Investment [CONNECTIVITY] KVMRT 2 SG BULOH-PUTRAJAYA LINE, And also news about Circle Line
starex80
May 19 2014, 10:39 PM
now jiu lai sure jam la... road construction for mrt and more and more people stay in kajang pass through cheras....
same like pj, many people stay in puchong passby pj make ldp jam
starex80
May 20 2014, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(alpha team @ May 20 2014, 04:21 PM) not that saying cheras not good, jz tat other area may hv better growth prospect. i think jiu lai and puchong same now, abang adik With the cheras sentral interchange, connaught, ekocheras, leisure mall that area will become new cheras centralize commercial centre. Cokraine, ikea, velocity consider part of kl city area or starting point of jiu lai.
starex80
May 22 2014, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(aberdeen @ May 22 2014, 10:43 AM) Wow...it looks like there are a lot of transport infrastructure projects going on in the KV....new LRT line, MRT 1,2,3 and new highways. Is proven around the globe that improvements in the urban transport system will come with large benefits...areas close to the new infra will definitely benefit the most...one of it is a significant increase in the property prices in the surrounding areas...you can probably see it happening now. One thing i doubt is, why the ampang, pandan indah area not ong one with STAR traverse through? also the terminal sentul there like mati mati pun
starex80
May 28 2014, 07:47 PM
But i see property price in cheras still dump as compare to puchong now.
starex80
May 29 2014, 11:09 AM
which part of cheras?
Dont tell me velocity area...
Majority cheras kia stay in taman muda, pandan indah, taman taman behind cheras sentral ...
starex80
Dec 9 2014, 06:05 PM
all the while in jln damai perdana a lot of measurement. should be related.
starex80
Dec 10 2014, 02:10 PM
Got balakong station again... where is the location?
starex80
Dec 10 2014, 04:09 PM
alamak, wishlist also can be copycat and yet don't put in any comments make people thought it is a new source. :/
Typical malaysian attitude, spread lies
starex80
Dec 10 2014, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(sovietmah @ Dec 10 2014, 05:12 PM) Any ground work on The Mines MRT 2 now? or land research? previously i saw got, now seems no longer notice. Everyday i passby
starex80
Dec 10 2014, 06:48 PM
Cut in oil price causing gov income shrink due to less contribution from petronas... Dont mention about palm oil etc. If not why so immediate want cut subsidy. Now they only have gst to play as another source of income, to gorek from the public.
I think those mega projects might cold than water. Even the mrt1 might slow down also.
starex80
Feb 2 2015, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(CK15 @ Feb 2 2015, 07:17 PM) Boss, if someone called the place as HOME, money means nothing to them anymore. Can u use money to buy the similar environments, neighborhood, and etc? true. Not many thing measured by money. memory is there.
starex80
Feb 3 2015, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ Feb 3 2015, 12:15 AM) also with all the construction going on. heavy machinery just next to your house, kids, other property. absolutely nightmare. sometime rail track is just few meters from your house. But mrt station is on the other side which walking / driving few kms.  . property price not up but drop kau kau immeditely How about if the trail is 60m away from the property but blocked by others property in between and the station is 500m away? Will the price drop kau kau also?
starex80
Feb 12 2015, 03:37 PM
where the source come from that the line will change?
starex80
Feb 13 2015, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(accetera @ Feb 13 2015, 06:31 PM) It takes about 5 years to complete all the studies. And a lot more studies need to be undertaken. The realignment confirmation has just been made recently, although several proposals were on the table. Anyhow, MRT Corp has got a new CEO. Even myself in crest builder, we work closely with prasarana. Use 5 years to complete the study, suddenly mention want to kick in the Bandar Malaysia and need realignment again. The part of the previous study is useless?
starex80
Feb 13 2015, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(planc @ Feb 13 2015, 07:25 PM) Why many MRT stations build at the new development area not the existing high population area? If you are foreigner, how you rated our existing public transportation in Klang Valley? that gov want the singporian who use HSR can use mrt also. So they want link
starex80
Feb 13 2015, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(sgchan90 @ Feb 13 2015, 08:55 PM) Wah, so many smart alex, giving all sorts of options and views. KNS. MRT line 2, go here and go there – all very wishful thinking / dreaming . All CKLPS only. Unless you are Shahril Mokhtar, then I believe . I also want to clever clever say, Listen carefully ah – from TRX go underground to Bandar Malaysia and come out the south end of BM and follow the existing railway line corridor to Bandar Tun Razak LRT station and then branch off to Alam Damai. Like that also don’t know . KNS. Wow, then bdr tun razak is an interchange. But will it connect back to cheras sentral, but it looks weird then... if from bdr tun razak to alam damai it will be a very far rail without station in between oledi.
starex80
Apr 19 2015, 07:50 AM
starex80
Apr 21 2015, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Apr 21 2015, 10:22 AM)  My house also 1km away from the station, quite far I think................ will it consider as walking distance? google maps show 11min for walking 1km under hot sun, beh ki.... I just remember I walk back 700m from SG mrt station to my hotel, tired and sweat till like after exercise. Some more it is during night time walk.
starex80
May 6 2015, 12:17 PM
mrt2 connect to kuchai, serdang raya, equine park, Cyberjaya city centre and putajaya central