Hey guys.. just started with my first Hot Toys Iron Man today.
Bought the Mark 6, so far very happy with it, but just wanted to ask .. the flaps at the back.. are they supposed to shut all the way until the flaps touch the back of the armor or is it supposed to be a bit above the back armor?
Not sure if mine is a bit faulty .. Thanks for any info.
i wonder how much for your Mk6??
btw, Walao eh, jim raynor need 1.6K. sideshow betol betol sideshow.
hmm...looking forward for Celtic 2.0. wanna PO him.
This is a 2-in-1 figure. It comes in a normal version then very soon will turn into battle damaged.
this version dont have battle dmage if follow in the anime. So, it only 1 version. the battle damage version u may refer to the RED suit in eva 2.0, asuka dress it in the early stage of eva 3.0, but at the end, asuka & mari have new suit.
Need some advice on what you collectors think of the Soldier Story STGCC Exclusive USAF Parajumper figure that is being released for USD199.90.
I do not collect 1/6 Military figures but seeing that i am now hooked on "Inside Combat Rescue" on NatGeo HD i am very impressed with the figure and the plethora of accessories it comes with. I probably have missed out on the earlier PJay's that were released by Toy City and more recently Hot Toys but is this Exclusive worth it? On the 1/6 Warrior thread there were positive views on the figure but a lot of grumbling on the pricing of the Exclusive.
Would any of you Military collectors consider this figure for your collections? How and what is so exclusive about this item? Can anyone help as i am headin South for STGCC this weekend and am contemplating the purchase
yup tat price for ekclusive abit overkill...normal version for SS around RM 360-400. Since it was a paratroop, so the equipment & gear r more compared to other soldier (got extra an-tank bazooka). In military figure, SS gain upper hand interm of detail & quality. Some SS rifle can be diassembly. Btw, i like this among of ss products
if over price, u can get other normal version of SS or Toy city product, it cheap compared to HT.
RM 6++ for that figure...NO. With that price can get 2 units already.
aha...original robocop awesome, i have the mcfarlance battledamage robocop so i skip Ht robocop. The new design like a crysis suit, dont have the robot feel.