68 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Steam steam trading cards, all your card are belong to us

wingwp
post Jun 23 2013, 11:59 AM

639 posts

so.. out of beta means game cards will increase and price will be lower I guess?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 23 2013, 01:02 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(wingwp @ Jun 23 2013, 11:59 AM)
so.. out of beta means game cards will increase and price will be lower I guess?
yes i believe so
rc2x
post Jun 24 2013, 12:40 PM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

Leaving beta uh. Put my beta invites on market, within seconds all gone.
xhakox
post Jun 24 2013, 08:15 PM

744 posts

Anyone has extra Riki and Tidehunter card??
talexeh
post Jun 24 2013, 09:16 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,102 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Jun 24 2013, 08:15 PM)
Anyone has extra Riki and Tidehunter card??
What other extra Dota 2 cards do you have? wub.gif
xhakox
post Jun 24 2013, 10:02 PM

744 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jun 24 2013, 09:16 PM)
What other extra Dota 2 cards do you have? wub.gif
Apparently, I don't have any extra left.. Traded away for different cards.
Scar_face
post Jun 24 2013, 11:48 PM

522 posts

looking for razor..will trade for teamfortress card
talexeh
post Jun 26 2013, 01:55 PM

3,102 posts

[H] Dota 2 [Bounty Hunter, Riki, Tidehunter, Tusk, Vengeful Spirit], FTL [Federation Cruiser]

[W] Dota 2 [Razor, Tiny] FTL [Stealth Cruiser, Engi Cruiser, Rock Cruiser, Zoltan Cruiser, Slug Cruiser]
Reae
post Jun 27 2013, 02:52 AM

119 posts

so its live now. out of beta.

only beta users get the :tradingcard: and :tradingcardfoil: emoticons. so it seems. biggrin.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Jun 27 2013, 04:19 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Reae @ Jun 27 2013, 02:52 AM)

only beta users get the :tradingcard: and :tradingcardfoil: emoticons. so it seems. biggrin.gif
not just that, we also got a special badge for beta tester rclxm9.gif

also, new games added

Binding of Isaac
Company of Heroes 2
GRID 2
Warframe
Crusader Kings II
Penny Arcade's On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 4
Psychonauts

damn sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Jun 27 2013, 06:41 AM
Katsuke
post Jun 27 2013, 04:44 AM

25 posts

Not bad, much better batch of games compared to the previous to me!
limjenson
post Jun 27 2013, 09:15 AM

755 posts

Hmmm. is it if you already gotten all the card you can for a particular game, then it will no longer appear in your badge page?

Cause I collect all Don't Starve card and sold them off. Now it doesn't appear on my badge page.
newuserex
post Jun 27 2013, 10:44 AM

キャッハハ…キャハハッキャッ……キャハハ…
546 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Jun 27 2013, 09:15 AM)
Hmmm. is it if you already gotten all the card you can for a particular game, then it will no longer appear in your badge page?

Cause I collect all Don't Starve card and sold them off. Now it doesn't appear on my badge page.
Just buy one if you want them to appear again.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 27 2013, 11:11 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:19 AM)
not just that, we also got a special badge for beta tester rclxm9.gif

also, new games added

Binding of Isaac
Company of Heroes 2
GRID 2
Warframe
Crusader Kings II
Penny Arcade's On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 4
Psychonauts
damn sweat.gif  sweat.gif

yes now everyone can haz cards!

eh. i dun see my card drops for warframe.
dafuq.
http://store.steampowered.com/app/230410/
need to buy those packs ka? bcos it is free to play.
free to play games, must spend usd9 to qualify for 1 card drop?

Downloadable Content For This Game
$39.99 USD Warframe: Starter Pack
$99.99 USD Warframe: Tenno Pack
$39.99 USD Warframe: Gift Pack

dayum mahalnya.
talexeh
post Jun 27 2013, 11:17 AM

3,102 posts

QUOTE(Reae @ Jun 27 2013, 02:52 AM)

You'll only receive :tradingcardfoil: if you've crafted a badge during beta.

QUOTE(limjenson @ Jun 27 2013, 09:15 AM)

Can't comprehend what you wrote there. You've completed the set but before you craft them into badge, you sold all the cards away? If yes, then why would you expect to have a badge? Perhaps I'm reading it wrong. sweat.gif
limjenson
post Jun 27 2013, 11:24 AM

755 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jun 27 2013, 11:17 AM)
You'll only receive :tradingcardfoil: if you've crafted a badge during beta.
Can't comprehend what you wrote there. You've completed the set but before you craft them into badge, you sold all the cards away? If yes, then why would you expect to have a badge? Perhaps I'm reading it wrong. sweat.gif
Hehe. I meant I collected the 3 card drop for Don't Starve and subsequently sold it off.
Then normally for games that you own and drops card, it should appear in your Badge Profile Page for you to keep track of how many drops left and how many still required to craft a badge.

So was just wondering why Don't Starve isn't appearing in my Badge Profile Page. Whether it was due to the fact I sold off my cards.
talexeh
post Jun 27 2013, 11:37 AM

3,102 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Jun 27 2013, 11:24 AM)
Hehe. I meant I collected the 3 card drop  for Don't Starve and subsequently sold it off.
Then normally for games that you own and drops card, it should appear in your Badge Profile Page for you to keep track of how many drops left and how many still required to craft a badge.

So was just wondering why Don't Starve isn't appearing in my Badge Profile Page. Whether it was due to the fact I sold off my cards.
Ahh... got it now. If you own the game, I believe it should appear but since it's still new, perhaps it's a bug they've yet to iron out.
Highmax
post Jun 27 2013, 12:15 PM

292 posts

Now everyone will earn card.. More cards to be dropped and the price on the market should be dropped more... Later to buy back and profit biggrin.gif
Reae
post Jun 27 2013, 12:58 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 27 2013, 11:11 AM)
yes now everyone can haz cards!

eh. i dun see my card drops for warframe.
dafuq.
http://store.steampowered.com/app/230410/
need to buy those packs ka? bcos it is free to play.
free to play games, must spend usd9 to qualify for 1 card drop?

Downloadable Content For This Game
$39.99 USD Warframe: Starter Pack
$99.99 USD Warframe: Tenno Pack
$39.99 USD Warframe: Gift Pack

dayum mahalnya.
aww man. the system works similar with other f2p's...

http://steamcommunity.com/app/230410/discu...71765248742111/
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 27 2013, 01:39 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

all right, i'll say this again.

since its out of beta, now everyone can haz cards.

those who got cards, and do not want to collect them, and wishes to sell them for a little bit of monies, please contact me.

i wanna see if we can work out something.

thanks!

add me
http://steamcommunity.com/id/deimosta

68 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0156sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:30 AM