> 3d printing, in kl

babyandy
post Nov 17 2013, 10:46 PM

119 posts

Wa lau wei.... send 2 quotation to the Printing services in KL and seremban... Almost 2 weeks and have no reply... SMS and Email them also no reply... WTF is happening to those 3D printing services? am i a small fry that they dont even want to bother me?

guys guys,.... i need your help in suggesting more shops that did not ignore customers?
or someone can help me....? i just need some 3D printing to scale up my Scale modeling planes cry.gif
babyandy
post Nov 17 2013, 11:09 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Nov 17 2013, 11:48 PM)
u need to go there n pester the shops..

got pics ar? rclxms.gif
got....
this website...
http://www.hobbyking.com/hobbyking/store/u...idProduct=35739

and this model come with less scale and i i planing to enhance it with some 3D printing....

free image hosting

how to take a screenshot on a pc

print screen windows

all the above is not following historically scale and below is my intended subject.....

image upload

just need some quick 3D printing on the

.50 cal mechine gun
Antenna
hull circle antenna

and was like took me 2 weeks with no news WTF?!?!???
i even done the 3D STL.file just need them to print... but.... too bad.... cry.gif

This post has been edited by babyandy: Nov 17 2013, 11:12 PM
babyandy
post Nov 17 2013, 11:17 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Nov 18 2013, 12:14 AM)
if stl done should be ok. how much you will pay? how many zeros? biggrin.gif
as they mention, rm2.50~3.50 per 10gram or so? and so i do believe that it will not hit that high until 2 zeros? well come on plastic do not weight that much unless u print metal LOL!!! doh.gif
babyandy
post Nov 17 2013, 11:23 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Nov 18 2013, 12:18 AM)
no wonder they tak layan.. laugh.gif

best if you send few grand on your own printer.
aiyo business ma.... where can tak layan wan? this shows a tipical bad attitude d.... 3D printing already that rare its services in Malaysia and summore dont wan layan customers.... i think this thing will eventually die off sweat.gif

some add on, the print 1Kg also Rm 3.50, print 100gram also 3.50, print 10 gram also 3.50.... makes what different? shakehead.gif

babyandy
post Nov 18 2013, 12:11 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Nov 18 2013, 12:38 AM)
first of all dunno why they priced it so low, few years back 100gram rapid prototype can cost 1-2k.
and then now put so low, when people wan to print 10gram they dont want layan haha

i got the printer also i wont layan.. use ownself or dont even bother fire it up.
sorry typo.... what i mean was 1Kg also x 3.50 100g also x3.50 10g also x 3.50.... doh.gif

it make no sense.... it priced on weight but still dont wan layan.... yes i know a few hundred might be little but hey... that few hundred can give u 3 meals on the table rather than sitting there empty handed shakehead.gif

haiz... i just dont know... maby give some patient... and if really they so ego...? i just DIY my self.... FOC LOL!!!!! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by babyandy: Nov 18 2013, 12:13 AM

0.0188sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:41 PM