2013 New Teana 2.5L v6 or Madza 6 2.0 L, Which is worth to buy ?
TSgcoolw
May 18 2013, 08:24 PM, updated 13y ago
Hi i am thinking to get one of this car. Since the price is close for this 2 model. Any sifu can give some opinion ?? For my points of view . Teana is larger inside but interior so so only and exterior no need to say . lol but i am thinking of RV , FC and long term maintenance cost. Exterior and Interior definitely madza 6 win. but i scare of madza 6 RV and maintenance cost. Which should i pick ? BTW from your opinion who tested both car before which is more Comfortable ?? Thank you
TSgcoolw
May 19 2013, 12:17 AM
ok..i think rv both will be around the same.
in term of FC .. i believe M6 +1
How about maintenance and spare parts cost -.- ?
how much different will be ??
TSgcoolw
May 19 2013, 09:02 PM
Just tested the Teana 2.5L and accord 2.4 just now ..
Teana handling feel a bit heavy but very comfort and quiet inside . Honda shaggy a bit and more noise .. -.-
Wonder Teana 2.0L will be better or not in term of handling. Love the comfort and quiet.
TSgcoolw
May 20 2013, 08:47 PM
Any Teana 2.5L V6 owner ....May i know what is the FC for City Drive 100% ??
TSgcoolw
May 22 2013, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(6UE5T @ May 22 2013, 07:20 PM) Not necessarily. A small engine forced to push a heavy weight may actually consume more fuel. Hmm based on your experience, how many kms/ltr on average? I'd like to get some comparison as well since I'm now driving a 2.5ltr V6. Hi there... what is your current Fc now ? are you always drive in city ??
TSgcoolw
May 26 2013, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(fadzly @ May 26 2013, 11:11 AM) As an m6 owner, ur concern is also my concern. I choose m6 at the end. But comparing a 2.5 teana and 2.0 m6 is abit absurd. M6 will definitely win the fc. Check my siggy about the fc for my 2.0 m6 Why worried about maintainance cost. U got a free 3 yrs or 60k free service What i scare is the maintenance cost after 3 years Hear from SA ... madza part mostly don't have so called "OEM" much. So if all use original. i think the price won't be low. Thats my concern.
TSgcoolw
May 26 2013, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(6UE5T @ May 26 2013, 05:34 PM) Aiyo, have enough money to consider buying such expensive cars but still thinking to buy cheaper non-ori parts? Hahaha ..sure wat.... those r still dollars and cents ..bro ...every cents count >< Tested the passat TSI just now ...handling damm nice ...engine very quiet also ..  . Still got promotion 160+k ...
TSgcoolw
Jun 1 2013, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Jun 1 2013, 08:12 AM) So what's the conclusion huh, TS? After reading all the moments , don't tell me u go get Camry hor. Under Consideration .... hahahaha