Loyalty Cards List of Loyalty Cards, Bonuslink, BCARD, SMILES...
jkngo2003
Jul 19 2016, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 19 2016, 10:27 AM) I feel sad on shopback. last wednesday, I do ten transition in qoo10. none of them is being captured. I have done 5 transition in qoo10 on 1st july. all be captured. so, be careful on shopback. anyone face this issue last Wednesday since qoo10 has 10 percent on that day in shopback. thanks
mIssfROGY
Jul 19 2016, 04:42 PM
yea...all my agoda txn having problems....their missing cashback form also not working...write to them also no reply @@
red_scorpion
Jul 19 2016, 05:11 PM
yea, same , i also experienced missing cash back from agoda shopback..just filled up form and submit to them...
onlinepaycheck
Jul 19 2016, 05:28 PM
shopback getting worse.
!@#$%^
Jul 19 2016, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(onlinepaycheck @ Jul 19 2016, 05:28 PM) unsustainable business model. better check out while you can
cybpsych
Jul 19 2016, 07:44 PM
onlinepaycheck
Jul 19 2016, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jul 19 2016, 06:05 PM) unsustainable business model. better check out while you can in the long run, not too sure. But now they have little competitor(s), mainly also because malaysia e-commerce is 'slow' in growth. It's easy money for them after all the strings are pulled, for now. Cashing out when I can. Their COO just appeared on Bllomberg TV Malaysia today and said she has 1300+ not cashed out yet. LOL
victorywp
Jul 20 2016, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jul 19 2016, 06:05 PM) unsustainable business model. better check out while you can the business model is sustainable but the bonus cash they keep on offering to new users is not.
LostAndFound
Jul 20 2016, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Jul 20 2016, 09:39 AM) the business model is sustainable but the bonus cash they keep on offering to new users is not. Only if people keep duping to new accounts. Otherwise that bonus cash once per user still okay.
red_scorpion
Jul 20 2016, 11:52 AM
yea, shop back recently alot of problem...haiz.. miss those old time when shopback give master card deals: rm100 for agoda cash back..hehe... book rm250 hotel, get rm100 return ...  so happy that time This post has been edited by red_scorpion: Jul 20 2016, 11:53 AM
red_scorpion
Jul 20 2016, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(sj0217 @ Jul 20 2016, 01:10 PM) ONECARD CAS$H BACK i thought centre point bandar utama no much shop and like a dead mall? last time i went there for training, no much ppl and the mall looks like going to bankrupt soon =X
sj0217
Jul 20 2016, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(red_scorpion @ Jul 20 2016, 02:00 PM) i thought centre point bandar utama no much shop and like a dead mall? last time i went there for training, no much ppl and the mall looks like going to bankrupt soon =X Seldom go there, but only for Starbucks if go there
victorywp
Jul 20 2016, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jul 20 2016, 11:16 AM) Only if people keep duping to new accounts. Otherwise that bonus cash once per user still okay. prior to this also they offered rm5 each referral and if you referred 5 person, you get rm5x5 + bonus rm50 = rm75 total. not sustainable.
??!!
Jul 20 2016, 03:05 PM
Me too having problem with Agoda transactions not being captured on Shopback account. Did 8 bookings, satu pun tak captured. Wrote and Sent them Agodo confirmation link like previously claimed..they say go fill up the form. But the form says can only fill in AFTER hotel stay and they cannot guarantee dapat cashback or not ! With latest promo, I did another 12 bookings, all the RM60 CB transactions not reflected, only a small one worth few RM is captured in the account. No problem with Lazada, groupon and Expedia transactions done almost same time. Seems to have issues with transactions involving bigger amount CB ??? Sienzzz.... QUOTE(victorywp @ Jul 20 2016, 03:00 PM) prior to this also they offered rm5 each referral and if you referred 5 person, you get rm5x5 + bonus rm50 = rm75 total. not sustainable. The current referral bonus is RM25? This post has been edited by ??!!: Jul 20 2016, 03:08 PM
LostAndFound
Jul 20 2016, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Jul 20 2016, 03:00 PM) prior to this also they offered rm5 each referral and if you referred 5 person, you get rm5x5 + bonus rm50 = rm75 total. not sustainable. I know, I have obtained some amount from that as well. But as long as they can prevent dupes, eventually you get market saturation. Of course, preventing dupes is much easier said than done. Not sure what measures they take. I'm sure some people are misusing this.
putra23
Jul 20 2016, 04:44 PM
Shopback. What is the benefit of using Shopback apps? Higher cashbacks? Would it help to prevent missing transactions compared to use thru webpage?
victorywp
Jul 20 2016, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(putra23 @ Jul 20 2016, 04:44 PM) Shopback. What is the benefit of using Shopback apps? Higher cashbacks? Would it help to prevent missing transactions compared to use thru webpage? just for you to get extra cashback only.
MilesAndMore
Jul 20 2016, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(??!! @ Jul 20 2016, 03:05 PM) Me too having problem with Agoda transactions not being captured on Shopback account. Did 8 bookings, satu pun tak captured. Wrote and Sent them Agodo confirmation link like previously claimed..they say go fill up the form. But the form says can only fill in AFTER hotel stay and they cannot guarantee dapat cashback or not ! With latest promo, I did another 12 bookings, all the RM60 CB transactions not reflected, only a small one worth few RM is captured in the account. No problem with Lazada, groupon and Expedia transactions done almost same time. Seems to have issues with transactions involving bigger amount CB ??? Sienzzz.... The current referral bonus is RM25? They have always had a lot of problem with Agoda since the day Shopback just started operation in Malaysia. I've done numerous claims with Shopback but luckily I never had a problem. Never faced such issue with Expedia.
fruitie
Jul 20 2016, 11:32 PM
Rise and Shine
After seeing your posts about Shopback, I went and checked mine, fortunately my Agoda stay back in June was captured instantly.