WoW in 2006, Life after 14 months..

Goblinsk8er
post Apr 30 2006, 02:36 AM

306 posts

tongue.gif

Played like for 1 year and yet never got a chance to get super high end game epics (stop during 1.5-1.7 patch...A-lvls exam and searching for freaking gamecard)

I have a lvl 60 Shaman in Zuljin currently rank 10 and pvping full time. Guild is quite casual and have lots of funny people. We are doing all sorts of idiotic things in the game.

i have a lvl 60 Gnome warlock in Magtheridon. Lol, he is hibernating for a very long time. Regretted choosing gnome, model animation looks like crap, IMO. (But gnome warriors look damn funny, especially when they charge)

Theres other alts too...all around lvl 20-40.

Goblinsk8er
post Apr 30 2006, 08:16 PM

306 posts

Lol, shadow priest is famous for MELTING FACES in battlegrounds.

ARGHHH, my face is melting..

Lol, this thread is turning into a shadow priest thread
Goblinsk8er
post May 2 2006, 03:52 AM

306 posts

Lol, technically Nefarian is a badass because his father Deathwing is a bigger badass in WC2.

BTW, your post really melt faces in this thread tongue.gif
Goblinsk8er
post May 4 2006, 02:13 AM

306 posts

Nope...TW servers run on different gamecards
Goblinsk8er
post Jun 5 2006, 08:04 PM

306 posts

Wheee, finally a place selling topup cards near my lepak area.
No need go all the way to kl to find.

0.0166sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:40 AM