QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 24 2014, 10:46 AM)
All these sound like luxury watch brand. Ahaha[Recruitment] Clash of Clans, Shi'Ar Empire
[Recruitment] Clash of Clans, Shi'Ar Empire
Jul 24 2014, 11:08 AM
10,510 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Atlanta |
Jul 24 2014, 11:44 AM
653 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Malacca |
Shi'Ar Villa for member who want to holiday.
Jul 24 2014, 01:29 PM
1,710 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 24 2014, 10:46 AM) Woke up this morning to see another Shi'Ar Clan dedicated to those who are inactive in wars. I've suggested few terms which represent "beginning" since we have uprising (mid) and empire (high). it's like from a baby to full grown kingdom.Shi'Ar Farm sounds a bit weird, doesn't really match its brothers, Uprising and Empire. Should have chosen something like: Shi'Ar Luminous Shi'Ar Helix Shi'Ar Alliance Shi'Ar Oblivion Shi'Ar Vanguardians e.g. Shi'Ar Emergence, Shi'Ar Conception, Shi'Ar Genesis, Shi'Ar Inception even Shi'Ar Park&Farm if wanna go straight to the point. but I guess it was too lousy till all of it were ignored. |
Jul 24 2014, 01:44 PM
6,077 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Anywhere But Here |
QUOTE(enriquelee @ Jul 24 2014, 09:58 AM) level 3 only lolQUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 24 2014, 10:46 AM) Woke up this morning to see another Shi'Ar Clan dedicated to those who are inactive in wars. was aiming for sanctuaryShi'Ar Farm sounds a bit weird, doesn't really match its brothers, Uprising and Empire. Should have chosen something like: Shi'Ar Luminous Shi'Ar Helix Shi'Ar Alliance Shi'Ar Oblivion Shi'Ar Vanguardians but too long QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jul 24 2014, 01:29 PM) I've suggested few terms which represent "beginning" since we have uprising (mid) and empire (high). it's like from a baby to full grown kingdom. too rush lole.g. Shi'Ar Emergence, Shi'Ar Conception, Shi'Ar Genesis, Shi'Ar Inception even Shi'Ar Park&Farm if wanna go straight to the point. but I guess it was too lousy till all of it were ignored. |
Jul 24 2014, 02:59 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
23,688 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Outer Space |
QUOTE(DiokGuGu @ Jul 23 2014, 02:43 PM) Okay, bring the fight here to our own clan thread better than tarnishing other people clan. We are having war when you requested. But now thank goodness we didn't accept you. Of course, this is to prevent spy from looking at the traps and placement of bombs. Have you been in clan war before? Yeah, you can still alter the base before prep day end. However, I'm sure majority of players lazy to alter the war base unless you are really free. But once started war on battle day, you cant change your war base anymore. And your request was during our battle day. |
Jul 24 2014, 03:05 PM
226 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: KUala Lumpur |
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 24 2014, 02:59 PM) Okay, bring the fight here to our own clan thread better than tarnishing other people clan. We can just ignore him, someone insulting other clans and talk like gangster. . Feel him self like pro. Loser in real life who still learning sucking mother nipple.We are having war when you requested. But now thank goodness we didn't accept you. Of course, this is to prevent spy from looking at the traps and placement of bombs. Have you been in clan war before? Yeah, you can still alter the base before prep day end. However, I'm sure majority of players lazy to alter the war base unless you are really free. But once started war on battle day, you cant change your war base anymore. And your request was during our battle day. This post has been edited by Walbur: Jul 24 2014, 03:11 PM |
Jul 24 2014, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(ZiNKaK @ Jul 24 2014, 02:11 PM) Well.. it depends. Honestly I can conclude that our clan is not in a position to war with Shi'ar just yet as we still have a lot of growing members. And your clan is obvious stronger. But we do hope that one day we can fare it off once and for all when we get the balance between us. this is a good replyThe mocking started from your side btw. matured than some kid who have nothing better to do QUOTE(DiokGuGu @ Jul 24 2014, 02:23 PM) Huh? Pls la, put more powder on your face to be more thicker. What's clan name? Shi'ar (屎啊)? Oh ya, I saw your clan. put powder on a guy face?For me, u r just a little baby in coc who still learning about how to drink milk. im not that vain of course you saw our clan if not how can you ever request to join us? if shi'ar is not even qualify for you to join why bother to REQUEST to join us thank goodness we rejected you from your posts you are worse than a 1 month old baby of course im a little baby if the time were reversed about ten years in a time where ragnarok online was hot I can gurantee u you will be put on my personal kos list you were not in any big guild or clan before from what you post you have no idea what goes behind a guild how I miss those days when newbies were more polite miss those legendary guilds Legions Councils Outcasts wow u bring back the good old times I guess those were the times I was drinking milk QUOTE(ZiNKaK @ Jul 24 2014, 02:29 PM) Another thing is.. Like fallen said. I don't think it's proper for you to stab other clans in our subforum. It will create unnecessary tension between two clans. he too boredQUOTE(Walbur @ Jul 24 2014, 02:32 PM) Lucky someone rejected his application, well done.. keyboard warrior shouting lolfor me it's just a games, don't have to insult like this.. Diokgugu? Gugujiao er? even, you think your self are pro like god who top 100 or watever shit you call.. for me you are just a kid who sitting infront of keyboard yelling around.. QUOTE(DiokGuGu @ Jul 24 2014, 02:36 PM) Am I mentioned any clan name before this dude(pro) appear? Hey, i am here appreciate you guys efforts about the war result, none of a clan could make. Not to create as u said "unnecessary tension". oh yeahu were creating chaos QUOTE(DiokGuGu @ Jul 24 2014, 02:40 PM) definitely not from your godly friend list |
Jul 24 2014, 03:14 PM
out topic
this was what I always war with last time |
Jul 24 2014, 04:09 PM
Did i miss out anything here?
Flaming smell so strong one. |
Jul 24 2014, 04:11 PM
Jul 24 2014, 04:14 PM
Jul 24 2014, 04:15 PM
Jul 24 2014, 04:59 PM
2,152 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jul 24 2014, 01:29 PM) I've suggested few terms which represent "beginning" since we have uprising (mid) and empire (high). it's like from a baby to full grown kingdom. Shi'Ar Genesis is a pretty good idea leh....at least sounds better than Shi'Ar Farm hahahahae.g. Shi'Ar Emergence, Shi'Ar Conception, Shi'Ar Genesis, Shi'Ar Inception even Shi'Ar Park&Farm if wanna go straight to the point. but I guess it was too lousy till all of it were ignored. |
Jul 24 2014, 05:07 PM
Jul 24 2014, 05:45 PM
Jul 24 2014, 05:51 PM
Jul 24 2014, 06:36 PM
Jul 24 2014, 08:13 PM
Sometime it's just too funny, people just create a new id bashing around, get a life boy, if you really having issue with us after rejected your application, I feel sorry to you, but, please move on.
If you cant take it maybe just come out have a teh, I'm nice person everyone know, I won't twist your head no worry. You can find my phone number at selling threat. This post has been edited by Walbur: Jul 24 2014, 08:17 PM |
Jul 24 2014, 08:18 PM
1,710 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
obviously this poor thing is a kid. Let's forgive him. A kid behaving all macho and hero let him be. syok sendiri we call it.
such a nice day and long holidays are coming!!! yayyyyyy |
Jul 24 2014, 08:37 PM
recruitment drive again:
Shi'Ar Empire = TH8 and above (serious warfare) Shi'Ar Uprising = TH8 and below (casual fun war) Please mention that you are from the forum when requesting. See ya! |
| Change to: | 0.0280sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:46 AM |