English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Singha All-Stars 1 Man Utd 0

budakhijau
post May 27 2013, 10:41 AM

102 posts

hey guys...gooday...TLDR alert...

its me n my 2 inch again...congratz to bayern...i tot so the outcome will be the munchen...they just come off short last 3 final...even in bundes for the last 3 season they come 2nd to dortmund...like steve Mclaren said :

Bayern definitely deserved their victory and the man who has got to take plaudits is their manager Jupp Heynckes. He has changed this team around completely since taking charge in 2011.

He learned part of that from Dortmund, in that he has got his players fitter than theirs, something I didn't think was possible.

This Bayern team is a machine, and in the end they ground Dortmund down, not by out-passing them but through sheer industry and organisation, and will to win.

They were not at their best but they know how to win when it matters.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/22671026

thats why i feel this is bayern season...UCL final is like the last game of the season...all the player shud be worn out this time around...its how u rotate the squad n keep them fresh...n how u build the pre season to make them fitter till this final date came...we shud add this to our game...u can see even the team is under perform but they are fitter...somehow they can grind on result or even turn it around...it fitness all about...we are basicly doing this...n i hope we can improvise this method and make it better next time around...put aside injury as worst case scenario....

as for our new manager David Moyes...i wud luv if he can bring fellaini n baines...they r proven n top class in BPL...why look outside...i think evra need competition at left back...fabio n buttner not yet ready to put a foot there...fellaini is monsta in the middle...we can hav afroman there...he is lean but steely i think...his chest down the ball like drogba...his technique is gud n bring the ball down to play...so we can always win the ball in the middle...his head is fine also...he fit the bill in the middle...he can share the burden of carrick shoulder...so we can rotate him and carrick in certain games or play them together for high ball match...rotate the squad...clev can fill in...powell can get some games...ando as well...so basicly i wud luv 2 players in each position...n we can hav 2 set of quality first team player in each position...the young lads can always slot in for exposure n for league cup...

about rooney...i hope he stay...as i said before...my theory...he is seeking for vote of confidence from our late SAF...cos he got left on the REAL game...he need to know where he stand...as a player...of cos he doubt himself...does he perform badly...why he is left out...he want to be in the team even as a goalie...he is that kind of personality...but he had unconsistent season...where SAF need to sacrife him for the game plan against real...where in my opinion he shud get the nod ahead of rvp...where SAF opt to start rvp cos he is the boss not me...but its all the same...whoever get the nod...need to make sure the job is done...maybe he is a lil bit dellusional...Gary say he is a gud kid...a nice lad...he just need some advice to make him look at bigger picture...even if rvp or CR in his shoes will question himself the same thing...even tho i think rvp is more mature to see things at bigger picture...but he is looking after himself well to be fit n ready when being called upon n make sure he is injury free...but for me chica is the best team personality...he is nothing but the team...he train harder even he dont get the nod...but when being call upon...he can always deliver...he keep his head on the ground...we need to hav more of that...moyes will tell roon that...roon will get his head straight...he will be our captain next term...ahahahahaha...muppet me...

as for next season...i cant wait to see what DM backroom staff wud bring...tq mike phelan...but i hav to say this...our style of play is not that attractive for quite sometime...its so predictable for me...hopefully DM backroom staff can suprise me n play some nice flashy attacking football with solid defending...i wud luv to see games where rvp n rooney play up front n combine n be the duo to strike fear to any defend...deadly duo...the ROOBIN partnership...ahahaha...at games we can hav kagawa creativeness behind the duo as AM...or play behind single striker...cant wait for the pre-season to start...im no muppet but i luv to muppet sometime...ahahaha...bring on next season...some fan already taunt our fall due to the new era...i say bring it on...

peace out...sorry TLDR...pantun 2 kerat je...
konichiwawa
post May 27 2013, 11:05 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ May 27 2013, 09:40 AM)
I have no problem also but the question he is asking why bayern is so much hated. That's one of the reason especially when they bought most of the good players in bundesliga.

It's like Manchester United buying Arsenal/Chelsea/Liverpool/City/Spurs/direct rival player on continuous basis every season...
Yeah I know. But what I'm saying is that's not a reason to hate them? Being sore loser? Hate them because they continuously upgrade their team and buy good players? Lol... don't make sense to me.
Seoliem
post May 27 2013, 12:36 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(blueisthecolour @ May 27 2013, 09:01 AM)
i aint see no problems with that
just imagine Chelsea and Man City without sugar daddy and Man Utd will always buy the best player from both club or any other rival team which make them impossible to win the league or even compete and other club are powerless to keep their best player becoz of money...the gap will be huge between Man Utd to other teams just like u see at Bundesliga

This post has been edited by Seoliem: May 27 2013, 12:41 PM
onepack
post May 27 2013, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(konichiwawa @ May 27 2013, 11:05 AM)
Yeah I know. But what I'm saying is that's not a reason to hate them? Being sore loser? Hate them because they continuously upgrade their team and buy good players? Lol... don't make sense to me.
why not.. imagine united buying all the best player from arsenal, chelsea, city or even liverpool.. wont we be hated by all those clubs and fans. like this season we clearly got more haters from arsenal fans for getting rvp
blueisthecolour
post May 27 2013, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(Seoliem @ May 27 2013, 12:36 PM)
just imagine Chelsea and Man City without sugar daddy and Man Utd will always buy the best player from both club or any other rival team which make them impossible to win the league or even compete and other club are powerless to keep their best player becoz of money...the gap will be huge between Man Utd to other teams just like u see at Bundesliga
accept it or just stop watching bayern then
Seoliem
post May 27 2013, 01:04 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(blueisthecolour @ May 27 2013, 12:54 PM)
accept it or just stop watching bayern then
easier said than be done...just imagine you are local fans...i will be pissed too
blueisthecolour
post May 27 2013, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(Seoliem @ May 27 2013, 01:04 PM)
easier said than be done...just imagine you are local fans...i will be pissed too
i cant imagine that coz i not from europe. u got what i mean?
Seoliem
post May 27 2013, 01:49 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(blueisthecolour @ May 27 2013, 01:30 PM)
i cant imagine that coz i not from europe. u got what i mean?
then u don't have any imagination ability
blueisthecolour
post May 27 2013, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(Seoliem @ May 27 2013, 01:49 PM)
then u don't have any imagination ability
i thk i have good anger management
roti-terbakar
post May 27 2013, 03:28 PM

91 posts

lol why feeding the troll?
budakhijau
post May 27 2013, 04:14 PM

102 posts

wei...no one read my TLDR ke until need to feed sttrrroolll...i haz a sad...

btw...where can watch the legend game???real vs our legend...scholesy vs zidane...owhsome wey...
sinoffire
post May 27 2013, 08:32 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(budakhijau @ May 27 2013, 04:14 PM)
wei...no one read my TLDR ke until need to feed sttrrroolll...i haz a sad...

btw...where can watch the legend game???real vs our legend...scholesy vs zidane...owhsome wey...
TFLDFR.....kasi summary pulis...
legend game kasi stream je la....
projectnew
post May 27 2013, 08:45 PM

185 posts

Now meulensteen... moyes is trying to make us into liverpool..

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...x-Ferguson.html
sinoffire
post May 27 2013, 08:58 PM

3,557 posts

^.........& so it has begun....

pool for title nx season flex.gif
Rhadykall
post May 27 2013, 09:37 PM

After 9 years only can modify
590 posts

If it is not broken, why fix it?
dlct87
post May 27 2013, 09:44 PM

474 posts

I will give Moyes the benefit of doubt regarding this coaching changes, lets face it, clubs usually undergo this kind of changes everytime the manager change hands, I will judge it after 1 season at least, and please don't come to the conclusion that Moyes is turning us into another Liverpool so soon

(yes my sarcasm meter is broken and i dont intend to fix it anytime soon)
neutral88
post May 27 2013, 11:04 PM

14 posts

Gareth Bale or C.Ronaldo?next season transfer windows rumours so crazy.
sinoffire
post May 27 2013, 11:09 PM

3,557 posts

^ none of 'em.....uncle gg tarak that much duit....
andrewtho
post May 27 2013, 11:36 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(projectnew @ May 27 2013, 08:45 PM)
Now meulensteen... moyes is trying to make us into liverpool..

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...x-Ferguson.html
What a shocker. Rene Meulensteen is a good coach, why would Moyes wants to 'downgrade' his current role. Would be a pity to see Rene leave, such a good coach. Already reeling over Eric Steele's departure, now Rene's turn. doh.gif
benrahman
post May 27 2013, 11:39 PM

24 posts

I hope moyes know what hes doing.

121 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0331sec    1.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:04 AM