QUOTE(jonny4 @ Jun 9 2013, 01:10 PM)
Flexwax ?
Flexwax is pretty good. holds pretty well yet can be restyles many times. doesn't give a dry look though. its more of a natural healthy shine type of look if u use a moderate amount. but if u intend to spike ur hair den Flexwax wont be really suitable.
Mess Up Gum could be another option but the hold is kinda weak. this one is really matte n dry. but if ur hair is thick n coarse like mine den better dun use Mess Up coz mess up tends to give hair volume. Mess Up only works for me fresh after a haircut...after 2 weeks when my hair gets thick Mess Up is really difficult to use.
Overall Osis products dun give the best hold but offers restylability. i usually need to use a lil hairspray after applying Osis products.
The Loreal one with the red cap ? extreme something ? that one is horrible. really oily n takes days to wash out fr hair. i used it 3 times n threw it away.
Yep the name was flexwax.
I don't intend to spike my hair. It's more like a side parting but my fringe area is left pretty long, so have to kind of slick it backwards to the side. Maybe I should try the flexwax.
I think it was fibre gum, in a small cylindrical bottle.
May I know which spray do you find good? I had this one from gatsby. A silver colored bottle which says strong hold. This one hardens my hair quite a bit and when I wash it I can see hair falling out.
Yeah, it's the extreme loreal one. I hate it so much because when the weather is hot or when I sweat I can feel it all over my forehead, and it causes pimples like mad.
There's so many osis product and I got confused. Didn't really want to randomly buy because its quite costly. I saw the price tag RM60+ each bottle before discount. BTW you really know your osis products