Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing

cablesguy
post Mar 8 2015, 11:14 AM

1,597 posts

Jus booked Block B, 1365sf, salesman says lake and KLCC view, but when i look at google map, KLCC is on the left, might not even be able to see blink.gif
cablesguy
post Mar 8 2015, 03:53 PM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Mar 8 2015, 11:25 AM)
Don't be too into KLCC view. You will probably see the tip of the corn from where you are
Bought the bigger unit primarily bcos of the lake view, with the added bonus of the KLCC view, just want people to be good for their word, else i would have gotten the smaller unit.
cablesguy
post Mar 9 2015, 06:54 AM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(Homesweet8789 @ Mar 8 2015, 05:27 PM)
Probably will be kl city view instead of KlCC. For tower A, maybe can get a glimpse  of KlCC if high floor but doubt for tower b
Ill hv to settle for that, not on a high floor though, most important is lake view although a little disappointing cant see KLCC, salesguy still says can see from the side of the balcony, hope so cos I got the unit with the bigger balcony, one good thing is tat the balcony railings is tempered glass and done quite nicely

QUOTE(kinnasai @ Mar 8 2015, 05:29 PM)
Which floor u bought? KLCC view can be seen if high enough.

Any one know what is the ceiling for LV? Can advise?
13th flr, i think its 40 storeys high, I did ask if my floor can see, he says can.
cablesguy
post Mar 10 2015, 08:04 AM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(kinnasai @ Mar 9 2015, 09:34 AM)
Don't think you can see KLCC from balcony.... but can see KLCC from Bedroom 1 & 2...

Haha, I mean the clear floor (floor to slab soffit) height, not  Tower height... Just worry too low, installation of ceiling fan maybe a problem in future.

Anyway, thanks.
Dont mind losing the KLCC view, but not the lake view.

Not sure abt the height tho' but a good point actually

QUOTE(kkkk @ Mar 9 2015, 10:55 AM)
kepong view can see la.. u ask agent sure die..they will tell u future development there is luxury office block..
Kepong for sure

QUOTE(Homesweet8789 @ Mar 9 2015, 08:36 PM)
My floor is tower A mid-high . It will be good if i can see klcc view directly too  but i don't think this is the main concern when considering this purchase . Of course u hv the right to ask for more details from SA and make ur own decision. Dun be driven by others opinion . Most importantly know what we want smile.gif
Yup, main thing for me and my wife is the bigger balcony with the lake view, means we can hv friends over for tea or have our meals and relax on the balcony occasionally, plus more space to plan for her mini plant collection, just an idea anyway, might not even move there eventually.
Funny thing abt things like these is that u end up not using it, like a coffee machine or massage chair laugh.gif
cablesguy
post Mar 10 2015, 09:35 AM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(chelseafanz @ Mar 10 2015, 09:24 AM)
I would agree with this, view might not be the more important part but the entire area build up, hopefully they can do like what they proposed during buyer purchasing time. And also, the interior quality, that one would means more to me.
True, which is what any house buyer would want, myself included

0.0391sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:02 AM