Loyalty Cards List of Loyalty Cards, Bonuslink, BCARD, SMILES...
fruitie
Jan 7 2016, 06:44 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(winnie619 @ Jan 7 2016, 05:36 PM) Hmm, okay.. just pay for the member card lah can we pay TNB by letting them know the account no. only? I guess so because I paid my UniFi with just account no. If they ask for no. kontrak, just simply say any number. The crucial thing is the account no.
cempedaklife
Jan 7 2016, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(winnie619 @ Jan 7 2016, 05:36 PM) Hmm, okay.. just pay for the member card lah can we pay TNB by letting them know the account no. only? you only need to tell them the account no. for TNB as well
winnie619
Jan 8 2016, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jan 7 2016, 10:39 PM) you only need to tell them the account no. for TNB as well Yea, I gave them the TNB account no. just now, and applied the member card too. Paid by CIMB for RM100 and above, got RM10 voucher I am a happy kid now This post has been edited by winnie619: Jan 8 2016, 12:20 AM
fruitie
Jan 10 2016, 07:26 PM
Rise and Shine
Finally I can see one of my Agoda cash back payments in Shopback is redeemable now. Surprisingly, another stay in the same hotel on the next day is not yet redeemable.  My stay was in end of Nov. I will wait till everything comes in only redeem. I can see I also have bonus of RM 15 and it says "Your bonus will automatically be included when you redeem your Cashback.", so it means it will be redeemed together with my other cash back right?
!@#$%^
Jan 10 2016, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 10 2016, 07:26 PM) Finally I can see one of my Agoda cash back payments in Shopback is redeemable now. Surprisingly, another stay in the same hotel on the next day is not yet redeemable.  My stay was in end of Nov. I will wait till everything comes in only redeem. I can see I also have bonus of RM 15 and it says "Your bonus will automatically be included when you redeem your Cashback.", so it means it will be redeemed together with my other cash back right? yes
fruitie
Jan 10 2016, 07:34 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jan 10 2016, 07:30 PM) Alright, I will wait till all in first.
victorywp
Jan 11 2016, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 10 2016, 07:34 PM) Alright, I will wait till all in first.  no need to wait all in only request la. since the min payout is only rm10, when the next one is redeemable you can request again.
fruitie
Jan 11 2016, 12:43 AM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(victorywp @ Jan 11 2016, 12:11 AM) no need to wait all in only request la. since the min payout is only rm10, when the next one is redeemable you can request again.  Lazy ma. How long does it take to redeem to receiving money?
victorywp
Jan 11 2016, 05:15 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 11 2016, 12:43 AM) Lazy ma. How long does it take to redeem to receiving money?  depends.. fastest is few days.
!@#$%^
Jan 11 2016, 07:21 AM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Jan 11 2016, 12:11 AM) no need to wait all in only request la. since the min payout is only rm10, when the next one is redeemable you can request again.  QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 11 2016, 12:43 AM) Lazy ma. How long does it take to redeem to receiving money?  lol. i always redeem ASAP. just in case something happens to shopback and they refuse to honor it.
putra23
Jan 11 2016, 09:27 AM
Not sure if this is the right tread. Anyone knows why recently Qoo10 unable to top-up for maxis, digi & celcom? Can only see u mobile.
cybpsych
Jan 11 2016, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(putra23 @ Jan 11 2016, 09:27 AM) Not sure if this is the right tread. Anyone knows why recently Qoo10 unable to top-up for maxis, digi & celcom? Can only see u mobile. possibly changing the reload pins to newer ones without gst gua ...
fruitie
Jan 11 2016, 09:37 AM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(victorywp @ Jan 11 2016, 05:15 AM) depends.. fastest is few days.  QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jan 11 2016, 07:21 AM) lol. i always redeem ASAP. just in case something happens to shopback and they refuse to honor it. Thanks for the information.  Will redeem once I'm in the office later.
Human Nature
Jan 11 2016, 11:55 AM
Hi, I plan to reload to my celcom.. - cannot use the RM10 welcome coupon? - is the credit transferred instantaneous?
victorywp
Jan 11 2016, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 11 2016, 11:55 AM) Hi, I plan to reload to my celcom.. - cannot use the RM10 welcome coupon? - is the credit transferred instantaneous? welcome coupon? where you going to reload?
Human Nature
Jan 11 2016, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Jan 11 2016, 12:18 PM) welcome coupon? where you going to reload? ya, they give RM10 welcome coupon for new user...plan to reload celcom but it states not available.
victorywp
Jan 11 2016, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 11 2016, 01:11 PM) ya, they give RM10 welcome coupon for new user...plan to reload celcom but it states not available. i mean who are "they"?
Human Nature
Jan 11 2016, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Jan 11 2016, 02:41 PM) i mean who are "they"?  11street lol
victorywp
Jan 11 2016, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 11 2016, 05:00 PM) i think welcome bonus for 11street can't be used for certain items including mobile reload. you may refer to the t&c of the voucher.
fruitie
Jan 12 2016, 12:27 AM
Rise and Shine
I noticed my Shopback payout requested in office is not successful because my office uses VPN proxy server that connects to SG.  Now tried at home and it is successfully redeemed. This post has been edited by fruitie: Jan 12 2016, 12:27 AM