Any 2R above ?
High density condo with 1700 unit?
Investment 28 BLVD @ PANDAN PERDANA [OWNERS' THREAD], The tallest in Pandan Ampang
Aug 9 2018, 10:37 PM
130 posts Joined: Apr 2016 |
Any 2R above ?
High density condo with 1700 unit? |
Aug 11 2018, 08:14 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Hi all Sifu?
I plan to buy SOHO . Any pro and cons for this project ? Can share your view? |
Aug 12 2018, 01:29 AM
Aug 12 2018, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Aug 12 2018, 02:16 AM) I think the pro you know them yourself, else you wouldn't have thoughts on getting one here haha But this area most likely is chinese and malay right ? For African I never see b4The cons are low cost flats ride beside you which are quite a number of foreigners like Bangla and African. Then traffics are mad inside out as many are using the roads there to KLCC from MRR2. Then only one bank is available, which is HLB. And the park or lake beisde it is quite lively in the morning, this may be good for some and some may not like it, so it depends how you feel towards it. But I consider a lively park to be a good point lah. Then there's one school right Infront of it, one of the major traffic causal in the morning. I think pretty much that's it. |
Aug 12 2018, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Aug 12 2018, 11:10 AM) Hm... Would say majority Chinese. But that flat behind it mostly Malay for locals. Got a lot of African and Bangla one, you just gotta observe some more time. If you just passby then maybe couldn't see lah Oh okay . Thanks for your info. For bangla is not issue . In KL they are everywhere . A bit concern about African only. I believe this project will be good quality . The thing I worry is About 1900 unit After VP 4 block together and the rental market are tough. Soho block is 650+ unit with only 4 life provided. |
| Change to: | 0.0388sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:26 AM |