Investment SOUTH LINK RESIDENCE @ BANGSAR SOUTH [OWNERS' THR], The Living Gem of Bangsar South City
hihihehe
Oct 11 2017, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(gilabola @ Oct 11 2017, 09:05 AM) From the map on UOA's website (https://www.uoa-southlink.com) there's 2 new exits/access to Duke3 or Federal Highway? Not too clear from the map The area is already terribly congested 5.00-7.30 pm. Really need new roads i work there and i have to agree with the traffic. i can stuck at the traffic for 1 hour starting from nexus up to university station if i go home at 6pm. it is even mad during friday no thanks to the illegal parking around the flats and taxi hogging 1 lane near to university station.
hihihehe
Oct 11 2017, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(yumyumyum @ Oct 11 2017, 10:37 AM) looks like mixed reviews here!! good buy or bad buy? too many development going on within the area. together with office tower and the flats, it will be very high dense. also lot of rempits at the other side of kampung if, i mean IF the council able to sort out the illegal parking and taxi lane hogger near university station then it will be great but don't think it will be possible. but traffic on weekend should be ok.
hihihehe
Oct 11 2017, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(Vector88 @ Oct 11 2017, 11:10 AM) Since you work there, can share how is the office occupancy there ? I search in google and to my surprise I saw there are quite a few MNCs there, eg: British Telecom, Comptel, F-secure, Pfizer, Baxter etc.. from what i can see, the 'Horizon' offices are fully occupied. it is very hard to get a car park for seasoned users after 10am but fortunately the Vertical tower(VE Hotel) still have some parking but have to walk quite far depends where your office is. i can see polis bantuan are trying to prevent illegal parking at nexus area which is good but dont think they will touch the resident cars outside the flats/kampung
hihihehe
Oct 23 2017, 09:37 AM
A land is flattened with sand Opposite southlink. Reserved for another project or widen the road?
FYI, the road along the entrance can slightly jam between 8.30-10am and 5-7pm due to the office tower parking entrance opposite the mosque
hihihehe
Nov 2 2017, 01:31 PM
southview is renting out rm1.7k for 1+1 unit just FYI
hihihehe
Nov 2 2017, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(Vector88 @ Nov 2 2017, 01:41 PM) bare, partial furnished or fully furnished? transacted i suppose? partly furnished
hihihehe
Nov 2 2017, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(Giant @ Nov 2 2017, 04:30 PM) i think around 600+ sf
hihihehe
Nov 7 2017, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(gks @ Nov 7 2017, 01:55 PM) Read from the edge, the Sphere will be scaled down to lifestyle center ie just f&b outlets, supermarket and convenience shops. yes. the construction quite fast. expecting AEON will be there again just like before.
hihihehe
Nov 7 2017, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Nov 2 2017, 01:31 PM) southview is renting out rm1.7k for 1+1 unit just FYI to add on, my colleague end up choosing highest floor facing kl for 2.1k. 2br 800sf+ renovated,partial furnished with walpaper,etc
hihihehe
Nov 13 2021, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(flying_duck @ Nov 13 2021, 01:33 PM) Hello guys, need some help, may I ask if Universiti LRT through KL Gateway mall, or Kerinchi LRT is nearer to walk to? I checked google map, but it’s not going to Universiti LRT through the mall. Need opinion from sifu sifu sekalian who have experience in walking to LRT from SouthLink/SouthView. Thanks! kerinchi lrt is nearer
hihihehe
Jan 18 2024, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(ck2chan @ Dec 29 2023, 11:55 PM) The food court lunch time many people oh. This week first time go there. have to reach by 11.40am to chop tables or else you won't get any until 12.30. then dinner become ghost court food is not cheap too but i guess the varieties are there at least the f&b owners able to cover from the lunch hours
hihihehe
Jan 18 2024, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jan 18 2024, 02:45 PM) 12:30pm is also not guaranteed to be available. Best time is after 1:30pm. Having late lunch there is great. No need to rush. So far the cheapest rice is the chicken rice at the end there. but still not cheap for chicken rice lol. but that is my friend's stall very good business