Racing The Crew, from Ubisoft Reflections and Ivory Tower
Shiniz
Jun 22 2013, 02:04 AM

a racing game by ubisoft...well well..seem like ubisoft is really concentrating on giving player a freedom of choosing what they want to do...instead of letting player sit in a roller coaster ride...which juz stay on the track that was given..(considering most of their game announcement are all open world games..)
hope it dont disappoint...like what GRID 2 does...and the various NFS series..
Shiniz
Oct 6 2013, 10:47 PM

hmmm....so we fight against each crew completing missions and taking over the top ranking in each zones? sound nice..
yea i doubt it will be any worse then wat NFS is trying to be now..to be honest i dun even know what they wanna do...they r juz throwing around ideas
Shiniz
Dec 2 2014, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(shikimori @ Dec 2 2014, 04:49 PM) anyone care to give any review/thoughts on this game ? Thinking of getting it or WOW draneor/COD Advance warfare u r better off with COD AW for now... from what i have seen...it really doesnt offer much lool...and ubisoft oni allow reviewer their copy on day 1... so rite now there no review anywhere...
Shiniz
Dec 3 2014, 05:16 PM

im still hanging in and out... have bought too many arcade racers...the oni one that satisfy me is burnout paradise...
so does the car handle like that? or something lean in between?