post Jul 23 2014, 02:24 PM

70 posts

nice clan you hav, wish u luck n all the best
JarodLeong
post Jul 23 2014, 02:39 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Jul 23 2014, 01:28 PM)
We are slightly behind in this war.
Good luck to all of us.
no matter how hard. we will give a good fight! win lose with Shi'ar pride! tongue.gif

QUOTE(cyjey @ Jul 23 2014, 02:24 PM)
nice clan you hav, wish u luck n all the best
thank you. feel free to drop by for some chat and troop donation smile.gif
DiokGuGu
post Jul 23 2014, 02:43 PM

Requested but declined by Dragoonz
LoveMeNot
post Jul 23 2014, 02:53 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(DiokGuGu @ Jul 23 2014, 02:43 PM)
empire is having war now. any request are usually not entertained for time being. maybe if you mentioned that you are from lyn together with your lyn nick they will take you in.
AskarPerang
post Jul 23 2014, 03:19 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(DiokGuGu @ Jul 23 2014, 02:43 PM)
having war now. sorry. until around 10PM.

or you can join Shi'Ar Uprising?
Walbur
post Jul 23 2014, 03:24 PM

226 posts

just beware recruited a spy from other sub forum.
bewd85
post Jul 23 2014, 03:36 PM

391 posts

hello, mind i join? IGN > bewd85
TH 9
level 6 barbarian, archer and giant.
healing spell level 6

interested for war.
usually all in dragon.
AskarPerang
post Jul 23 2014, 03:48 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Jul 23 2014, 03:36 PM)
hello, mind i join? IGN > bewd85
TH 9
level 6 barbarian, archer and giant.
healing spell level 6

interested for war.
usually all in dragon.
Do request after 10PM later when our war ends. Will inform others so that they will not reject your request.
Yes, we are doing 2 wars per week. One on Monday night start prep day, another one on Thursday night start prep day.

Welcome abroad. icon_rolleyes.gif
*NaRaYa*
post Jul 23 2014, 03:56 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(Walbur @ Jul 23 2014, 03:24 PM)
just beware recruited a spy from other sub forum.
hahaha.. LOL rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
wilsonphua
post Jul 23 2014, 05:38 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jul 23 2014, 12:39 PM)
Yup. I agree with you. It depends on your objective. Whether (1) you want to go for DE or gold/elixir OR (2) keep your trophy. If it's the loots, then there's a big probability one may lose their trophy. So if you are going for the loots, level up your trophy to at least 1200 (preferably 1300 range and above) and go all out.

I am TH8 too. My trophy level is usually between min of 1250 - 1300+. But if I were to go offline, I will lower it down to 1300 to avoid getting raided by high levels. About that range, you may find base with min DE 500 as mentioned.

But ar wilson, I need to ask you. How do you break the walls and ensure that your gob reaches the core fast enough to get to the DE before getting killed? I don't see you training WB.

Personally I trained:

1. 12 level 5 giants
2. 50 level 5 archers
3. 49 level 5 barbs
4. 25 level 5 gobs
5. 8 level 5 wb
+
1 level 4 rage and 2 level 5 healing spell

My chances of getting to the DE is about 70-80% (get) 20-30% (no get)

Any comment, suggestion, advice?
If you believe me, my Wall Breaker is now Level 2 only. I've got bad experiences playing with Wall Breakers. Normally, they place the Dark Elixir storage in the middle of the village, and got so many layers of walls need to break, I'm not confident if Wall Breakers can break through all.

So, I never train Wall Breakers for quite long already.

My strategy to break the walls and ensure whole group of goblins reach the core:

1. Lore all CC troops out using Archers.

2. Plan the location where I want to start spamming all of my Giants, the Air Defense near that location has to be destroyed at first. I usually use Archers or some Giants to destroy the Air Defense.

3. Spam all my Giants out, and spawn the flying unit Healer. I find that Giants together with Healer, are strong enough to take down few layers of Dark Purple Walls and all the defenses near the core.

4. Sometimes, healer will die or Giants spread out. I will use healing spell, once I put healing spell, I will also use the opportunity to use my whole group of Goblins to attack the wall and reach the DE storage. The goblins wont die from mortars and Wizard towers, can tank for few seconds of the duration of the healing spell LOL
TSFallenOut
post Jul 23 2014, 10:19 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

just lost the war lolz
my dragons betray me

im gonna feed them to the eh eh eh phoenix
or else they supply me 12 nightfury every war
wilsonphua
post Jul 23 2014, 10:46 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

I have to share this. It's a video on Facebook about Clash of Clans addict. So funny hahaha!

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=275855035955281&fref=nf
AskarPerang
post Jul 23 2014, 11:36 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Using all dragons in war lack of imagination. Supercell I think will update this. Last time before update people all using hogs. Now not anymore. The update kills hogs.
andrekua2
post Jul 23 2014, 11:40 PM

13,494 posts

Hogs or dragons still fine.

Decided to retire and clear collectors only... Wish to see new troops... Getting bored
TSFallenOut
post Jul 24 2014, 12:07 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 23 2014, 11:36 PM)
Using all dragons in war lack of imagination. Supercell I think will update this. Last time before update people all using hogs. Now not anymore. The update kills hogs.
slowly nerf dragons lolz
I not yet complete my de troops collection

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jul 23 2014, 11:40 PM)
Hogs or dragons still fine.

Decided to retire and clear collectors only... Wish to see new troops... Getting bored
for me
its only the beginning
TSFallenOut
post Jul 24 2014, 12:43 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

with the approval of another Shi'Ar faction

this thread really needs an overdue fixes
will be updated tomorrow
as soon as I kautim the damn xperia z2 bug bugging 1 phone
AskarPerang
post Jul 24 2014, 07:31 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Yeah fallen, first post need to state both our clan Shi'Ar Empire and Shi'Ar Uprising and also the requirement to join the clan. For recruitment purpose.
LoveMeNot
post Jul 24 2014, 09:25 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 23 2014, 05:38 PM)
If you believe me, my Wall Breaker is now Level 2 only. I've got bad experiences playing with Wall Breakers. Normally, they place the Dark Elixir storage in the middle of the village, and got so many layers of walls need to break, I'm not confident if Wall Breakers can break through all.

So, I never train Wall Breakers for quite long already.

My strategy to break the walls and ensure whole group of goblins reach the core:

1. Lore all CC troops out using Archers.

2. Plan the location where I want to start spamming all of my Giants, the Air Defense near that location has to be destroyed at first. I usually use Archers or some Giants to destroy the Air Defense.

3. Spam all my Giants out, and spawn the flying unit Healer. I find that Giants together with Healer, are strong enough to take down few layers of Dark Purple Walls and all the defenses near the core.

4. Sometimes, healer will die or Giants spread out. I will use healing spell, once I put healing spell, I will also use the opportunity to use my whole group of Goblins to attack the wall and reach the DE storage. The goblins wont die from mortars and Wizard towers, can tank for few seconds of the duration of the healing spell LOL
Thanks for the share. I will keep this in mind.
So far I've yet to use healer as part of my troops. macam die so fast de. maybe i deploy her too fast.wrong timing. also, i totally forgotten about destroying AD before deploying my healer tongue.gif:P

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 23 2014, 10:46 PM)
I have to share this. It's a video on Facebook about Clash of Clans addict. So funny hahaha!

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=275855035955281&fref=nf
this one really funny lor. the doing business in toilet reminds me of Angel85 while the showering part me and her done it before rclxms.gif

enriquelee
post Jul 24 2014, 09:58 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jul 23 2014, 10:19 PM)
just lost the war lolz
my dragons betray me

im gonna feed them to the eh eh eh phoenix
or else they supply me 12 nightfury every war
Lol
What is your dragon level?
My level 3 dragon also can't do much in the war.
wilsonphua
post Jul 24 2014, 10:46 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Woke up this morning to see another Shi'Ar Clan dedicated to those who are inactive in wars.

Shi'Ar Farm sounds a bit weird, doesn't really match its brothers, Uprising and Empire.

Should have chosen something like:

Shi'Ar Luminous
Shi'Ar Helix
Shi'Ar Alliance
Shi'Ar Oblivion
Shi'Ar Vanguardians

hmm.gif

65 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0346sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:31 AM