126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V30, New 4.2.2 LEAK is HERE !!!

siegdelacroix
post Jun 5 2013, 12:13 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(mtxx @ Jun 5 2013, 12:08 AM)
I rmb the s3 advertisement say the camera cn auto snap picture using voice command like cheese.

But I cnt find the setting. How to enable?
Look all the settings in camera app but cnt find.
It's not on by default? I'm using this.. can also answer call, stop/snooze alarm using voice command..
Joelles
post Jun 5 2013, 12:15 AM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(siegdelacroix @ Jun 4 2013, 11:57 PM)
Yea.. I thought that was what u meant.. but TamiyaOne said just need to factory reset.. wonder if Arvinaaaaa tried this.. but then people at SC should know better..
It should be the phone, not the charger right?
I guess so, since the SC have changed the MOBO it means they have rectify the culprit. Well, Samsung S3 does really rated the most problematic Smartphone....lol
TamiyaOne
post Jun 5 2013, 12:44 AM

936 posts

QUOTE(Joelles @ Jun 5 2013, 12:15 AM)
I guess so, since the SC have changed the MOBO it means they have rectify the culprit. Well, Samsung S3 does really rated the most problematic Smartphone....lol
mine got this flicking after OTA .. then factory reset .. ok biggrin.gif
siegdelacroix
post Jun 5 2013, 01:51 AM

219 posts

To those looking for back screen protector.. This is the only one I found that is cheap (both SP price and shipping). although it might takes a couple of weeks to ship.. But it comes with front SP as well..

galaxynet since it says $2.49 for 3, maybe u can give one to me tongue.gif

TSXeactorZ
post Jun 5 2013, 02:12 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(mtxx @ Jun 5 2013, 12:08 AM)
I rmb the s3 advertisement say the camera cn auto snap picture using voice command like cheese.

But I cnt find the setting. How to enable?
Look all the settings in camera app but cnt find.
open s voice > voice control
mtxx
post Jun 5 2013, 07:14 AM

5,011 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 5 2013, 02:12 AM)
open s voice > voice control
Oh, thank you so much
No wonder I couldn't find it, I have frozen s voice.
Defrost it and camera now have voice shutter. :thumbs
nokia6280
post Jun 5 2013, 08:21 AM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(N_Silver @ Jun 4 2013, 04:04 PM)
Well they also dont know what the problem.they only said its program issue and they just reformat back the phone.seem to me for right now its ok,but i curious about the time stamped for the ext sd card still show 01/01/1970.have to wait to see if its happen again or not.
Wow! 7 more days to expired... sweat.gif Did you ask them what if happened again after expiry? Will they fix for you? hmm.gif
nokia6280
post Jun 5 2013, 08:26 AM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(mtxx @ Jun 4 2013, 11:19 PM)
is it normal for phone to auto on gps everytime after reboot?

i'm not sure what app is causing this.
but everytime i reboot, the gps will be on and its searching for location.
abnormal for me. sweat.gif
aizamev
post Jun 5 2013, 09:26 AM

485 posts

anyone here have buy from this guy?
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2472248&hl=

i using matte sp, now i think i want to try anti finger sp since this guy selling quite cheap.
girl83
post Jun 5 2013, 11:01 AM

1,871 posts

this phone so much problem.. sometime i restart my phone it enters in the safe mode.. weird.. happens sometime ... gave it to my cousin and bought note 2 and note 10.1
galaxynet
post Jun 5 2013, 12:10 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(siegdelacroix @ Jun 5 2013, 01:51 AM)
To those looking for back screen protector.. This is the only one I found that is cheap (both SP price and shipping). although it might takes a couple of weeks to ship.. But it comes with front SP as well..

galaxynet since it says $2.49 for 3, maybe u can give one to me  tongue.gif
order from which country
terry3386
post Jun 5 2013, 12:13 PM

484 posts

Anyone on ROM with JB 4.2.2? currently what are the kernels that support 4.2.2? Tq~
salimbest83
post Jun 5 2013, 12:46 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,639 posts

QUOTE(terry3386 @ Jun 5 2013, 12:13 PM)
Anyone on ROM with JB 4.2.2? currently what are the kernels that support 4.2.2? Tq~
im on Jellybam 4.2.2
stil dont have time to try the latest sammy 4.2.2
really donwan setup back my phone if full format it

can anyone give me good enuff "racun" to switch to sammy 4.2.2 rolleyes.gif
nokia6280
post Jun 5 2013, 02:02 PM

5,705 posts

Bro.. i have this weird problem that only can be solved by restarting my phone. Every time when i make a call my phone turn to silent. doh.gif rclxub.gif

Anyone experiencing this before and how to solve it? notworthy.gif
mtxx
post Jun 5 2013, 02:22 PM

5,011 posts

i just realized that the mhl adapter for s2 does not work for s3.

so i dun think there's any reason for me to stick to touchwiz rom.
i have flash aokp milestone.

but all my internal memory lost. my pictures, ringtones, gps maps etc.

under storage, it still state the memory is being used, so i guess my files are still intact.

is there a different path for aokp and samsung rom?
please advice. i'm confused.

edit:
by using storage analyzer, i found that my previous stuff are all under
/data/media

and the aokp rom is treating
/mnt/sdcard
as the internal phone memory.

this is stupidly weird and confusing.
duno how long it will take to transfer everything. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

edit again:
man this phone is driving me nuts!
suddenly after a reboot all my files come back.
the sygic able to launch, gallery can detect my pictures again, ringtones appear back.
duno what went wrong in the first place. doh.gif

This post has been edited by mtxx: Jun 5 2013, 02:58 PM
Joelles
post Jun 5 2013, 03:20 PM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Jun 5 2013, 12:44 AM)
mine got this flicking after OTA .. then factory reset .. ok  biggrin.gif
I see, maybe there's a glitch while updating the Phone itself. Mine so far seems ok, running smoothly and not installing much Apps.
SUSfuzzy
post Jun 5 2013, 03:21 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

I'm on Omega with 4.2.2 ..
syncguru
post Jun 5 2013, 03:26 PM

128 posts

anybody use Wanam 6.7 here?
I used since last night but feel a lot lag compare to 6.6.
normeck
post Jun 5 2013, 07:10 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Jun 5 2013, 12:46 PM)
im on Jellybam 4.2.2
stil dont have time to try the latest sammy 4.2.2
really donwan setup back my phone if full format it

can anyone give me good enuff "racun" to switch to sammy 4.2.2  rolleyes.gif
This post has been edited by normeck: Jun 5 2013, 07:11 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSXeactorZ
post Jun 5 2013, 07:22 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(mtxx @ Jun 5 2013, 07:14 AM)
Oh, thank you so much
No wonder I couldn't find it, I have frozen s voice.
Defrost it and camera now have voice shutter.  :thumbs
for me is useless lol

QUOTE(girl83 @ Jun 5 2013, 11:01 AM)
this phone so much problem.. sometime i restart my phone it enters in the safe mode.. weird.. happens sometime ... gave it to my cousin and bought note 2 and note 10.1
you only, I think you better send to sc

none at all

126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0365sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:13 AM