wooo, EB so silent after the fever of Bruce lee & batman. Kesian.
Wait the release of Yonnie Yen new movie, maybe can upraising abit lo?
Collectibles Variable scale: HIGH-end Action Figure Club, V13, HT|Medi|EB|3A|etc|ModularPartsOnBaseBody
Jun 26 2013, 05:04 PM
343 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Land of SaberLion :3 |
wooo, EB so silent after the fever of Bruce lee & batman. Kesian.
Wait the release of Yonnie Yen new movie, maybe can upraising abit lo? |
Jun 27 2013, 11:23 AM
mk7 really hot cake.
i think the carton missing a few boxes when open. is abit hard to sell out ironman without the box, ppl will suspect it. possible high chance for ht to reissue mk7? in future? This post has been edited by limfreelance: Jun 27 2013, 11:29 AM |
Jun 27 2013, 12:23 PM
This need to wait for few years. as ht now bz-ing for the ironman series, especially the mk42 require alot of masking & paint job.
Jun 28 2013, 09:34 AM
wait, Mk7 gonna reissue, or gonna release 2.0 (diecast) ver.
One of the reason of high demand on ironman is due to the market enlarge & Request in CHINA mainland. I saw ebay & taobao PO got cut. Some dishonest seller cut the PO & open another new account to fry up the price. Well, ironman still have it value & it was a gold mine for HT. sabar, sabar. |
Jun 28 2013, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(ewyong @ Jun 28 2013, 01:10 PM) But if you look carefully how they use the blade to cut open the box, they dun cut from 1 end to the other. They just simply cut at the center and the box can open already. yup, 0.35 second, if u notice it, the end of the side part automatic pop up (abit strange). Which mean it have been open bfore. some one maybe use transparent tape to retape back, the quality of the video poor. hard to see it out. |
Jul 1 2013, 03:26 PM
tony head custom for ayaman 3 available at ebay
![]() ![]() ![]() |
Jul 5 2013, 05:19 PM
tony head, u still can get third party ma.
Jul 5 2013, 06:45 PM
any update new of AVP 2.0 SCAR predator?????
Jul 8 2013, 02:51 PM
superman the face looking good.
tat joe calton can easi to customize it. This post has been edited by limfreelance: Jul 8 2013, 02:52 PM |
Jul 9 2013, 07:19 AM
Guy..help,
When I unboxing this guy, I straight notice there's a very loose feeling on the entire both hand. Damn! When I touch it, it feels like already detached from the body. Got certain defect, but the defect came overcome, now my headache, how to fix the body, & after fix how to put it back?? anyone can recomen a suitable body to replace medicom suck body? My mood totaly ruin.... ![]() currently i use ZC girl body to replace...need to cut off the boob & butt, trim the arm, & leg & need to drill the hole bigger. still looking for a solution. Thank This post has been edited by limfreelance: Jul 9 2013, 07:26 AM |
Jul 9 2013, 10:33 AM
Jul 9 2013, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(BeastX @ Jul 9 2013, 10:55 AM) Kumik's 1/6 male body is another alernative.... it's some-what between HT's slim and regular.... HT slim TTM22 clones are kind of rare.... You can still but TTM22 at retail at RM128.... RM 128 is not the issue as long as can solve the problem. i wonder the TTm22 as slim as ZC girl Body?? Bcos i try ZC girl body, the body abit BIG to FIX in, bside articulation is limited. I have found the forum, majority fix the shadowmoon with CUT the body ammor. I wonder how the factory put in the body ammor so nicely? ZC body i used. anyway, Thank. |
Jul 9 2013, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(BeastX @ Jul 9 2013, 11:11 AM) Here's a blog regarding using older variant of TTM22 slim on a Medicom... "Grasshopper type" figure... Thank. Lucky dint buy the shadowmoon BM ver. If not... http://littlekidinme.blogspot.com/2009/08/...ked-bodies.html |
Jul 9 2013, 03:36 PM
Just for share. for those 1/6 Medicom kamen rider collector...here is the replacement body for the Crappy medicom 301 nude body.
http://www.onesixthwarriors.com/forum/sixt...d-16th-jul.html |
Jul 9 2013, 03:50 PM
![]() » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ![]() » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jul 10 2013, 08:31 AM
Operation surgery on shadowmoon failed, the upper body too short to fix the ammor. need extra 1cm.
so, i wanna ask a question, wat the diference between ht narrow shoulder & TTM22 slim??? TTM22 slim more slim & small compared to narrow shoulder?? seen like TTM22 slim is my final choice. btw, nice takara decepticon brawl. thx |
Jul 10 2013, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(BeastX @ Jul 10 2013, 09:06 AM) Thank bro. will get my slim body from ebay. hope everything can make it done in this weekend. This post has been edited by limfreelance: Jul 10 2013, 09:30 AM |
Jul 11 2013, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(advocado @ Jul 11 2013, 03:53 PM) Better use back Medicom body since the armor is pretty tight. Ami ami has them. i soak the ammor in hot water, the black cloth already spoiled, but i can sewing a new for him.Did you have to cut open the armor since i remember you have to in order to remove the piece. The pants already flaked? medicom body suck, even replace with new unit, after time sure this issue with happen. i havent cut the ammor yet, maybe i will unscrew the shoulder part 1st, then insert the ammor & rescrew back. I still waiting the ttm body. |
Jul 15 2013, 09:18 AM
Jul 16 2013, 09:47 AM