post Apr 30 2006, 11:40 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Wow ... are those logitech speakers ?? thumbup.gif
TSchinsc
post Apr 30 2006, 11:45 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Apr 30 2006, 11:40 PM)
Klipsch la bro....
arj
post Apr 30 2006, 11:47 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

I have my console on the PC table as well, using it with my 19" monitor. Desperately need a widescreen laugh.gif

This post has been edited by arj: Apr 30 2006, 11:47 PM
xxboxx
post Apr 30 2006, 11:53 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Apr 30 2006, 11:40 PM)
he bought the speaker so expensive, you say only logitech. tongue.gif
judge-the
post Apr 30 2006, 11:53 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

here's my simple setup smile.gif

stringfellow
post May 1 2006, 12:07 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

user posted image zoom out to user posted image zoom out to user posted image

It's wearing its "Zero Hour" face at the moment, might change its "facial features" with other available "expressions" such as these:-

Gives a whole new meaning to the expression "put your game faces on" laugh.gif

Bye! Back to my new baby phone, and these peculiar books i cant seem to put down called "Holy Blood Holy Grail" and "The Hiram Key".

This post has been edited by stringfellow: May 1 2006, 12:09 AM
judge-the
post May 1 2006, 12:10 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ May 1 2006, 12:07 AM)
user posted image zoom out to user posted image zoom out to user posted image

It's wearing its "Zero Hour" face at the moment, might change its "facial features" with other available "expressions" such as these:-

Gives a whole new meaning to the expression "put your game faces on" laugh.gif
walauleh... string do you need a roommate or maybe you need an adik angkat, please let me know ok... hehehe...
stringfellow
post May 1 2006, 12:18 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ May 1 2006, 12:10 AM)
walauleh... string do you need a roommate or maybe you need an adik angkat, please let me know ok... hehehe...
Roommate or adik kecik "terangkat" kena gender dier pompuan beb, baru asyiiikkkk! tongue.gif 18SX reply, deconstruct this encrypted message at your own risk! laugh.gif
judge-the
post May 1 2006, 12:29 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ May 1 2006, 12:18 AM)
Roommate or adik kecik "terangkat" kena gender dier pompuan beb, baru asyiiikkkk! tongue.gif 18SX reply, deconstruct this encrypted message at your own risk! laugh.gif
hehehe... nice one there... "gender dier pompuan"
welwitchia
post May 1 2006, 12:50 AM

1,219 posts

String, is that u'r bed besides all those expensive gear? I mean..if thats u'r bed, I assume u sit on it while u play your games? Man..thats gonna be pretty close for such a big screen right? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by welwitchia: May 1 2006, 01:11 AM
Kabadi84
post May 1 2006, 12:56 AM

weeeeeee..................
1,012 posts

oh my string fellow........ oh my ......
stringfellow
post May 1 2006, 12:58 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ May 1 2006, 12:50 AM)
String, I've is that u'r bed besides all those expensive gear? I mean..if thats u'r bed, I assume u sit on it while u play your games? Man..thats gonna be pretty close for such a big screen right?  tongue.gif

I recline on the bed while i game. The bed is big , but yeah initial response from those i've dragged into my gaming hideout had that sense of being too close to the screen. But the expression "in your face" is pretty much a rule here, and with the delicious graphics and 5.1 speakers around the bed, i'd say it fits that expression. Imagine everyting else in that pic is dark except the lights from the screen and the sounds from your speakers. Condemned never felt so viscerally real anywhere else, so does Oblivion!

Playing GT4 on that wheel however, takes GUTS. Kalau tak biasa that close, can vomit blood! laugh.gif
stringfellow
post May 1 2006, 01:00 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Get Yoroi's setup in here STAT!
welwitchia
post May 1 2006, 01:10 AM

1,219 posts

Yeah, i was just looking at the pictures till i saw the wheel..and i was thinking..no way he's gonna be playing GT4 that close to the screen. I thought u need perfect eye sight in your line of work? Better be careful. tongue.gif
QUOTE(stringfellow @ May 1 2006, 12:58 AM)
Playing GT4 on that wheel however, takes GUTS. Kalau tak biasa that close, can vomit blood! laugh.gif
stringfellow
post May 1 2006, 01:14 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ May 1 2006, 01:10 AM)
Yeah, i was just looking at the pictures till i saw the wheel..and i was thinking..no way he's gonna be playing GT4 that close to the screen. I thought u need perfect eye sight in your line of work? Better be careful.  tongue.gif

Play GT4 on that, eyesight still good........ only thing is, if continue, you get perfect CROSSEYE sight! Left/right eyes on far left/right to see timing and racing position, not to mention RPM/Speedometer on bottom. Jadi like this rclxub.gif <=== laugh.gif
tailgunner
post May 1 2006, 01:18 AM

293 posts

if the cabinet do a bit modifier should be ok like the steering wheel can pull out about 2feets smile.gif
stringfellow
post May 1 2006, 01:24 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ May 1 2006, 01:18 AM)
if the cabinet do a bit modifier should be ok like the steering wheel can pull out about 2feets smile.gif

Planning to do like hospital table than move over the bed, so i can clamp the steering on. But the pedals would be problematic. I've abandoned the plan for a second TV attached to custom cockpit with Recaro seat that one of the LYN member i know can build for me. That requires space i dont have at the moment.
tailgunner
post May 1 2006, 01:27 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ May 1 2006, 01:24 AM)
Planning to do like hospital table than move over the bed, so i can clamp the steering on. But the pedals would be problematic. I've abandoned the plan for a second TV attached to custom cockpit with Recaro seat that one of the LYN member i know can build for me. That requires space i dont have at the moment.
who? PSP_boy tongue.gif make sure the Recaro seat got vibration laugh.gif

35 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0140sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:01 PM