{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V5}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5
kpchow75
Jun 20 2013, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jun 20 2013, 05:10 PM) My bad, i calculate it in my head using Euro Thanks for your info, Hows the holder? Sturdy or not. Since here need to withstand potholes some more  video1Video2This post has been edited by kpchow75: Jun 20 2013, 05:22 PM
London Lad
Jun 20 2013, 06:46 PM
Regret buying the phone, only noticed the gap two weeks after using the phone. Sent it to the centre this Monday, when I called the service today they said it might take two to three weeks for the phone to be inspected and a 1 to 1 exchange is not guaranteed. According to her, the "engineers" will repair the gap if 1 to 1 exchange cannot be done. So I just planned on taking the phone back and protecting it with a cover. *Sign* never buying htc again!
droidtrix
Jun 20 2013, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(London Lad @ Jun 20 2013, 06:46 PM) Regret buying the phone, only noticed the gap two weeks after using the phone. Sent it to the centre this Monday, when I called the service today they said it might take two to three weeks for the phone to be inspected and a 1 to 1 exchange is not guaranteed. According to her, the "engineers" will repair the gap if 1 to 1 exchange cannot be done. So I just planned on taking the phone back and protecting it with a cover. *Sign* never buying htc again! U should do that in first place knowing knowing that HTC SERVICE are sucks
London Lad
Jun 20 2013, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(droidtrix @ Jun 20 2013, 06:52 PM) U should do that in first place knowing knowing that HTC SERVICE are sucks  The gap bothers me, will probably swap it for a Samsung S4 in mudah or something. Too bad, I really like phone.
kingsora
Jun 20 2013, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(London Lad @ Jun 20 2013, 06:55 PM)  The gap bothers me, will probably swap it for a Samsung S4 in mudah or something. Too bad, I really like phone. To be honest man, if the gap really bothers you, You would have noticed it long time ago This post has been edited by kingsora: Jun 20 2013, 07:02 PM
droidtrix
Jun 20 2013, 07:00 PM
QUOTE(London Lad @ Jun 20 2013, 06:55 PM)  The gap bothers me, will probably swap it for a Samsung S4 in mudah or something. Too bad, I really like phone. Haha its good phone ya, sad to hear you want to swap .....
London Lad
Jun 20 2013, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(kingsora @ Jun 20 2013, 06:58 PM) To be honest man, if the gap really bothers you, You would have noticed long time ago  Of course it didn't bother me before I found the gap.
London Lad
Jun 20 2013, 07:06 PM
Is it true that the beats logo will fade over time? Therefore is it okay to use the case, as it might stick to the case. Iykwim
droidtrix
Jun 20 2013, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(London Lad @ Jun 20 2013, 07:06 PM) Is it true that the beats logo will fade over time? Therefore is it okay to use the case, as it might stick to the case. Iykwim If in case u want sell, plz do pm me , I might interested but that on my budget and availability of fund at that moment..
choonwai11
Jun 20 2013, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(London Lad @ Jun 20 2013, 07:04 PM) Of course it didn't bother me before I found the gap. how big is the gap? can put in finger??
kingsora
Jun 20 2013, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(choonwai11 @ Jun 20 2013, 07:14 PM) how big is the gap? can put in finger??  Damn laa bro, you just made my day. ROFL
London Lad
Jun 20 2013, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(choonwai11 @ Jun 20 2013, 07:14 PM) how big is the gap? can put in finger??  Nah don't think so, paper might be able to enter. Lol I thought u mean nail This post has been edited by London Lad: Jun 20 2013, 07:19 PM
droidtrix
Jun 20 2013, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(choonwai11 @ Jun 20 2013, 07:14 PM) how big is the gap? can put in finger??  LOL
choonwai11
Jun 20 2013, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(London Lad @ Jun 20 2013, 07:17 PM) Nah don't think so, paper might be able to enter. Lol I thought u mean nail sorry lah bro, i just personelly cant understand how perfectionist you r that u want to change a phone u like becos of the small gap. cheers
kingsora
Jun 20 2013, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(London Lad @ Jun 20 2013, 07:17 PM) Nah don't think so, paper might be able to enter. Lol I thought u mean nail Your reply even more epic hahaha With regards to Beats, i heard someone said it easily come off. But mine with a hard casing yet to come off. So unless you intentionally try to remove the Beats logo, I think it will remain there.
choonwai11
Jun 20 2013, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(kingsora @ Jun 20 2013, 07:16 PM) Damn laa bro, you just made my day. ROFL QUOTE(droidtrix @ Jun 20 2013, 07:19 PM) LOL  QUOTE(kingsora @ Jun 20 2013, 07:23 PM) Your reply even more epic hahaha wakakakaka This post has been edited by choonwai11: Jun 20 2013, 07:27 PM
nuttyking91
Jun 20 2013, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(London Lad @ Jun 20 2013, 07:06 PM) Is it true that the beats logo will fade over time? Therefore is it okay to use the case, as it might stick to the case. Iykwim hahaha beats logo can come off...  like mine already 20% off... i've seen forumers clean it off completely... maybe imma gonna do that
droidtrix
Jun 20 2013, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Jun 20 2013, 07:28 PM) hahaha beats logo can come off...  like mine already 20% off... i've seen forumers clean it off completely... maybe imma gonna do that  it might look different from others
kingsora
Jun 20 2013, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Jun 20 2013, 03:31 PM) Find for username. Trustme_ Hope can find some good deals from him I remember back then he only deals with Anker batteries. Now I see he started to bring PowerBank as well. Can see that he brings in the Slim and E3. The one that I got is E4. Only going to arrive in two weeks though
nuttyking91
Jun 20 2013, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(kingsora @ Jun 20 2013, 07:39 PM) I remember back then he only deals with Anker batteries. Now I see he started to bring PowerBank as well. Can see that he brings in the Slim and E3. The one that I got is E4. Only going to arrive in two weeks though  his price is SGD 61 for the 10k mah version...not including delivery yet...