4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V9, Plastic Boobs and Make Belief Love

SUSshephard86
post Jul 3 2013, 02:14 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jul 3 2013, 01:50 PM)
RM 400+ for a 7800yen figure is daylight robbery =/ I think buy in local malaysian stores also cheaper, that is, if u can wait them to stock in.
Yeah, kena rip 1 time. sweat.gif Next time I wont buy from there anymore. rolleyes.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jul 4 2013, 05:28 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jul 4 2013, 05:22 PM)
not this fairy yaa?  sweat.gif

giyomi fairy

Got any pic of the backside? I'm curious on how those wings attached to her back. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by shephard86: Jul 4 2013, 05:29 PM
SUSshephard86
post Jul 4 2013, 08:08 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jul 4 2013, 06:00 PM)
Nt very clear  sweat.gif
oh, that's a very neat work. then I'm confirmed I'll take this gwiyomi fairy. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jul 11 2013, 05:19 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jul 11 2013, 01:57 PM)
Anyone knows how Megahouse quality is? Especially their Excellent line. Kinda tempted to get her.

My personal experience with Megahouse is, their one piece figures are pretty awesome. Some of the final product might even better than the promotion pics. But as for figures not from one piece, I dunno...... sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jul 12 2013, 05:53 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jul 12 2013, 04:13 PM)
More lousy Asuna figures

In my opinion, Asuna is not a very outstanding girl. sweat.gif And I might found her appearance to be....... inferior actually. No means to offend ya Asuna fans. notworthy.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jul 20 2013, 11:57 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jul 19 2013, 09:06 PM)
Those people are Scalpers, not toy collectors like us. They waste food, buy 10 happy meals, dump them in a trolley, keep the minion toy which has no value, put it in ebay and expect someone to pay a few hundred for it. When it comes to money, most Malaysians become uncivilized @$$holes. In George Town they even tore down the shutter of a McD outlet.
Well said, bro. Some of them just buy the happy meal, get the toy and dump the food in dustbin. mad.gif I wanna go have some burger also cannot. vmad.gif Actually I don't define myself as toy collector. Those figures seems more like artworks rather than toys to me. biggrin.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jul 22 2013, 01:51 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jul 22 2013, 12:42 PM)

This shit look so awesome, yet by Alphamax. Dunno should go for her a not.  sweat.gif
The sword looks like a dagger rather than a sword, and the skirt at the front looks weird. not really fit with her sitting pose. As for the legs, lets assume that she has a flexible body biggrin.gif .Anyway, I'm not a fans of this saber girl but still, a nice sculpt I can say...... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by shephard86: Jul 22 2013, 01:57 PM
SUSshephard86
post Jul 23 2013, 05:47 PM

244 posts

Another Sonico coming soon for the year, but with a pose like that I really scare she'll have leaning problems. sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jul 24 2013, 02:18 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jul 24 2013, 01:49 PM)
Come on, even silicon implants look better than that =.=;

Meanwhile, this Griffon figure looks fantastic. I guess it is all about the sculptor at work, and what price point they are aiming for. Griffon has good sculptors but choose to produce shitlike products for mainstream anime character figures.

http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...001249&page=top
Better safe than sorry, some of Griffon figures looking good at the promo pic but when the final product reaches you'll be like doh.gif I'll take that cheer leader Sonico only if she can strip. brows.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jul 24 2013, 05:55 PM

244 posts

Top can remove already enough, the pantsu look already can sure that is it not removable. Cannot strip punya Sonico can not be consider as Sonico figure oh. brows.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jul 27 2013, 10:45 AM

244 posts

Welcome!! biggrin.gif

I used to collect gundams as well but was too lazy to build, paint and all those jobs need to be done. tongue.gif Some of my gundams haven't build already collecting dust LOL~
SUSshephard86
post Aug 14 2013, 02:15 PM

244 posts

That Alphamax sorceress figure has been cancelled, what happened??? blink.gif
SUSshephard86
post Aug 14 2013, 02:29 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Aug 14 2013, 02:25 PM)
The boobs looks retarded .....
Yea the boobs does seems retarded....... sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post Aug 14 2013, 05:10 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Aug 14 2013, 04:59 PM)
My Sakuya arrived safely, my first time purchase 1/6 figure..could not believe its so huge.

Has yours arrived?
Got mine a few months ago and the only complain I have with her is her toothless and creepy smile. You haven't seen an 1/4 scale figures. brows.gif I happened to bought 1 and never dare to buy again. sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post Aug 14 2013, 05:32 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Aug 14 2013, 05:17 PM)
I would imagine i would be scared at night.. Child's play chucky

This is what I got. Well the problem with big size is they're space consuming. Her height is over my knees which is around 40CM from my toes even with her leaning forward pose. Can you Imagine if she is standing straight? sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post Aug 19 2013, 03:48 PM

244 posts

Oh yeah! My dream come true. rclxms.gif This 1 will be make into a figure, by Alphamax some more. rclxm9.gif The name: Narukami Yuno, the title dunno coz Japanese not so good. Waiting for the sculpture to come out. laugh.gif
SUSshephard86
post Aug 20 2013, 08:01 PM

244 posts

New arrived. sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post Aug 20 2013, 10:40 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Aug 20 2013, 08:22 PM)
Local or Import urself?
local punya la.... sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post Aug 28 2013, 09:13 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Aug 27 2013, 04:38 PM)

Muv Luv limited Edt arrived today

Oh the shy shy Yui. wub.gif Mine still on the way. laugh.gif You got open in to have a look? I can't find any of the final product picture... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by shephard86: Aug 28 2013, 09:13 AM
SUSshephard86
post Aug 28 2013, 01:01 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Aug 28 2013, 11:10 AM)
That Yui is alphamax 1? Dun really remember if they made any exclusive ver. of Yui.... nais~
That's a hobby japan exclusive, don't really know who make it. sweat.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0513sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:00 PM