Investment Elmina by Sime Darby, Near Denai Alam

all blacks
post May 12 2013, 02:23 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ May 12 2013, 12:46 AM)
I oso no sure boh. My guess is on the right side of denai alam.
After Bukit Jelutong toll or after Denai Alam toll.. Website down, can't view but looks like gone be a green township by looking at the theme... n also high end...
all blacks
post May 12 2013, 05:42 PM

565 posts

Btw PR1MA project is also included in tat area...

This post has been edited by all blacks: May 12 2013, 05:42 PM
all blacks
post May 15 2013, 12:12 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(Gymrat76 @ May 14 2013, 09:33 PM)
A teaser smile.gif

Introducing ARIZA at Elmina, Shah Alam

It is our great pleasure to introduce the City of Elmina, a cluster of themed townships and a forest reserve strategically located along the Guthrie Corridor Expressway, Elmina is connected to an extensive highway network for easy accessibility.

As a nucleus of growth for the Selangor Vision City, Elmina comprises six townships which are Denai Alam, Bukit Subang, Elmina East, Elmina West, Elmina North, Elmina South and a 2,700 acres of forest reserve. With a theme of ’Wellness and Livable City’, Elmina is poised to be a vibrant and much sought after satellite city within the Greater Kuala Lumpur and Klang Valley. It has and will continue to incorporate all aspects of wellness and livability of a city that resonates strongly with Sime Darby’s core brand values.

Leveraging on the success of Denai Alam, Elmina’s east precinct maiden launch is Ariza,a limited landed double-storey homes (20’x88’) priced from RM599,888. These homes with its open plan design foster a deeper sense of togetherness within the homes. Designed with an immediate connection with the outdoors, Ariza at Elmina naturally encourages an active and interactive community living.

This is how life should be.
All this plc need to pass by Denai Alam toll? n also got 1 extra Elmina toll?

This post has been edited by all blacks: May 15 2013, 01:46 AM
all blacks
post May 15 2013, 12:14 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(emjay @ May 14 2013, 11:52 PM)
The launch should be within the week for 20x89 from 600k. Upcoming launch got 24x79 and 30x69.
Both should be from 700+ and 800+ onwards.
Insider news? Called their hotline and their agents doesnt seems to have a clue about the launching or anything related to Elmina.. Any idea on the launching date of 24 x 79? n is it going to be a gated community?

Bro jeghui, do u tink it's better buy compared to laman glenmarie 2, upcoming phase 2B wic should b going at 900K mark?

This post has been edited by all blacks: May 15 2013, 01:57 AM
all blacks
post May 18 2013, 02:06 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ May 18 2013, 01:45 AM)
Agree with most of the part. however, from my understanding now.. this place is still lacked of catalyst. Unless they can emulate the surrounding landscaping from DPC, imo, its still not really a buy call. Look at the brochures... the design doesnt really look modern.

everyone's opinion is subjective..
My only concerns is it really worth it? 800K mark is crazy! Juz imagine working in KL and u have to travel everyday, toll + the distance (Petrol and car tear and wear) if we calculate just 3 years itself shocking.gif

This post has been edited by all blacks: May 18 2013, 02:07 AM
all blacks
post May 18 2013, 06:45 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(razman2050 @ May 18 2013, 05:15 PM)
For 800k...u can get a decent DSL in bukit jelutong..establish neighbourhood summore or u can get a corner unit in denai alam...
Bro r u sure.. I mean really sure?? 800K intermediate can get la, even end lot already reaching 1 mil... whistling.gif
all blacks
post May 18 2013, 06:50 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ May 18 2013, 06:13 PM)
Subsales from denai alam, bukit jelutong, subang bestari laaa
I visited Denai Alam quite some time ago but it's still dam empty despite all these years.. Gone take some time before the whole place is filled up...

But I feel, too many ppl invested there so very less genuine home buyers... Take a drive there n u will realize a lot of empty units... even after 2 years since VP'ed..

If the same gone happen to Elmina then its not going to be healthy... A lot of SD staff r buying becoz they managed to flip their property in BJ and DA, so now moving to the newer ones to flip again...

Feel sori for genuine home buyers....

This post has been edited by all blacks: May 18 2013, 06:51 PM
all blacks
post May 19 2013, 02:55 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ May 19 2013, 02:18 AM)
Bayberry at tropicana gardens 1k+psf also ppl sapu. early phase 700psf also ppl say crazy already.

Malaysia really got lots of millionaires  rclxub.gif
For me its more of "a lot of walking time bombs everywhere".. IF anything happens to our economy wic impacts our job/interest rate/property bubble burst.. whistling.gif

Newspaper gone be filled up with bankruptcy cases/suicide cases... Our debt is shooting up extremely fast, nt sure how long more it can sustain, scary time ahead...

0.0459sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:06 PM