Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing

waiwai79
post Apr 20 2015, 01:11 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(kenny25 @ Apr 19 2015, 04:29 PM)
Not many for tower f.bought the 1077sqf.price 743800 before rebate.they are going to launch tower e in 2-3 weeks.

Anyone can confirm wheater they going to build the medium cost apartment next door. Mahsing dont want to say yes or no.onli say stil havent approve n is not finalize yet.

The condo is build above ground which previously mining field. Correct me if i am wrong. Is it safe for high rise building to be errect there?
What is the main attractive point make you to the buy the lakeville?
Today go to the sale galery... the 3 acre facility floor very nice... but my self still prefer to the landed property.

Anyone interest can contact my friend at below link for detail info.
http://goo.gl/forms/jJxdq4lNzX

waiwai79
post Apr 20 2015, 09:35 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(kenny25 @ Apr 20 2015, 07:06 AM)
I am buying for own stay. With the partial furnish, i no need to do much renovation already. Of course landed property is the best but the price of it is crazy. The ones within budget looks too run down and need to do alot of renovation.

Now if i intro anyone to buy lakeville i will get 1% commision. So whoever interested can contact me. The commision we split it to reduce the booking fee
Ya, expecially the kitchen furnishing and free electronic device can save a lot.
My simple kitchen renovation cost me RM20k... The kitchen cabinet charges by feet...
waiwai79
post Apr 24 2015, 11:28 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(chelseafanz @ Apr 24 2015, 09:25 AM)
such big project, if already confirmed I doubt it will be changes since is involving public interest.
Boleh land... anything also possible
waiwai79
post May 13 2015, 09:00 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(jackdripper @ May 13 2015, 12:44 AM)
anyone knows what is the price now for 987sf? interested in buying. my first house..
After 13% rebate, around 650k...

http://goo.gl/forms/jJxdq4lNzX

0.0338sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:28 PM