VR/AR HMD Club - Oculus Rift, HTC Vive, PS VR, HoloLens, Magic Leap, Windows MR

XloveE
post Feb 19 2020, 03:16 PM

48 posts

Do you guys know any recommended seller in Malaysia for VR?

Or it is better to ship from oversea?
XloveE
post Feb 19 2020, 05:16 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(FluffyTee @ Feb 19 2020, 06:14 PM)
If u already know what u want, u could order online from local or oversea. Both has its advantages.

But if u are still unsure and have not tested VR yet, u may want to try some locally. U could go to a VR cafe or theme park and try some out yourself. Some local seller may also allow u to try it out
Yeah, I am aiming for HTC Vive due to I mainly game on Steam, much compatibility from review (I admit I not yet test any before).

Talked to their support after that post I made, they gave me links to order online through Shopee.
XloveE
post Aug 22 2023, 12:30 PM

48 posts

Hmm, I have a old HTC VIVE VR headset (no more warranty), and it is not displaying anything so I assume it is spoiled (hardware problem).

Does any sifu here have any experience in fixing it or know any shop that I can pay to fix it?

0.0457sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:07 PM