{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V5}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

hypnokey
post Jun 4 2013, 03:59 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(JulianOne @ Jun 4 2013, 02:40 PM)
I send on May20th bro, by the way, the hotline is useless. They can't give u any confirmation because they are not the service center staffs. They have to confirm with the service center again
yea, i did ask them to contact the times square service center and ask but they said they cant because they dont have the contact number..im staying in nilai..going to times square just for the sake of asking the status is quite expensive >"<. anyone got HTC Time Square service center contact number?
hypnokey
post Jun 8 2013, 11:21 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Jun 8 2013, 10:09 PM)
Am using the HTC flip case - it's a beauty and does not cover up the awesome details of the phone and fits like a glove
but not suitable for white HTC One..does not cover the side which make it easy to turn it yellowish..had it before and change to hard shell..
hypnokey
post Jun 10 2013, 09:15 AM

212 posts

man, reading you guys doing s-off and installing modaco really makes me jelly while my phone is still under HTC service center for the 4th week..
hypnokey
post Jun 10 2013, 09:17 AM

212 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Jun 10 2013, 09:15 AM)
Found some pretty nice casing for HTC One

SOURCE
due to good reviews from all over the world, accessories company started to develop more on HTC One..things are looking good for HTC One Owners.
hypnokey
post Jun 10 2013, 12:42 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(azamalin @ Jun 10 2013, 11:16 AM)
omg!  cry.gif
im a bit worry because i sent my phone for exchange. they said to me it will take 2 weeks? how come yours take 4 weeks and counting?? does ur phone got any defect?
they always said 2 weeks..if you r lucky, you'll get urs in 2 weeks..im in the 4th week and status still pending. my phone got back light leakage..really annoying if watch movie at night.
hypnokey
post Jun 10 2013, 03:17 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(azamalin @ Jun 10 2013, 02:49 PM)
haiya, why local distributors are always like this. so u didnt call them? im worry because i asked them to send through carrier.
I called the hotline almost everyday, sometime twice a day..today the said they will make my phone as priority but still cant say if going to get by this week or what..sigh..
hypnokey
post Jun 11 2013, 05:39 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(JulianOne @ Jun 11 2013, 04:51 PM)
Will the screen of HTC One scratch easily? still waiting my SP  to come..
Finally got my One back..after 4 weeks
So nice already got it back >"<..still waiting mine T_T. btw, how's the built? have you check everything?
hypnokey
post Jun 11 2013, 05:44 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Jun 11 2013, 05:41 PM)
guys, any idea on stock availability at SenQ? want to get exchange la..
Since its still under HTC warranty (1st year) they probably ask you to send it to claim from HTC. but you can still try to ask them.
hypnokey
post Jun 11 2013, 10:31 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Jun 11 2013, 09:08 PM)
SGP for HTC One got 2 types... one is Steinheil, another one is Glas.t/tR  brows.gif
I think im gonna order the Glas.tR but looking for a review for this product first. really expensive though..rm 100++
hypnokey
post Jun 12 2013, 12:48 AM

212 posts

QUOTE(devil94 @ Jun 11 2013, 10:48 PM)
There is one more place , Toilet(this might be ugly) but in the toilet the humid keep dust away tongue.gif
Totally, and if you have hot shower, its even better, turn it on for awhile, let the steams up and all dust will be gone.
hypnokey
post Jun 12 2013, 12:50 AM

212 posts

QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Jun 11 2013, 11:24 PM)
with that you should be able to have your screen at the best optical quality + the protector itself can resist scratches... Hardness rating of 8-9H  cool2.gif
Yea, but wondering if my poetic atmosphere case will push the sp up.
hypnokey
post Jun 12 2013, 08:55 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Jun 12 2013, 08:27 PM)
I read about rumours on iPhone 6, most saying it will have a larger display of at least 4.5".. But I chuckles when I remember the late Steve Jobs the reason he maintenance the screen size because it is perfect for palm handling and practical, now his descendants want to deny him.. Haha.. In fact they already did by revamping the iOS looks on iOS7 by copy cat some of androids features.. Luckily jobs has died, else he macam meludah ke langit..
they made a decision to lose the exclusivity of apple and go with the flow. but usually they will try to improve it instead of just copy cat..hopefully..
hypnokey
post Jun 12 2013, 09:11 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Jun 12 2013, 09:05 PM)
actually i don't mind if they copy or whatsoever.. in fact its better for us consumer, to get the best of the best.. in fact iOS7 temps me…  drool.gif  but, its just that knowing how arrogant Apple was, patent this and that, sue other company and all, now they need to follow others but still talking big.. its funny..  biggrin.gif
haha, yea, the interface looks quite good. Steve is an innovative guy, thus they can sue other company..now the innovative guy is not there anymore, they started to follow others..haha. i wonder what will happen to the ifag..
hypnokey
post Jun 12 2013, 10:09 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Jun 12 2013, 09:22 PM)
iFag still talks big and proud! hahahaha! still bashing on android..they are just  doh.gif  doh.gif

i have iPhone since 3gs, then iPhone 4, then iPhone 5 (skipped 4s) but i am not an iFag.. for me, the reason that i always have an iPhone is because it is a stable, easy to use readily , and can serve well as a phone.. but of me it is less exciting than the Androids. for me iPhone is a PHONE, its more like a permanent phone to me, while the android keeps on changing.. i remember how exciting it was exploring Note 2, HOX, S2, the tabs.. rooting, flashing ROMS, theming, personalising androids interfaces..

but that was until HTC One… my iPhone tossed.. and dunno why i just don't feel like t root or flash ROM on this phone, because the device is just nice out of box.
I use android for my phone due to the widgets, really useful. Was using Nexus devices but when I saw HTC One, it just catch my eyes and like u said, its nice out of the box. not considering to root it. Apple product i use as tablets. currently using iPad mini, had Ipad 3.. if iPad Mini with Retina comes out, probably gonna get one. happy.gif
hypnokey
post Jun 17 2013, 11:52 AM

212 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jun 17 2013, 11:50 AM)
When you have time, do post few pics.
I don't join in at the time because money went to buy Anker powerbank  sweat.gif
There's a second batch coming up. go and order it happy.gif. waiting for mine to arrive.
hypnokey
post Jun 18 2013, 01:18 AM

212 posts

QUOTE(figure8 @ Jun 17 2013, 11:51 PM)
sgp is a popular product here. im sure u can find it in Tradezone corner
I dont think any seller bring this in for HTC One. I bought one through Amazon UK. going to receive it in a month. for now using normal clear SP..
hypnokey
post Jun 19 2013, 06:58 AM

212 posts

QUOTE(azamalin @ Jun 19 2013, 03:19 AM)
My phone was sent on June 4. until now i dont get any news from them.  cry.gif
Mine was sent on May 20. No update from the service centre. the hotline can just wait the service centre to update..
hypnokey
post Jun 19 2013, 05:22 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(hengmy @ Jun 19 2013, 05:19 PM)
htc and samsung has very big difference in plastic phone.
i still like my butterfly plastic premium feel more than one.
I think sense 5 will come to butterfly when butterfly S comes out.
hypnokey
post Jun 19 2013, 05:24 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(jeffreyp @ Jun 19 2013, 05:18 PM)
You forgotten IPhone 5S/6 n Moto X coming soon

Another war...haiz.... we just got through the war between, Sony Z, HTC One, S4 n Lumia 920, BB Z10, Iphone 5...HTC One is a charmer

So this Christmas, another big war!!!..Now HTC have to be clever, announce early then fast fast sell(hopefully with the budget from HTC One sales, there won't be any production issue) with good marketing
hurm..htc one sells alot yet return for 1 to 1 exchange also alot too...hopefully it didnt cost them that much..
hypnokey
post Jun 19 2013, 05:26 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Jun 19 2013, 05:16 PM)
don't worry... still one of the top phones... you can't chase technology unless u earn 20k a month  laugh.gif
At least u guys able to enjoy the phone before new one comes out..I used mine for 4 days and send for 1 to 1 replacement, now new phone announced but my phone still in customer service..feel like wasted paying 2.2k and receiving phone that is going to be outdated soon enuf..

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0307sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:11 AM