112 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Household Selayang 18 - new condo

Mashimaro1234
post Jun 16 2013, 11:03 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Jun 16 2013, 11:00 PM)
no more early bird discounts

OIC...what if someone who have booked the unit suddenly decide want to withdraw from it, can we still able to get the DIBS?

This post has been edited by Mashimaro1234: Jun 16 2013, 11:08 PM
rachel_xxx
post Jun 16 2013, 11:13 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 16 2013, 11:03 PM)
OIC...what if someone who have booked the unit suddenly decide want to withdraw from it, can we still able to get the DIBS?
withdraw already why still want DIBS?
Mashimaro1234
post Jun 16 2013, 11:17 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jun 16 2013, 11:13 PM)
withdraw already why still want DIBS?
What i meant is if other people who booked the unit earlier decide to withdraw or the loan cant get through, can the later who originally do not qualify for the DIBS get it?
Mashimaro1234
post Jun 16 2013, 11:22 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(JyeLim @ Jun 15 2013, 07:18 PM)
My personal view about this location since I'm living around this new project (bandar baru selayang):
Pro:  no high rise building around here, trees surrounding,major malay community, safer than other location around like kepong and rawang, hospital selayang actually far abit, rapidkl bus station (last station)....

Con: no ktm mrt lrt, no many entertainment around unlike the near city (kepong). I usually wake up early and drive to kl around 6.15 during workday. the traffic start jam around 6.30am. if u drive from selayang to kl around 6.45, usually 8am arrived at Sentul area.
How can "major malay community" being included in the pro & cons list?
rachel_xxx
post Jun 16 2013, 11:25 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 16 2013, 11:17 PM)
What i meant is if other people who booked the unit earlier decide to withdraw or the loan cant get through, can the later who originally do not qualify for the DIBS get it?
oh sorry thought you were the one withdrawing.

I don't think you can get it. Same like after the developer increased the price, even though the unit booked by previous buyer released back to public, you wont get the before increased price. My opinion.
RichMumPoorDad
post Jun 16 2013, 11:27 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 16 2013, 10:51 PM)
I'm a bit interested with this project...However, everybody seems like having doubts regarding their decision for making the booking...May I know what causing it so that i wont make a wrong decision?
Not sure if everyone is having doubt. Maybe one or two among the many already booked. The discussion was on the possibility of a refund if u really wanted it which is a good thing. Somehow the discussion gave the opinion of it only, I think.

After u booked a unit, u have the privilege to consider again for the next 3 weeks or more before u sign SPA. Should give u ample time to think. Or the safer way is to think for the next 3 weeks before u decide then select the leftover units when u decided it is really what u wanted. No risk no gain if u know what I mean.

I guess like yourself, me and everyone else don't wanna make the wrong decision as it is probably the largest single investment of our life. So good luck mate!

Mashimaro1234
post Jun 16 2013, 11:30 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jun 16 2013, 11:25 PM)
oh sorry thought you were the one withdrawing.

I don't think you can get it. Same like after the developer increased the price, even though the unit booked by previous buyer released back to public, you wont get the before increased price. My opinion.
It's ok...thanks for the sharing...means that I wont be able to get the DIBS anymore...haiz...

Did u book one for yourself? Btw, any idea why others keep on discussing about the issue of withdrawing from this project?
RichMumPoorDad
post Jun 16 2013, 11:32 PM

197 posts

I took some photos of the actual site I.e TM land. I will upload tmrw after I patch them up. Now I like to go to sleep first. Hehe..
rachel_xxx
post Jun 16 2013, 11:34 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 16 2013, 11:30 PM)
It's ok...thanks for the sharing...means that I wont be able to get the DIBS anymore...haiz...

Did u book one for yourself? Btw, any idea why others keep on discussing about the issue of withdrawing from this project?
I think you should try to call the developer tomorrow morning to confirm. Who knows the offer might still available.

Nope I cant afford smile.gif
Mashimaro1234
post Jun 16 2013, 11:35 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(RichMumPoorDad @ Jun 16 2013, 11:27 PM)
Not sure if everyone is having doubt. Maybe one or two among the many already booked. The discussion was on the possibility of a refund if u really wanted it which is a good thing. Somehow the discussion gave the opinion of it only, I think.

After u booked a unit, u have the privilege to consider again for the next 3 weeks or more before u sign SPA. Should give u ample time to think. Or the safer way is to think for the next 3 weeks before u decide then select the leftover units when u decided it is really what u wanted. No risk no gain if u know what I mean.

I guess like yourself, me and everyone else don't wanna make the wrong decision as it is probably the largest single investment of our life. So good luck mate!
Thanks for the sharing...i notice that u mentioned that u've booked one for urself...it's at block B is it? But as i remember, Block B is actually facing the roundabout...wouldn't it be not too good in some sense?

Just asking, did u have the idea of withdrawing? at least until now...

dingvincent
post Jun 16 2013, 11:35 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(RichMumPoorDad @ Jun 16 2013, 11:32 PM)
I took some photos of the actual site I.e TM land. I will upload tmrw after I patch them up. Now I like to go to sleep first. Hehe..
i book a unit there too..block b. Facing north and pool view. The only I left out was the garbage room just next door to me..
Mashimaro1234
post Jun 16 2013, 11:41 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(dingvincent @ Jun 16 2013, 11:35 PM)
i book a unit there too..block b.  Facing north and pool view. The only I left out was the garbage room just next door to me..
Seems like everybody prefer Block B...may i know what's the biggest reason for it? block B consists of more units per floor compared to block A as i remember...

Mind if I ask? u plan to buy it for investment or own stay? Do u think that it is worth for investment?
Mashimaro1234
post Jun 16 2013, 11:46 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(F3Capital @ Jun 16 2013, 05:35 AM)
Yeah but I took west unit.  tongue.gif

Cause I really like to view the hill.

Might be hotter as facing 80% west but remember there is Block B to block a bit hehe. thumbup.gif
I thought there are a few blocks of low cost flats at the hill?
Mashimaro1234
post Jun 16 2013, 11:49 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 14 2013, 10:53 PM)
BBB...
May i know why BBB for u? did u book a unit yourself? Thanks
dingvincent
post Jun 16 2013, 11:51 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 16 2013, 11:41 PM)
Seems like everybody prefer Block B...may i know what's the biggest reason for it? block B consists of more units per floor compared to block A as i remember...

Mind if I ask? u plan to buy it for investment or own stay? Do u think that it is worth for investment?
Could be for own stay. If price right after 2017, perhaps investment... rclxms.gif However, I believe this project has a better appreciation gain too. Chooses block b as its facing pool and avoiding sunset biggrin.gif

A floor has only 12 units at block b.. Ok lah I think
accetera
post Jun 16 2013, 11:51 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

For me, Selayang is not on my radar at the moment. But for people who are familiar with the area to go ahead. As this would be the pioneer of good quality home in Selayang area as of now.
dingvincent
post Jun 16 2013, 11:53 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 16 2013, 11:51 PM)
For me, Selayang is not on my radar at the moment. But for people who are familiar with the area to go ahead. As this would be the pioneer of good quality home in Selayang area as of now.
icon_rolleyes.gif
Mashimaro1234
post Jun 16 2013, 11:54 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(paddyksk @ Jun 15 2013, 06:58 PM)
im booked a unit too 1017sq, low floor

But get a lot bad comment especially regarding the location and transportation

now in confusing.... rclxub.gif
Other than location & transportation, any other bad comments u heard?
Mashimaro1234
post Jun 17 2013, 12:00 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(dingvincent @ Jun 16 2013, 11:51 PM)
Could be for own stay. If price right after 2017, perhaps investment... rclxms.gif However, I believe this project has a better appreciation gain too. Chooses block b as its facing pool and avoiding sunset  biggrin.gif

A floor has only 12 units at block b.. Ok lah I think
But a maintenance fee of rm0.30 psf seems a lot...they sure offer lots of facilities, but i scare that it'll ends up unmaintained as I actually plan to buy it for own stay...
dingvincent
post Jun 17 2013, 12:05 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 17 2013, 12:00 AM)
But a maintenance fee of rm0.30 psf seems a lot...they sure offer lots of facilities, but i scare that it'll ends up unmaintained as I actually plan to buy it for own stay...
is low density. So fair enough for the price of maintenance since its service apt rate.. F3 developer would be fine as I saw their workmanship at menjalara18..pretty decent..and maintaining well and great appreciation value

112 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0286sec    2.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:23 PM