8 Kinrara by I&P, Need many big sifus to comment

12Digit
post Jul 5 2013, 10:55 PM

589 posts

1285sf going for RM751,888, 623sf going for RM378,888. Puchong nowadays also can fetch this kind of price. RM7++k i can buy landed in BK5. What is the mindset nowadays people buying property?
12Digit
post Jul 5 2013, 11:34 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(robertchoo @ Jul 5 2013, 11:16 PM)
Precisely.
I'm not convinced with this project.
I mean, how much can you sell upon completion? RM 450k for a 623 sqt studio? RM850k for a 1285sqft condo?
Better get Landed around BK5 for muh less.
If you go for rental yields, you need to rent it for at least RM 1800-2000 just to be able to pay your installments. This excludes maintenance fees, etc. Can a 623sqft studio be rented out at RM1800-2000 in Kinrara? I don't know but I highly doubt so. I mean might as well buy or rent the Zest which is not far away and much cheaper
yes correct totaly agreed! If there is future development there like a big mall coming or MRT i might consider, but I&P always will have supporter to sapu all the unit.
12Digit
post Jul 7 2013, 12:11 AM

589 posts

How is the result today ? anyone can update share share?

0.0150sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:17 AM