Investment [CONNECTIVITY] KVMRT 2 SG BULOH-PUTRAJAYA LINE, And also news about Circle Line

PropFox
post Jun 30 2013, 03:50 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 30 2013, 01:30 PM)
Nu Sentral, Tropicana Gardens, Sunway VeloCity and Cochrane Mall+Ikea

Smaller malls are D'Sentral (not confirmed), Glomac Damansara Galleria (not confirmed), Town Square @ Damansara City (high end like Publika), EkoCheras (not confirmed) and You Festival Walk @ You City.

Come to the meetup next Saturday, RSVP at:
EkoCheras already have connectivity to Leisure Mall, they still want to do another mall meh? Too many..

Then again, it is quite a substantial mixed development.. maybe.
Its density would also fuel the need for more F&B support.

This post has been edited by PropFox: Jun 30 2013, 03:57 PM
PropFox
post Jun 30 2013, 04:20 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 30 2013, 04:00 PM)
Maybe not the usual mall... more of shops and plaza.. like solaris mk or solaris dutamas.
Yup, I too believe that most likely they will go along that line.

Btw Accetera boss, for your organised meet next Saturday, seems like there are 2 sessions, PTLM at 3pm and then the Foresta one at 6pm.
I cant make it for the PTLM at 3 so means I head to the other venue at Damansara Foresta Sales Gallery, Bandar Sri Damansara at 6pm? And how do I RSVP for this one? Thx
PropFox
post Jul 30 2013, 07:10 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(gsw8895 @ Jul 30 2013, 05:40 PM)
how can the line be circle if it run from sg buloh to putrajaya ?
bit doubt on the talk of MRT 2...initially mrt 2 is frm sg buloh to putrajaya then circle line is witiin city center not reach the two area of sg buloh and putrajaya.
+1
Am wondering the same. So are they going to announce both Line 2 & 3, ie Sg Buloh to Putrajaya line and also Circle line? Or just the radial line and then only circle line at a yet later time?
PropFox
post Aug 3 2013, 10:25 AM

57 posts

I thought there is going to be some kind of announcement this weekend.. which is today hmm.gif

0.0527sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:11 AM