112 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Household Selayang 18 - new condo

Mashimaro1234
post Jun 17 2013, 12:11 AM

185 posts

It really seems like a very promising project after i check through their previousy project...Menjalara 18...

However, Menjalara 18 is near to Desa Park City while Selayang 18 seems like located in an average residential area...

Main population in BBS is Malay? how's the community there? I'm nt too familiar with it as i'm not from that area...

dingvincent
post Jun 17 2013, 12:31 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 17 2013, 12:11 AM)
It really seems like a very promising project after i check through their previousy project...Menjalara 18...

However, Menjalara 18 is near to Desa Park City while Selayang 18 seems like located in an average residential area...

Main population in BBS is Malay? how's the community there? I'm nt too familiar with it as i'm not from that area...
It's a mixture market. But as per previous post, u can't get such a good one in selayang with the concept and sleek design.

Just my 2 cent lah.
Mashimaro1234
post Jun 17 2013, 12:40 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(dingvincent @ Jun 17 2013, 12:31 AM)
It's a mixture market. But as per previous post, u can't get such a good one in selayang with the concept and sleek design.

Just my 2 cent lah.
There are a few nice developments coming together nearby that area as I know...for example, E-Duplex by Engtex & V-residensi by MCT...
Have u compared them with Selayang 18? As i know, E-Duplex is a freehold development while V-residensi is far cheaper...
But same as u, i like the concept of Selayang 18 more than the others...any comment?

Mashimaro1234
post Jun 17 2013, 12:44 AM

185 posts

any others from the board who have booked the unit? why no people choosing the KL view unit? from the experience, KL view units should sold faster...
dingvincent
post Jun 17 2013, 12:46 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 17 2013, 12:40 AM)
There are a few nice developments coming together nearby that area as I know...for example, E-Duplex by Engtex & V-residensi by MCT...
Have u compared them with Selayang 18? As i know, E-Duplex is a freehold development while V-residensi is far cheaper...
But same as u, i like the concept of Selayang 18 more than the others...any comment?
the trust from the developer icon_idea.gif
Mashimaro1234
post Jun 17 2013, 12:48 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(dingvincent @ Jun 17 2013, 12:46 AM)
the trust from the developer  icon_idea.gif
wow shocking.gif ...only based on that? notworthy.gif .... biggrin.gif
dingvincent
post Jun 17 2013, 12:50 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 17 2013, 12:48 AM)
wow shocking.gif ...only based on that? notworthy.gif .... biggrin.gif
Ya lo. Make it easier. Else veli troublesome to choose a property. I take few important factors such as the developer branding, price, design plus facilities and workmanship and not to be miss is location..If u been to the site, it's very near to the exit of heading to kl via jln Kuching..it's not really an inner part though..
RedDevils88
post Jun 17 2013, 12:53 AM

3,244 posts

just follow ur heart and place the booking before it is too late! good luck mate
dingvincent
post Jun 17 2013, 12:56 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Jun 17 2013, 12:53 AM)
just follow ur heart and place the booking before it is too late! good luck mate
rclxm9.gif

Overall this project I think is now sold nearly 60 - 70 percent...the remaining mainly are the larger size 1200++sf..
Mashimaro1234
post Jun 17 2013, 12:59 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(dingvincent @ Jun 17 2013, 12:50 AM)
Ya lo. Make it easier. Else veli troublesome to choose a property. I take few important factors such as the developer branding, price, design plus facilities and workmanship and not to be miss is location..If u been to the site, it's very near to the exit of heading to kl via jln Kuching..it's not really an inner part though..
Thanks for all the sharing...this is my 1st property, that's why I'm collecting opinions from much experienced people like u guys...smile.gif
Mashimaro1234
post Jun 17 2013, 01:02 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Jun 17 2013, 12:53 AM)
Thanks for the suggestion...i'll make up my mind latest by tomorrow...actually, has this project officially launched? if not, it'll be very scary as they mentioned that most units have already been booked...everybody so desperate for property nowadays?

Btw, are u also a buyer?

This post has been edited by Mashimaro1234: Jun 17 2013, 01:05 AM
dingvincent
post Jun 17 2013, 01:05 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 17 2013, 01:02 AM)
Thanks for the suggestion...i'll make up my mind latest by tomorrow...actually, has this project officially launched? if not, it'll be very scary as they mentioned that most units have already been booked...everybody so desperate for property nowadays?
It's not officially launched yet..hehe

Ya nowadays prop very scary.. Belum start sudan habis sapu
Mashimaro1234
post Jun 17 2013, 01:07 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(dingvincent @ Jun 17 2013, 01:05 AM)

shocking.gif scary... sweat.gif
dingvincent
post Jun 17 2013, 01:08 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 17 2013, 01:07 AM)
shocking.gif scary... sweat.gif
Happy buying..good luck bro
RichMumPoorDad
post Jun 17 2013, 07:32 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 16 2013, 11:35 PM)
Thanks for the sharing...i notice that u mentioned that u've booked one for urself...it's at block B is it? But as i remember, Block B is actually facing the roundabout...wouldn't it be not too good in some sense?

Just asking, did u have the idea of withdrawing? at least until now...

I was answering a forumer asking about the refund issue. It was not me withdrawing la.

I got a high floor nice unit, true. And if my agak-ration is correct, infact both block facing the roundabout, B more than A. Maybe a bit noisy during heavy traffic but any other reason u think it is nt good?

Any Selayang-ians can confirm the state of traffic at this roundabout? I was there on Sunday taking some site pictures and this baby is rather quite.

And yes it seems far on map but actual drive exit to KL is actually very short.
chding
post Jun 17 2013, 07:49 AM

556 posts

The population in BBS considers low if compare to other area in selayang. The traffic at this roundabout will only be high when there is a MBS promotion hehe
RichMumPoorDad
post Jun 17 2013, 07:56 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(chding @ Jun 17 2013, 07:49 AM)
The population in BBS considers low if compare to other area in selayang. The traffic at this roundabout will only be high when there is a MBS promotion hehe
Oic. What about community? African, Myanmmar, bangla? Recently there was a brawl at wet market apparently like war zone between the myanmmars. Checking the googlemap, it is not very near to S18 but what's your comment?
RichMumPoorDad
post Jun 17 2013, 08:03 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(dingvincent @ Jun 17 2013, 01:05 AM)

Sales agent mentioned they may not even build showroom if they think the sales is good enough.

I realised there isn't any mention of other freebis.
I gor 2carpark, 4 AC, the usual toilet fittings, 2x2 tiles.

You guys apa macam?
F3Capital
post Jun 17 2013, 08:25 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 17 2013, 12:00 AM)
But a maintenance fee of rm0.30 psf seems a lot...they sure offer lots of facilities, but i scare that it'll ends up unmaintained as I actually plan to buy it for own stay...
RM0.30 maintenance fees is inclusive of sinking fund smile.gif
F3Capital
post Jun 17 2013, 08:41 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Sheep9 @ Jun 16 2013, 03:17 PM)
No DIBS but u will compensate with the 3% discount? Bcos u let purchaser choose either DIBS or additional 3% discount if no DIBS
No DIBS means the 3% discount also won't be continued.

To check for the promotions and units available please call us

112 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0168sec    1.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:35 AM