{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V4}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

benny888
post May 27 2013, 05:51 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

starting with
HT - Taiwan (BEST quality)SH - China (depend your luck)FA - China (new factory)

Jeffreyp on what basis you say this - all hearsay ???

benny888
post May 28 2013, 12:07 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ May 27 2013, 10:21 PM)
ya i know One support USB OTG but i wanna know can it read card reader as well? If yes i'll grab 1 for myself tongue.gif
Of course it can read card reader or you got a lemon cable
It can even read my 1TB Samsung USB harddrive ( in fat32 format)
benny888
post May 28 2013, 08:03 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(douglas_tong @ May 28 2013, 02:10 AM)
dear sifu,

as i'm having the htc one and Hox, i would like to ask if the fastboot files actually support the flashing for both phones?

reason i'm asking cause i'm gonna access usb fastboot with mac. previously on windows.
The fastboot files are standard . I put them all in one folder n use it to flash even my Sony, Pantech, HTC phones. Why would you think is different. The only diffeence is the boot.img n recovery, img files which are specific to each phone
benny888
post May 28 2013, 10:52 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(kahyeec @ May 28 2013, 10:19 AM)
Anyone know how to disable the hourly chime on the HTC one ? I tried silence mode but it still make a sound.nothing in the clock app that could be used to stop it too.
No such on mine. Is it due to some other 3rd party app?
benny888
post May 29 2013, 09:02 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(blaze91 @ May 29 2013, 08:59 PM)
Thanks bro...Im still waiting for anyone to answer my question? do any maxis outlet in KL? sunway? have HTC One silver 32gb?
Why dont you just call them yourself
I dont think anyone can tell you unless they are working there
whatever answer you get it could change the next hour

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0384sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:22 AM