where did u put ur xbox360?, share with your pictures. ill start 1st
AzmanShinoda!
Nov 23 2008, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(Kabadi84 @ May 6 2006, 09:09 PM) hmm i have both 19' lcd n flat crt but it seem lcd 19' felt kinda biger than the crt huhuhhuh 32 huhuhh how much is it ???? n by the way is the 29 display widescreen picture what about the 32 picture??? is it widescreen aik,abang rino Added on November 23, 2008, 7:40 pmQUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Sep 27 2008, 12:00 AM) eh i nampak u rajin post in this site,later i upload my collection,u dudok bandar baru bangi?i akan pindah entah bile but in this year,yeay!boleh berjiran This post has been edited by AzmanShinoda!: Nov 23 2008, 07:40 PM
AzmanShinoda!
Dec 7 2008, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(deodorant @ Dec 7 2008, 07:01 PM) The floor is messy. I'm too lazy to go and pull the speaker wires along the ceiling so I just put it on the floor and cover with carpet ;x i want that cabinet Added on December 7, 2008, 6:09 pmQUOTE(fizbone @ Oct 5 2008, 11:47 PM) my xbox 360 setup:  where's your space to sit,lean while playing games,hehe,i'm worried This post has been edited by AzmanShinoda!: Dec 7 2008, 06:09 PM