of Uprising clan, cause my friend is very new to CoC and he is seeking for my help, I'm joining his clan. It's a very racist and butthurt clan in my opinion, not as fun as Uprising. When you attack wrongly, can give all the co-leaders and elder scold. They often demote players, and kick players who don't perform well in war. They have got clan war after each consecutive war, which means everyday war. hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Empire having 3rd consecutive war due to holidays and raya mood. But it's very exhausting and intense. Bad for the clan if not all members are able to commit fully and free to participate in war.
whoopa
post Jul 29 2014, 08:46 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

once i fixed the clan castle i will send invite. tq all biggrin.gif ... fun to play when im bored hahaha ..
LoveMeNot
post Jul 29 2014, 10:26 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jul 29 2014, 05:06 PM)
I impatient thats y lol hahaha
this game ar, forever n ever cannot finish use gems if u gonna purchase. can go bankrupt. you will just need gems for add-on more builders.

Anyway, I'm out of Uprising clan, cause my friend is very new to CoC and he is seeking for my help, I'm joining his clan. It's a very racist and butthurt clan in my opinion, not as fun as Uprising. When you attack wrongly, can give all the co-leaders and elder scold. They often demote players, and kick players who don't perform well in war. They have got clan war after each consecutive war, which means everyday war. hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
who are you again in uprising? confuse jor rclxub.gif
QUOTE(whoopa @ Jul 29 2014, 08:46 PM)
once i fixed the clan castle i will send invite. tq all biggrin.gif ... fun to play when im bored hahaha ..
make sure u mentioned u whoopa from Lyn ok. else if u come unknown we will think you are an alien tongue.gif
TSFallenOut
post Jul 30 2014, 12:32 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(xUngrateful @ Jul 29 2014, 01:40 PM)
http://i.imgur.com/iEWBjhT.png

Welp.
Didn't even get a chance to explain kena kick very understanding people you got there.
what do you want to explain?
you still have 1 attack left before war ends
you just say gg
then when I calling for you
no reply
I asked for you a few times
but still no reply
and for my reason to kicking you
do refer to your replay

QUOTE(jacob521 @ Jul 29 2014, 04:15 PM)
@Askarperang regarding bout your war btwn you and my clan, sorry we won't accept due to the strength gap of both clan are huge... we dont even have 10 th9....and half of it are premature. U can call me no balls or whatever...
but I thought you mention your th9 can take down th10

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jul 29 2014, 04:25 PM)
come request to join Shi'ar uprising. Jie Jie sue ying is here  tongue.gif
so jie jie is at uprising

if its so bad like you say
why do you still want to join lolz

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 29 2014, 08:35 PM)
As stated, Shi'Ar Empire is a hard core war clan. Actually you can go to Shi'Ar Uprising to learn and get better war attack first. We will learn and only get better from mistake. You have to lure out cc troops first and kill them all before attacking as per normal. Enemy wizs will take out your troops easily if you do not kill them first.
Okay noted bro. Cheers.  icon_rolleyes.gif
owen
he didn't even do anything
he just farm for trophy lol
do refer to his replay I shared

jacob521
post Jul 30 2014, 01:18 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jul 30 2014, 12:32 AM)
you just say gg
no reply
but still no reply
do refer to your replay

owen
ya there is a chance, but like what i am mention another half just premature. shakehead.gif
wilsonphua
post Jul 30 2014, 01:26 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jul 29 2014, 10:26 PM)
this game ar, forever n ever  cannot finish use gems if u gonna purchase. can go bankrupt.  you will just need gems for add-on more builders.
who are you again in uprising?  confuse jor  rclxub.gif
make sure u mentioned u whoopa from Lyn ok. else if u come unknown we will think you are an alien  tongue.gif
Alter...I left clan that Sunday night, after you share a replay about your DE kena raid.... sweat.gif sweat.gif

you just say gg
no reply
but still no reply
do refer to your replay

owen
Cause got 4 of the members from my new clan, they are my real life friends, going to campus uni everyday....and I'm helping out one of them...

the clan starts kicking people too if they dont perform well in war, I guess one day later I will be kicked haha
LoveMeNot
post Jul 30 2014, 02:05 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 30 2014, 01:26 PM)
Alter...I left clan that Sunday night, after you share a replay about your DE kena raid.... sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Cause got 4 of the members from my new clan, they are my real life friends, going to campus uni everyday....and I'm helping out one of them...

the clan starts kicking people too if they dont perform well in war, I guess one day later I will be kicked haha
oh you alter tongue.gif I know la

btw you can ge ge si si like so noob then they will kick you out lo whistling.gif

This post has been edited by LoveMeNot: Jul 30 2014, 02:06 PM
TSFallenOut
post Jul 30 2014, 05:29 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jul 30 2014, 02:05 PM)
oh you alter  tongue.gif I know la

btw you can ge ge  si si like so noob then they will kick you out lo  whistling.gif
n bring ur frens along to uprising lolz
xUngrateful
post Jul 30 2014, 05:42 PM

167 posts

you just say gg
no reply
but still no reply
do refer to your replay

owen
I was online since morning , Told a couple of elders that i couldn't attack anybody due to my Troops being bad , Please get you're facts straight in fact they even said You don't need to attack

This post has been edited by xUngrateful: Jul 30 2014, 05:43 PM
LoveMeNot
post Jul 30 2014, 08:03 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jul 30 2014, 05:29 PM)
n bring ur frens along to uprising lolz
his friends will kick themselves out cos betahan the sot sot ness and the type of war we are having. tongue.gif
TSFallenOut
post Jul 31 2014, 12:17 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(xUngrateful @ Jul 30 2014, 05:42 PM)
I was online since morning , Told a couple of elders that i couldn't attack anybody due to my Troops being bad , Please get you're facts straight in fact they even said You don't need to attack
you were online since morning?
how come when I ask for you
there was no reply
around war last few minutes
you just said gg
then I saw u were online
then I asked for you
no reply also

if your troops are low
you can join uprising for casual war
empire remains hard core attack

sorry for being rash
but empire is filtering members to uprising n farm
munchini
post Jul 31 2014, 09:17 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(xUngrateful @ Jul 30 2014, 05:42 PM)
troops being bad are not excusable. When the clan have set a 2-attack is a must, you have to follow.
AskarPerang
post Jul 31 2014, 09:29 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Is okay guys. Just forget about him.
Is better to keep the clan small but with many active members and communicate and learn together rather than having a big clan with many excess or individual players that didn't pull the weight for the team.
whereis the love
post Jul 31 2014, 10:32 AM

2,546 posts

This is my base and may i know how many times per week u guys organize the cw?Can i join for cw only?Thanks.

This post has been edited by whereis the love: Jul 31 2014, 10:32 AM
JarodLeong
post Jul 31 2014, 11:03 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(whereis the love @ Jul 31 2014, 10:32 AM)
This is my base and may i know how many times per week u guys organize the cw?Can i join for cw only?Thanks.

hi nice to have you here. Empire having war twice a week (might be more) while Uprising just once a week.
not sure whether you can just join for cw only(leader decision) but you should be able to do basic things like donate troops, communicate when needed and be nice to each other right? smile.gif

65 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:32 PM