Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing

rvoodoo
post Jun 26 2013, 08:25 PM

27 posts

Where is the new Eco world project located, opposite lakeville?

rvoodoo
post Jun 27 2013, 08:21 PM

27 posts

In between tesco extra and jalan Kuching?
rvoodoo
post Jun 27 2013, 08:55 PM

27 posts

Got it, thanks! Interested on their show unit and how they going to promote their first ever project!!
rvoodoo
post Jun 27 2013, 10:13 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(yoonchuan @ Jun 27 2013, 09:04 PM)
No, that one is ECO SKY ....not LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE
Paiseh paiseh, I was asking about Eco world project..
rvoodoo
post Jun 27 2013, 10:15 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 27 2013, 09:27 PM)
Buying house? ....nah... someone told me: people at my age group looked down at people talking about serious things like house.
What's ur age range?? Interesting smile.gif
rvoodoo
post Jun 29 2013, 12:13 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 27 2013, 10:57 PM)
Totally mentality. Sounds a bit like my bunch of close pals too.

I am in my early 30s, and I really have a lot of friends on my peers around 27-33 still yet to own any house until I urge them to buy one. My very very affluent segment punya local friends, for them I notice that cars, club and lifestyle are priority while staying at parent's house.

Their lifestyle is different because when other friends / colleagues are worrying the price escalate much further and attempt to buy asap or anything within their budget due to affordability, these group of people already have the thoughts of, they still can pick up the sky high price property later on due based on the current asset and wealth they enjoying.
Maybe this is applicable to KL local people, I'm same age range with u, coming to KL from out station , majority of my surrounding fren at least have one property, now looking for 2nd property for investment or upgrading, some already have few properties.

0.0174sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:52 PM