Aug 7 2013, 07:25 PM
106 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: PEE JAY |
my employment pass approved ald, the last step is to go to medical check up. In email, they asking me to go to HOSPITAL to do the check up. May i know how much will that be?
Aug 11 2013, 02:17 AM
what is the website where u all using to find ur room?
Im still havent found my place to stay in singapore... |
Aug 11 2013, 10:39 AM
i ll be working at SLF building, Thomson Road, near caldecott MRT station(Circle Line). Where is the best location to live?
This post has been edited by akioen: Aug 11 2013, 10:41 AM |
Aug 16 2013, 10:57 AM
what are the things i need to take care of if i want to drive in singapore with my desktop?
Aug 27 2013, 10:42 PM
hey, i started renting a room at singapore last week. previously it was agreed that there is no contract of rental because i just want to stay for few months. Now they asking me to give them a copy of my employment pass to submit to hdb, may i know is tat a standard procedure? and what are the documents i should request from them?
Aug 27 2013, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Aug 27 2013, 11:25 PM) u ask hdb lor.. singkie would say, tak suka keluar! is tat legal for owner to rent out the whole hdb? because the unit im renting now is without owner one, one of the housemate request one of the copy of my EP passyes, standard procedure to report to hdb... you can request house title, house insurance and approval/acknowledgement from hdb that u r renting.. |
Sep 4 2013, 02:32 AM
hey, any nice salon recommended in singapore?
Sep 14 2013, 04:20 PM
hi, any nice place for jogging in the west? i live in choa chu kang now btw.
| Change to: | 0.0509sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:51 AM |