Investment SOUTH LINK RESIDENCE @ BANGSAR SOUTH [OWNERS' THR], The Living Gem of Bangsar South City
HMMaster
Oct 8 2017, 04:22 PM
10K Club
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 7 2017, 03:11 AM) Uoa tak ada member card program. They do have a membership program for existing owners: http://uoa.com.my/properties/membershipQUOTE(myproblem @ Oct 8 2017, 10:36 AM) Yea, i received invitation. I got additional 2% off. I was told no member discount for this project... or this is the 2% off after VP?
HMMaster
Oct 13 2017, 09:38 AM
10K Club
1 person bulk purchase or group purchase? But I think currently not much unit left... only left those undesirable units like level 14,44, break tank, lift room, etc...
HMMaster
Oct 14 2017, 08:08 AM
10K Club
pm me if got bulk purchase. tq.
HMMaster
Nov 23 2017, 12:06 AM
10K Club
I think all their projects use the exact same materials (tiles, faucet, toilet, etc).
HMMaster
Nov 29 2017, 09:07 AM
10K Club
Isn't it misleading to buyer if the CP is not in the SPA?
I guess that the reason why they use the floating CP is because they mainly target it for short term rental.
HMMaster
Nov 29 2017, 10:34 AM
10K Club
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 29 2017, 10:25 AM) I thought for residential HDA schedule, the strata title act 2013 has stopped JMB to keep any car park for rent or sale..... I dunno how UOA get around this.......... perhaps really need someone with legal background to explain this. This project is under commercial title if I'm not mistaken. Still under HDA?
HMMaster
Dec 1 2017, 10:35 AM
10K Club
QUOTE(talk @ Dec 1 2017, 07:18 AM) It’s quite clear that this development is geared towards short term stay ala Airbnb. Starting with the size to the carpark. The floating carpark concept allows the visitor to park anywhere just like a hotel or shopping mall. I foresee this being a heavy Airbnb use development. Good for investors who intends to use it for that purpose but may not be so good for own stayers or long term lessee due to security issues. But that area already have few hotels and serviced apartments already. (VE Hotel, the hotel next to South Link, Capri, Camellia, etc) Won't be oversupplied?
HMMaster
Dec 1 2017, 04:36 PM
10K Club
QUOTE(LL00 @ Dec 1 2017, 01:46 PM) SA told that access card to particular floor only, security issues should be fine. The thing make me reconsider is floating cp & 5years construction time, recently many news mention that market will crash start frm next year, interest rate sure gg 😞 Do remember that there are many units per floor and maybe those units are rented to AirBnB. I guess interest rate increase is imminent.
HMMaster
Jan 8 2018, 03:20 PM
10K Club
pool view = noisy (for some)
HMMaster
Jan 11 2018, 11:52 AM
10K Club
Whats the point of GRR if you are paying for it?
HMMaster
Jan 28 2018, 06:23 PM
10K Club
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 28 2018, 04:27 PM) Klec already brushes aside the rumour of mrt3. When launches they did reserve a place for mrt3 station. Not sure still there. If klec n midvalley got mrt (or lrt) meaning most bigger shopping malls got mrt/lrt coverage jor.....except sunway lion head. Lion Head maybe the BRT...
HMMaster
Feb 4 2018, 01:43 PM
10K Club
QUOTE(jojo168 @ Feb 4 2018, 10:41 AM) I saw the sign RM35XK when I passed by Federal Highway. Suppose this is bumi price? Non bumi how much? By the way, has the price increased before from the very beginning? That is the launch price after discount (nett price)... doubt that you can get that price now.
HMMaster
May 28 2018, 03:57 PM
10K Club
QUOTE(newsongfashion @ May 28 2018, 11:44 AM) I think the owner that introduce it to him only give him RM1K out of the 2% the owner get... *Do note that the referral fee is taxable. This post has been edited by HMMaster: May 28 2018, 04:02 PM
HMMaster
Oct 20 2018, 09:37 PM
10K Club
QUOTE(Vector88 @ Oct 20 2018, 07:29 PM) which bridge ? is there such a bridge planned for southlink? dont think got direct bridge... MV is quite far from southlink.