Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing
Chris Chew
Jun 14 2013, 01:29 AM
QUOTE(permairia @ May 30 2013, 09:02 AM) Probably this parcel is the land sold by USF-HICOM (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd on 8 February 2013 (two (2) parcels of freehold land held under title Lots No. 3972 and 4189, Mukim of Batu, District of Kuala Lumpur, measuring approximately 9.6 acres) to Summer Nights Sdn Bhd (this a subsidiary comapany of Eco World Development Sdn Bhd, a company linked to Tan Sri Liew of SP Setia ) for a total cash consideration of approximately RM69.92 million). More info in this link. eco world This side of Jalan Kuching is getting exciting!!!! Wow, finally this new company, Eco World Dev S/B is disclosed to the public. Watch out for their huge Semenyih project and it will turn them into one of the big developer in coming years.
Chris Chew
Jun 19 2013, 02:35 AM
QUOTE(permairia @ May 30 2013, 09:02 AM) Probably this parcel is the land sold by USF-HICOM (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd on 8 February 2013 (two (2) parcels of freehold land held under title Lots No. 3972 and 4189, Mukim of Batu, District of Kuala Lumpur, measuring approximately 9.6 acres) to Summer Nights Sdn Bhd (this a subsidiary comapany of Eco World Development Sdn Bhd, a company linked to Tan Sri Liew of SP Setia ) for a total cash consideration of approximately RM69.92 million). More info in this link. eco world This side of Jalan Kuching is getting exciting!!!! This plot of land would be the first ever project by Eco World Dev, the new company from SPS background and started off with big capital. The vision n mission seems wanted to be one of the top dev in coming years. Something similar like Setiawalk. Should be launch at August or September later on. This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Jun 27 2013, 04:26 AM
Chris Chew
Jun 27 2013, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 27 2013, 09:19 PM) Boss gua no bullet liao. But I hav lotsa fren living there wishing to their own houses. Sad to learn tat at 30+, many of them stil havnt bot their 1st house. Clubbing and lifestyle are their main concern. Surprisingly, marriage and building homes r not their priority. Isit mentality or affordability? ?? Totally mentality. Sounds a bit like my bunch of close pals too. I am in my early 30s, and I really have a lot of friends on my peers around 27-33 still yet to own any house until I urge them to buy one. My very very affluent segment punya local friends, for them I notice that cars, club and lifestyle are priority while staying at parent's house. Their lifestyle is different because when other friends / colleagues are worrying the price escalate much further and attempt to buy asap or anything within their budget due to affordability, these group of people already have the thoughts of, they still can pick up the sky high price property later on due based on the current asset and wealth they enjoying.
Chris Chew
Nov 2 2013, 11:24 AM
Preview and launching very soon ....
Chris Chew
Nov 2 2013, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(accetera @ Nov 2 2013, 11:26 AM) Wah Chris taikor u interested? No lah, just received news and share here only.
Chris Chew
Nov 2 2013, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(tengster @ Nov 2 2013, 11:30 AM) There are six blocks residential and two blocks soho plus retail. Right blocks in 12+ acres land with slight elevation. Area near the pond side is marginally lower. All the six blocks are connecting to the carpark cum recreational block. So far, I have nothing good to say about FLV. I have serious doubt about pond cleaning and how close Tower A to HTC. But, I hope TMS can wow me with concept, design, layout, finishing and not typical TMS pricing.  The pond is really one of the biggest issue like many people shared and worry it. Concept, design, facade, layout is so far okay ... just the estimated 2000 units could be a big sum of heavy amount. And if not mistaken, the price begins from RM 550 psf.
Chris Chew
Nov 2 2013, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(tengster @ Nov 2 2013, 11:38 AM) Chriskor. They revised the price? It was stated indicative RM688k minimum and smalles size is 950sqft. TMS normally whack higher than indicative. I not sure either and didn't follow it up since long ago. I think they had changed the plan and layout to increase from almost 1000 units to about 2000 units now. Their previous Indicative Price was RM 700+ psf, just less than half a year back. But, in my experience, Mah Sing seldom launch the price higher than their indicative, no?
Chris Chew
Nov 3 2013, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ Nov 3 2013, 09:19 AM) Chriskor..TMS lives up to their name. They always launch at price higher than indicative. Yes, I said always. Perdana Residence, Icon, etc..... Icic, hehehe, ok boss. I follow up a bit on TMS only, certainly couldn't remember all the pricing.
Chris Chew
Nov 15 2013, 12:54 AM
QUOTE(tengster @ Nov 15 2013, 12:34 AM) What is affordable category? So many units.... 206 units per acre. Let say, 4 persons in one unit. That will be 824 persons per acre.... Who approved such project?  Salute, 2558 units overall, I thought around 2000 units only and not low dense though. Affordable category should be those pocket size apartments and thus the block itself is 660 units.
Chris Chew
Feb 10 2014, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(Princezz @ Feb 10 2014, 06:26 AM) Wow! Sale by tender....first of its kind in the history of Malaysia or probably the world for new development. They must be expecting super overwhelming response. Some more there are so many units. really puzzle  I thought queuing on First come first serve basis or balloting is terror enough. Anyway, really interesting to see the outcome on 22-23/2. Maybe it is just another cheap marketing strategy of MS to tarik harga. Monoland should learn from MS on tender strategy. Gong Xi Fa Cai folks! I believe this " tender " is only applicable for shop office / sofo only. Service apartment I dont think so, as it is not stated in the invitation card.
Chris Chew
Aug 17 2014, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 17 2014, 11:37 PM) Wahhh Alex boss, U bought Lakeville also ah?
Chris Chew
Aug 18 2014, 02:48 PM
TMS got hire agency to sell this LV?
Chris Chew
Aug 18 2014, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 18 2014, 01:53 PM) Infini quite expensive  but i likes d sales gals there  wow, mana sales gallery?
Chris Chew
Aug 20 2014, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(jmci @ Aug 20 2014, 07:47 PM) Sorry...having prob uploading the image Tower B as of 1.30pm 20 Aug 2014  Wahhhh. Level 8 onwards so huge difference compare to lvl 7 & below. Level 30+ no need to mention. Thought ave RM 500+ psf.
Chris Chew
Sep 3 2014, 02:14 AM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Sep 2 2014, 11:19 PM) This LV block A&B sold out 90% oledi?? Rm550 to rm620 really a good price?? Really?
Chris Chew
Sep 3 2014, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(hhho @ Sep 3 2014, 08:45 AM) This is a norm for all new project, the bigger unit alway last to sell off .......  How big is ur big unit?
Chris Chew
Sep 3 2014, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(hhho @ Sep 3 2014, 09:52 AM) My last experience with one new condo project early this year, smaller unit 1300+sf sold off even before an offical launch But the bigger unit 2500+sf still selling today........ mine was 1500+sf ......  Oic, if urs is 1500 sf unit, then I think still okay la, its about medium big size, definitely not as easy as those 800-1000 sq ft but I reckon it would be much much better than those 2000 - 2500 sq ft, really really big sizes dy.
Chris Chew
Sep 11 2014, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(bigmamma @ Sep 10 2014, 07:58 PM) Received 2 calls from Mah Sing's appointed marketing agent asking me if I am interested in Lakeville. Resort to telesales. Guess they are desperate for sales. I nvr been to Lakeville sales gallery but I also received a call from GS agent and let me pick some units. Surprise how they get my number. Previously bfore preview or launch, I received calls but from a same sweet lady voice of TMS Sg Besi.
Chris Chew
Nov 9 2014, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Nov 8 2014, 05:58 PM) How's the launch today? Sold out within days too? Lol must be. Since there are so manyyyyyyy agents doing this project to sell 1800units+ Got new phase today meh?
Chris Chew
Nov 9 2014, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Nov 9 2014, 01:52 PM) Yes bro. This weekend is 2nd phase. But SA said buyers can book it inadvanced weeks back by paying cheque/booking fees to secure desired unit. As they claimed once launched the price wil be slightly increase wo... but kinda quiet this 2 days though. Perhaps they even need more agents to sell it. Ic. I forgotten whether Phase 2 is suppose opened weeks back or its only new released units of higher floor or so. Bcz I received a spam of msgs and whatsapp that new phase opened from all diff agents. They already have a lot of agents selling this what. Like u said, FB property discussion also kena spam kao kao and PM PM PM.