V11 - Property Prices Discussion, Intelligent debates only pls

learn2earn8
post Jun 29 2013, 11:38 AM

546 posts

since v1 ah kiew until v11, wat do u think?
all the previous ddd sifu dissapear from the forum one by one laugh.gif
the 1997 serious financial crisis not much impact on prop prices
all those waiting to buy is gonna wait a long time yawn.gif do note tt props is not share market

learn2earn8
post Jun 29 2013, 11:48 AM

546 posts

icic, any idea what the debtismoney new acc? last time I and him had a great never ending debate on gold flex.gif
those fellows at gold forum needs guidance. I believe I m not at their side shakehead.gif calling for debtismoney

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Jun 29 2013, 11:40 AM)
They may not hav disappear..... Jus register a new acc can already....  tongue.gif
learn2earn8
post Jun 29 2013, 12:00 PM

546 posts

my tat is bad, this thread feels like driving on a highway with toll booth every 1km, mus be due to post ge13 effect biggrin.gif

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Jun 29 2013, 11:57 AM)
Errrrr..... Tat I really can't help u...... However, u may prompt the thread to be close in a day again.....  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
learn2earn8
post Jun 29 2013, 12:05 PM

546 posts

great picture & I no idea whether gold at bottom or not and its not part of my portfolio for investment wink.gif
at least I know who the faceless momo r selling too laugh.gif wonder who wil win the fight
the public or the institutional investor. if anyone read lots of self help books. they sure support the public doh.gif

http://www.resourceinvestor.com/2013/06/28...hettimonster=hp

Institutional investors and traders are liquidating their gold positions for month-end and quarter-end window-dressing. The gold prices have also followed the break-even inflation rate of the 10-year TIPs lower. The holdings in the largest gold ETF, GLD, is now below 1,000 metric tons, back to the level in early 2009. Continuous selling by the ETF investors and the large speculators has led to an oversold position in gold

http://www.ft.com/cms/s/0/43a1090a-bf00-11...l#axzz2XZgv7r5p

Institutional investors have been consistent sellers of ETFs since late last year, and net outflows from the sector totalled 177 tonnes in the first quarter, according to the World Gold Council, the lobby group for gold miners. Gold demand totalled 963 tonnes, down 13 per cent in the first three months of the year, compared with the same time last year, said the council.

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 28 2013, 09:41 AM)
worst...

we have senior member here start taking about fruits.... not gold, share & property. tongue.gif

& the senior member start talk about people again.... and cherry will start closing it.  rclxms.gif
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
cherroy@  For those not related to property, and intend to talk about the person, please use your PM to post directly to the person.
Others are not interested to know.Here talk about the property, not the person.Ty.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

& the photos below showing how many people rush to buy gold in china...... and in malaysia the uob bank officer told me more and more uncle and aunties buying gold now compare one month ago..... this morning 35 person/number in front of me.
This post has been edited by learn2earn8: Jun 29 2013, 12:06 PM
learn2earn8
post Jul 1 2013, 02:13 PM

546 posts

which was built first, the world trade centre in new york or klcc hmm.gif
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_talle...es_in_the_world
is ivory properties dumb to follow their dreams and built twin tower laugh.gif
http://www.propwall.my/batu_uban/the_view

iwe should demolish our telekom tower since its jus a copycat doh.gif
http://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Revi...ersekutuan.html
http://seattletimes.com/html/nationworld/2...llesttower.html

the above are examples that dreams can be achieved, instead of forever being a dream chaser, chase until kenot get shakehead.gif
learn2earn8
post Jul 1 2013, 03:52 PM

546 posts

if buy for own stay, ok to proceed
if those rich fag got loads of cash doing nothing, buy for fun, also ok la
those highly leverage fellows intending to flip, we wil soon know its outcome this few yr once most props completed drool.gif r there many quality auctions lately or its been quickly absorb or taken off the mkt?

assuming the props drop laugh.gif take note, props and share mkt not 100% related brows.gif
y dun u ask ur older folks wat happen to props in 1997 financial crisis
those cash rich youngsters, wil they wait for 50% price correction or wil they immediately buy when enough cash?
imagine they savings so much. every year they see props price increase 5%. after 10 yr, wat wil they do? shakehead.gif

1) most of the youngsters which I rent props to, alwiz complain props veli expensive flex.gif so they keep cash
however, the young demographics r on their side to absorb the supply drool.gif
maybe 30 years later, when there is less rakyat, maybe it can drop. till now, I stil waiting for nenek nasi lemak of 1 sen
http://www.statistics.gov.my/portal/index....content&id=1215
The proportion of the population of Malaysia below the age of 15 years decreased to 27.6 per cent compared with 33.3 per cent in 2000. In contrast, the proportion of working age population (15 to 64 years) increased to 67.3 per cent from 62.8 per cent. The proportion of population aged 65 years and over also increased to 5.1 per cent as compared with 3.9 per cent in 2000. Consequently, the median age increased from 23.6 years in 2000 to 26.2 years in 2010, while the dependency ratio dropped from 59.2 per cent to 48.5 per cent. The trend of these indicators is in line with the transition of age structure towards aging population of Malaysia.

2) 43% of malaysians not adequately prepared for retirement while 10% are not prepared at all rolleyes.gif
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-ne...ng-savings.html

since props expensive, they mus be aware interest in fixed deposit cannot fight inflation
http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...han-investment/
The inaugural survey by Manulife Holdings Bhd showed that Malaysian respondents had parked 41% of their total assets in cash or deposits, way higher than the average 33% for Asia. “There is a lot of cash in Malaysia. Cash holding is prominent everyhere, but in Malaysia, it is a primary saving tool,” Manulife Group CEO Mark Steven

“Up to 66% of Malaysians, especially the younger generation, believe in investing in their own homes since getting one’s own home is the second top priority after savings in cash or fixed deposits,” O’Dell said. - See more at: http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...h.OW87LBRL.dpuf

4) 65% malaysian millenials fund own retirement through personal investments and savings plan
http://www.pwc.com/en_my/my/assets/publications/gen-y.pdf

we await version100 and those ddd campers must be around to defend their point to the last breath but no hypocrites la

learn2earn8
post Jul 2 2013, 12:49 PM

546 posts

from v1 until v11, we all can see that those uuu camp r positive for the future and grab opportunities after calc cool2.gif
those ddd camp forever negative, this cannot, that cannot, this takut, that takut, they need to write a new book. dun move my cheese shakehead.gif
of coz, there r those hypocrites standing on both sides tongue.gif
learn2earn8
post Jul 2 2013, 02:07 PM

546 posts

no need to explain your rationale nod.gif if it works for u, then its good
ddd camper r jealous, so they prefer more kawan2 join them in the super negative pessimistic ddd camp
thanks for giving gaji to those taxi drivers smile.gif and if u ever need car or kids education, sell those prop
those ddd campers can only offer to sell their underpants and their book

QUOTE(AmayaBumibuyer @ Jul 2 2013, 01:55 PM)
This is where i dont care what other peope thinks comes in.  Whats wrong taking the taxi? Cheaper then owning a car and paying the parking in KL. How much is paying in Pavillion? I am less than 3km away from time square.

Partner u mean what? Married? I m not married but do hav somebody. Not buying an overprice car and buying two prorties is still d best decision i have ever met.

Attached image(s)
learn2earn8
post Jul 2 2013, 04:36 PM

546 posts

It sounds a narrow point of view with lots of assumption ie. DDD camp BUT bla bla laugh.gif hypocrites

QUOTE(cockee @ Jul 2 2013, 04:19 PM)
No sir I am not referring to you personally. Sorry if there is any offence. 
My point is everyone has their own views towards happiness.
The problem is many forummers have a narrow point of view; either you are wrong or I am right kind of mentality. And making too much assumptions about the other parties.
I am from a DDD camp but doeant mean I think prices of ALL properties will come down, or there is no good buy in the market now. Nor affordability is an issue to me.
learn2earn8
post Jul 2 2013, 11:36 PM

546 posts

from car, to philosophy and now back to macroeconomy shocking.gif
USA is stil taiko and not china nor any of the bric or etc rclxms.gif pls compare against dow jones performance
http://www.ft.com/cms/s/0/db818090-dc9e-11...l#axzz2XtnE6JC2
http://finance.yahoo.com/echarts?s=000001....urce=undefined;

ben says QE tapering is dependend on economy improvement. but the americans hav voted for obama and a continuation of welfare state doh.gif
http://rt.com/usa/food-stamps-record-americans-119/
And the number of food stamp users has been creeping up every month, as millions of Americans continue to sink into poverty.
All-time records continue to be broken, and news agencies have largely stopped reporting on the rise in food stamps each month.

next presidential election is in yr 2016, so democrats anti-buss stil in power unless republicans win the senate in 2014
so we can rule out any improvement in their economy and the world too for the next 2-4 years
http://phys.org/news/2013-05-business-unce...-corporate.html
Businesses are uncertain about the yet-to-be-realized costs of policies such as health care, tax reform and environmental cap and trade as regulations take shape and are implemented..... Contrary to what some have argued, company access to capital is not the prevailing issue

those usa voters voted for change and they truly deserve it nod.gif even bolehland gdp growth much better than usa
http://useconomy.about.com/od/economicindi...-statistics.htm
the tapering remarks gave mkt a jolt, so those doing acquisition or bond offering wil think twice. no worries, new fed boss oso like QE drool.gif
http://www.wrapmanager.com/images/uploads/...arket_Gains.pdf
With Corporate America now raising about $2 trillion per year at attractive
rates (3% or less) in the bond market, many companies are awash with cash, with many are using to either buy back their
shares or to buy other companies.

does share buyback increase stock price? how do those co increase sales thru tis difficult period brows.gif
http://www.usatoday.com/story/money/market...evenue/2116147/
Cost-cutting is allowing companies to post another quarter of better-than-expected profit..... Revenue growth, though, is still missing

is QE relevant laugh.gif depending on which side u r on. if pesimistic, sure negative la. if optimistic, then positive lo icon_rolleyes.gif
http://ciovaccocapital.com/videos/qe/qevideopartfive.html
Federal Reserve’s QE program works. Primary broker-dealers, not banks, are the primary recipients of the Fed’s newly printed money. Hedge funds, sovereign wealth funds, and high net worth investors all over the globe can participate in the Fed’s QE 2.0 process
http://www.ritholtz.com/blog/2013/07/81-5-...ng-the-economy/
81.5% of Money Created through Quantitative Easing Is Sitting There Gathering Dust … Instead of Helping the Economy

QUOTE(Anon_1986 @ Jul 2 2013, 06:20 PM)
As usual, this thread has degenerated into a mess of ad hominems. All in good fun of course, but not a very fruitful discussion.

Nevertheless, has anyone cared to comment on the impact of the tapering of QE in the regional economy? The ringgit has fallen considerably relative to the USD. Where is the money flowing out from? Government Bonds? Our KLCI hasn't fallen that much.

Anyway, why is QE relevant?

To my mind, the fundamental value of property on a *macro* basis hasn't changed at all in the past 5 years. By macro, I mean the attractiveness of property vis a vis other asset classes, and the attractiveness of Malaysian property vis a vis property in other countries. What has changed is the perception of the investing public as to the attractiveness of property as an investment class. Whether that perception shift is permanent, or whether it will reverse is still an open question, hence the present debate.

I note that the momentum of rising prices has already faded, and this sucks a lot of speculative euphoria out of the market. I'm therefore trending towards a reversal in the trend, but only if there is a systemic shock to the economy because prices will remain sticky in the context of our kiasu culture. One candidate which I have been monitoring as a factor for a systemic shock is the outflow of foreign funds following the end of QE. A reduction in liquidity, the fall in the MYR and a fall in the stock market will lead to an increase in interest rates, and a reduction in the wealth effect, thereby reducing the demand for luxury products like fancy houses.

Any thoughts?
learn2earn8
post Jul 3 2013, 05:39 AM

546 posts

I know the effect on share market during the crisis of 1987, 1997 & 2008
but can you let us know the impact of property prices during those period smile.gif
which area hard hit the most and to what percentage did it fall? we focus on props that the individual can buy by paying in millions or less flex.gif
pls exclude examples bukit beruntung or those highly leveraged bumi companies that allow ytl to enter starhill, coz they paying with billions

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jul 3 2013, 02:11 AM)
After experienced bull run ended in 1987, 1997 and 2008, don't count your chicken before it hatched.

I friend with people in all walk of life but my brethen are likely to black ball you for your attitude towards people.

Betting in risky speculation is not the only way to create wealth. As I said earlier, if one has a roof over his head, Malaysia property market is not the only place available for investment, there are lower risk and better opportunity elsewhere.

I live a simple life, good food satisfied me enormously; had 16oz aged USDA prime ribeye and 2lb lobster in the U.S. and paid my annual homage to North Bondi Italian earlier this year, and looking forward to tortellini in Bologna and paella in Valencia before year end  rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
Don't under estimate 'small' man, probably the watch 'small' man is wearing to work could worth more than your car.
learn2earn8
post Jul 3 2013, 05:52 AM

546 posts

imo, demand is there. the youngster savings r there but not increasing as fast as the props prices
after salary increments and building up their saving in a few years. then they can buy their first or second prop
with bnm tightened the rules, the chance of sub prime default is lower
coz most of us hav the experience of 1997 and would take action to avoid it, excluding those bankrupt youngsters who had not felt 1997 la

QUOTE(Anon_1986 @ Jul 3 2013, 12:38 AM)
I am in total agreement with you that Malaysia's property market bull run is essentially a credit bubble which is slowly running out of so called greater fools. Common sense dictates that when loan growth outstrips GDP, the excess money created is directed towards pushing up asset prices.

BNM statistics (http://www.bnm.gov.my/index.php?ch=en_publication_catalogue&pg=en_publication_msb&tpt=bnm_2011&mth=5&yr=2013&lang=en&eId=box1) shows that in the past 5 years, quarterly residential property loans have doubled, and quarterly non-residential property loans properties tripled. In order for prices to continue rising at the same pace as the past 5 years, we need the same rate of loan growth. I don't see how that's likely to happen considering that household debt is bursting at its seams.

Nevertheless, where I disagree with the DDD camp is that bubbles such as this need not end in a burst. If there is no needleprick to jumpstart the cycle of fear and paranoia, and prices may simply stagnate. You must agree that, unlike most other asset markets, property prices tend to be sticky downwards. Prof Keen lost a bet when he predicted that the Australian Property bubble would burst back in around 2007-2008. Your analogy involving speculators depends on how many speculators there are relative to the greater pool of investors. The anecdotal evidence suggests that there are many, but there are no numbers out there to know for sure.
learn2earn8
post Jul 3 2013, 06:48 AM

546 posts

Many of u also share knowledge here and jus doing my small part notworthy.gif

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jul 3 2013, 06:35 AM)
Boss very gd sharing and explanation. And oso fair comments above. It's no doubt beta than some Econ.com.
I dislike going to deep into details as per the ddd campers have shown here. they tend to lose sight of the big picture and hope for their theory to bear fruit. they assume things happen in isolation and not the effect of many other factor seen and unseen, domestic and international doh.gif

I am more interested in share market rather than prop due to its liquidity and the ability to short if things goes south. its good to see u understand qe, interest rate as most others find it difficult too nod.gif Jesse Livermore says "The market is operating in future time. It has usually factored in current events". thus the dow at 15k is very telling hmm.gif

QUOTE(Anon_1986 @ Jul 3 2013, 12:58 AM)
Heh, full disclosure I'm more interested in macro rather than property. The real effect of QE is difficult for most people to understand. As far as I am concerned, QE does not directly create "real" money. Endogeous money growth depends on a combination of loan supply and loan demand, with loan demand being the more important factor since banks are not really constrained by reserves. QE just increases the incentive for banks to lend (i.e. increases loan supply) by literally drowning them in reserves, and this helps to creates more money in the same way that lowering interest rates does before it hits zero. The extremely loose monetary policy caused by QE and zero rates encourages more bank lending, but with the US in an environment of deleveraging down from high levels of debt, there is limited demand for new debt. This then leads to a carry trade where loans are taken in the US at low interest and invested overseas in emerging markets like Malaysia for higher yields.

Would the US stop QE even before the US recovers? This question requires some understanding that QE is not without side effects. Extended periods of excessively loose monetary policy encourages excessive risk-taking and further imbalances, and may set up the economy for another bubble down the road. At all times the Fed weighs the risk of deflation against the known and unknown side effects of QE when making monetary policy. The BIS (which was the only major agency that predicted the crisis) has long warned that excessively loose monetary policy even in bad times will lead to more pain and imbalances down the road.
interest rate low, almost everyone take advantage to borrow and deploy the funds to be invested. when int rate increase, its time to repay those loan. so must exit whereever the funds r deployed in a quick manner. do the fed increase or reduce int rate sesuka hati? whistling.gif with the obama in power, we stil got 4 more years for dow jones to go higher and play this out. awaiting secound round of earnings season, if goodie, there goes gold biggrin.gif

this thread does not hav much academician to answer your queries. even if the academicaian teori r correct, they would all be billionaries and no longer academicain. they can debate the right and wrongs. but if money is not on the line. how la they wanna profit? ok la, to entertain u on effects of int rate, it needs to correlate with the effect of recesion that some forumers felt here shakehead.gif

http://finance.wharton.upenn.edu/~rlwctr/papers/8824.PDF
no one economic event on or about october 19, 1987 can explain the record collapse of equity prices that occured on that day..... however the cumulative effect of rising interest rate appeared to quickly shift sentiment of investors..... the proximate cause of the tock market decline was the rise in market long term interet rate which reach their peak on the morning of october 19

http://www.stanford.edu/~mckinnon/papers/M...nge%20Rates.pdf
The Asian crisis of 1997-98 was worsened by an earlier carry trade with Japan. By 1995, Japan had fallen into a near zero interest rate liquidity trap with a weakening yen. Hot money poured out of Japan and into the Asian Crisis Five: Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, and Thailand. Although Japan was not the only source for over borrowing by the Crisis Five, they became badly over extended in their foreign-currency indebtedness. Thus when speculators attacked Thailand in June 1997, the contagion spread to the other four by the end of the year with capital flight, widespread financial bankruptcies, sharp exchange rate depreciations, and sharp downturns in output and employment.

http://www.aaii.com/journal/article/dont-f...k-market.mobile
Long Term: Don’t Fight the Fed..... However, the market rose 85% of the time in the 12 months after the first rate cut. I believe this statistic is the most compelling for why you don’t want to wait too long in responding to the Fed’s actions. Eventually the Fed will get it right.....

The S&P 500’s average six-month price rise after the start of each rate-hiking cycle was only 2.6%. This abnormally low price advance was likely the result of investors being their old, anticipatory selves. They expected stock prices to suffer from the oncoming rate increases. And 12 months after the first rate hike, the story wasn’t too much different. Stock prices rose an average 6.2%, 200 basis points below the longer-term average annual price change. In other words, rate increases, and the prospects of even higher interest rates, have traditionally kept a lid on stock market price advances.

learn2earn8
post Jul 3 2013, 10:56 AM

546 posts

if not mistaken, at tat time, there were rumour klia would be built somewhere there
furthermore, its so outskirt, but those speculator really taken in by the advertisement song 'wat a wonderful world'
since investment is abt locationx3. those speculators did not follow the criteria and was zombified hmm.gif

klse, repco and most other shares were above RM100, the goodie-goodie days
most co borrow or max out loan and pledge their shares whistling.gif
well then, there is alwiz good and bad times. share mkt very liquid, so fast up,fast down. not same for props

so can hav your examples of those props which collapse, which area and etc during those downturn smile.gif

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jul 3 2013, 10:27 AM)
Unfortunately, most players in bull run didn't expect the sudden end, were ill prepared and many ended up worst off then when they first started.
Why exclude Bukit Beruntung? Bukit Beruntung was hailed as the second Petaling Jaya and ten of thousands of players who were in prop market at that time bought a unit or two there.

During that period, KLSE was doing very well, every bull run players were awash with cash and super confident. Property gain was easy to understand. However, current property frenzy is fueled by liquidity which is not unlimited.
learn2earn8
post Jul 3 2013, 11:15 AM

546 posts

if downturn really come, the ddd camp says dun buy yet, wait for 50% correction. use ala share mkt mindset doh.gif
then newbies re-open another thread, izit a good time to buy now?
their worries, wat if lose job, wat if no customer for buss, wat if liquidity crunch cums again and etc
as if bank r willing to giv out loan happily during bad times shakehead.gif

before the newbies knows it, even 10% correction pun takde hmm.gif
all those kiasu youngster who saved enough wil fast2 buy props laugh.gif
and we go one more round, newbie open thread, wil props price drop. and they wait again for the next generation
till now, I stil waiting for nenek moyang nasi lemak price to become 1 sen tongue.gif

learn2earn8
post Jul 3 2013, 11:59 AM

546 posts

this was in reply to Anon_1986 specific on interest rate only, coz only banks and ah long can charge us for it
do u follow faber advise or not? http://goldnews.bullionvault.com/marc-faber-060420134
Marc Faber: My asset allocation consists of 25% in equities, 25% in gold, 25% in bonds and cash, and 25% in real estate. I am hoping for the best

I can agree with most of his points thumbup.gif

My sense is that we are in a market similar to the Nasdaq 100 between November 1999 and March 2000 when it rose past 100%, or the oil price between February 2008 and July 2008 when it shot up 70%. When there is upside acceleration, it's a bad time to buy. Is it a good time to short? Yes, if you have deep pockets, maybe it's a good time to short the equity markets. But who knows?

Marc Faber: Revenues are hardly growing with sales. Just look at McDonald's or Wal-Mart. The market is going up because central banks are printing money. The money that is being printed does not go into the economic system evenly. It went into Nasdaq between 1997 and 2000, then it went into the housing market until 2007, in 2008 it went into commodities and now it goes into the broad US stock market. One does not know when it will end, but it will end very badly.

Marc Faber: The performance of the global economy. It is obviously not performing well at the present time. And for that reason, interest rates may stay low. I want to make one thing very clear: Interest rates will one day be higher than they are now. The question is when? This year? In five years? But the sentiment around bonds remains negative, while bullish for stocks.

Marc Faber: Junior mining stocks got hit very hard, for sure. I am on the boards of several exploration companies, and I can tell you that gold mining is a very tough business and it requires a lot of capital. One problem is that exploration companies have no cash flow. Every month, they bleed more cash to keep on drilling and to maintain overhead. If gold and copper prices do not recover, then a lot of exploration companies will simply not have the money to continue operations.

I cant find his fund performance, can share or not? or he makes bulk of money from newsletter?
wat the vital part missing? u can share here too

QUOTE(agentdiary @ Jul 3 2013, 11:21 AM)
no one know the black friday? What did the Dr. Doom Faber's call about 2/3 weeks b4 the day? there are some early whistle-blowers too.

all the examples you cited is related to concerted central banking and Plz. Accord.

you seem to read enough but suggested not just cover the mainstream stuff. you have missed out the most vital part.....
learn2earn8
post Jul 3 2013, 12:04 PM

546 posts

u need to ask the agentdiary, coz he is big fan of doom and gloom nod.gif
I do not follow faber newsletter nor can I check his fund performance either

QUOTE(sylar111 @ Jul 3 2013, 12:01 PM)
What kind of real estate. Industrial? Note. There are many different kind of real estate. They do not have to be all residential.
learn2earn8
post Jul 3 2013, 12:16 PM

546 posts

LETS check out neutral info annually for the next 10 years and the ddd campers, jangan pergi hiding tongue.gif
many of your super negative pessimistic guru with so many thoeries dissapear and were never seen again shakehead.gif
for those existing ddd campers with new theories. pls be around to defend when the time comes nod.gif
below, some of u may hav acces to last transacted price/better info. do share for everyone to learn
I am not vested in the below props and the info gathered is subject to errors laugh.gif

IPROPERTY.COM PROPERTY DATA AND TRENDS REPORT
http://www.iproperty.com.my/news/market_trends.aspx?nid=5117
If you’re thinking of buying or selling a property or simply curious as to how popular your neighbourhood may be, the iProperty.com Property Data and Trends Report section is a useful tool for you to get to know an area or condo better.

Released every month, this report provides you with a snapshot of number of properties listed in the most popular areas and condos on iProperty.com Malaysia as well as the number of people searching for properties in these places.

1) iprop shows its metropolitan square and pelangi damansara feb2013
how come demand more than supply? coz its jus a search and tis is for neutral info, easy to ah kiew later
do note, its jus an asking price NOT transacted price nor bank valuation price. so no need get excited DDD camp
also, we giv and take those figures advertise unless someone got more concrete info to post
we check again a year later brows.gif or maybe 10 yrs later
for simplicity, we exclude maint, sinking, quit rent, maint, insurance, no rent period, agent fee, rpgt etc rclxub.gif
http://www.iproperty.com.my/news/Monthly_M...ht_Feb_2013.pdf

curr RM330k for 450sf rent $1300, RM580k for 1094sf rent $2200, RM640k for 1240sf rent $2400
http://www.iproperty.com.my/property/searc...=&au=&sby=&ns=1

curr RM288k for 750sf rent $960, RM300k for 800sf rent $1200, RM425k for 1044sf rent $1600
http://www.propwall.my/bandar_utama/pelang...ara/classifieds

2) iprop shows its titiwangsa sentral and solaris dutamas in feb2012
http://www.iproperty.com.my/news/Monthly_M...ht_Feb_2012.pdf

curr ts RM600k for 980sf rent $2100, RM620k for 1100sf rent $2500, RM650k for 1100sf rent $2800

yr 2012 feb ts RMN/A for 980sf rent $N/A, RM490k for 1100sf rent $1800, RM530k for 1160sf rent $2300
http://www.propwall.my/titiwangsa/titiwang...sifieds?page=38

curr sd RM880k for 1145sf rent $4000, RM950k for 1268sf rent $4300
http://www.propwall.my/dutamas/solaris_dutamas/classifieds

no spoonfeeding info on solaris dutamas yr 2012 for data comparison tongue.gif
learn2earn8
post Jul 3 2013, 12:30 PM

546 posts

dun go hiding when reach v100, we having shortage of ddd campers to back up their statement when time cums laugh.gif

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 3 2013, 12:27 PM)
for me ....just blow air +water+ co2...only....
learn2earn8
post Jul 3 2013, 12:35 PM

546 posts

dun go hiding when reach v100, we having serious shortage of ddd campers to back up their ddd sifus statement tongue.gif

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Jul 3 2013, 12:33 PM)
thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif  laugh.gif

0.1397sec    1.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:19 AM