Things you learn in the movies

psp _BOY
post May 3 2006, 04:28 PM

I've been lying wide awake paralyzed
1,978 posts

its easy to land aplane when the pilot has been killed or ill,providing theres someone in the control tower to talk u down.

the eiffel tower can be seen from any window of any building in paris

wheen paying for a taxi,never look at ur wallet as u take out a note-just grab one at random and hand it over.it will always bee the correct and exact fare,including the tip of course...

Mothers routinely cook eggs bacon pancakes and all other shit for her family every morning,even though the hubby and childdren never have the time to eat them

all single women have cat

1 man shooting at at 20 men have abetter chance of killing them all then 20 men firing at 1

if a father is firefighter or cop,it will mean that he will forget his sons 6th birthday in the line of duty

some u missed thumbup.gif

or were using the same book laugh.gif
psp _BOY
post May 3 2006, 05:39 PM

1,978 posts

ppl on tv never finish thier drinks

cars and trucks that crash will almost always burst into flames

any person waking from a nightmare will sweat profusely,sit bolt upright and pant

if a phone line is broken,communication can be restored,by frantically beating the phone and saying,'Hello?Hello'
psp _BOY
post May 4 2006, 07:20 PM

1,978 posts

tamil movies

a rich girl falls in love with a poor guy,she wants to marry him,but somehow,her parents object it.She runs away in an open field,the sun above her head,tall beautiful grass,no trees.But somehow it started to rain...not drizzling,the rain goes down like shit!and there in the middle of the field,her loved one..standing on a tree(somehow now theres a tree)they run towards each other,but pass through...the girl grabs the tree and goes behind while singing a song,and running and playing hide and seek...then the last part..they come close,closer,closer,closer,and just as they were about to kiss the girls starts singing and screaming again and runs away...and the guy gets shot from behind...when he falls down its HER FATHER WHO SHOT HIM!!!she turns around and goes to her loved one and cries...he says his last words ingeprungihshjdgehf...(suddenly a short bursst of english)"I Love U...AGHHH"....she tthen says she hates her father...and her father slaps her face 'SHPIAKH!"

she runs away to the city,and everyones riding bicycles...and sheesh theres another 5 more hours of MOVIE!!
psp _BOY
post May 5 2006, 12:52 PM

1,978 posts

and the compulsory drink in malay movies/drama in restaurant is....Orange juice SURPRISE!!
psp _BOY
post May 5 2006, 08:00 PM

1,978 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 5 2006, 05:18 PM)
you guys are forgetting the most important thing in malay movies...
TEARS!

no idea why,but every movie sure got someone crying... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
indian movie pun sure got crying...every minute
psp _BOY
post May 7 2006, 01:16 PM

1,978 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ May 7 2006, 12:07 PM)
MALAY MOVIES! AHAHAHA! I got some!

-"fress" oren with umbrellas are the only drinks available in restaurants.

not only in restaurants but at hotel rooms as well,which is overlooking the window,and KLCC is at the background
QUOTE(xCss @ May 7 2006, 12:25 PM)
yeah..... im the one crying laugh.gif
hahah,confirm punya

0.0170sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:46 AM