> delete, delete

SUSachik1990
post May 14 2013, 02:26 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(H3lpM3 @ May 10 2013, 02:37 AM)
I am not a drinker, and also non smoker, but unfortunately, a hamsap guy..
on the street, I would stare at womens boobs, fantasized.

I also frequent massage parlours and spas that provide "extra service"

this "hobby" has taking a toll on my financial situation, this is quite an expensive hobby, at averaging RM1000-RM1200 per month wasted to maintain my sex-tifaction...

I need help, I masturbate a lot but it doesnt stop my crave for real woman...

why not get a girl friend you said, well, to me, it cost money to maintain girlfriend, plus time which cannot be bought by money, and emotional disturbance etc etc. and I need to focus on my career...its definitely more practical to get prostitutes....
still the probblems lies in I cant control my sex crave...

sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
I also like u la b4 ... addicted to sex ... but diff is that people pay me to have sex with but ..but im generally a picky person .. if the guy who wants to piap piap with me is gooding and i know he's clean thn baru i take the offer nod.gif

But stop already coz i dont want kena STDs liao .. some of my friend kena STDs, worst HIV .. that made me sked ..
Soooo... try to control la smile.gif
Now I can control myself ..problem is ..im forever alone now sweat.gif
wanna find a fubu .. well ... not my style ..

Still..remember ..STDs .. Hookers in MY aint clean..seriously ..

This post has been edited by achik1990: May 14 2013, 02:27 PM
SUSachik1990
post May 14 2013, 02:26 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(kuntilanak @ May 10 2013, 08:55 AM)
TS, all men are hamsap. Just the level of craving and self-control are different. For your case, I don't believe gf can curb your 'thirst', since after a few times, you may look for 'fresh meat'... My suggestion is try controlling and/or diverting your sex crave to something else (hobby, preferably something physical, like exercise, gym, sports etc). It may be difficult at first, but with persistence and determination, you should be able to do it.

And, yes, stop supporting illegal business like prostitution.
Hooker =/= fresh meat ..
titanz
post May 14 2013, 02:31 PM

40 posts

ask chua soi lek
xplodingplastix
post May 14 2013, 02:31 PM

224 posts

advertise yourself online as gigolo. settle. cas them RM1 per night.
TrustULoveU
post May 14 2013, 02:33 PM

569 posts

just talk about sex, everyone choing already
mistralmudd
post May 14 2013, 02:34 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(H3lpM3 @ May 10 2013, 03:37 AM)

this "hobby" has taking a toll on my financial situation, this is quite an expensive hobby, at averaging RM1000-RM1200 per month wasted to maintain my sex-tifaction...

why not get a girl friend you said, well, to me, it cost money to maintain girlfriend, plus time which cannot be bought by money, and emotional disturbance etc etc. and I need to focus on my career...its definitely more practical to get prostitutes....

You must be Barney! Brofist!
choyster
post May 14 2013, 02:38 PM

1,802 posts

join mca you have potential
WongCobain
post May 14 2013, 03:07 PM

404 posts

jom pudu
Milo_O
post May 14 2013, 04:22 PM

432 posts

Kasi potong, problem settle
servo
post May 14 2013, 04:47 PM

255 posts

actually its quite easy.. save up like 15-20k then go and buy an indon or vietnam girl as wife where you can treat as sex slave.. no need emotional ties.. just physical..
xavi5567
post May 14 2013, 04:53 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

Buy a sex toy..visit these place too much later not jus ur money health ..but also ur body health... STD is jus nearby
Double_Ace
post May 14 2013, 04:55 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ May 14 2013, 02:26 PM)
I also like u la b4 ... addicted to sex ... but diff is that people pay me to have sex with but ..but im generally a picky person .. if the guy who wants to piap piap with me is gooding and i know he's clean thn baru i take the offer  nod.gif

But stop already coz i dont want kena STDs liao .. some of my friend kena STDs, worst HIV .. that made me sked ..
Soooo... try to control la smile.gif
Now I can control myself ..problem is ..im forever alone now  sweat.gif
wanna find a fubu .. well ... not my style ..

Still..remember ..STDs .. Hookers in MY aint clean..seriously ..
Walau see this fellow la, acting damn bangga use to be a prostitute.
instantgeneve
post May 14 2013, 04:59 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(WongCobain @ May 14 2013, 03:07 PM)
jom pudu
pudu not quality

all old fag

ball no up nod.gif
takkicom
post May 14 2013, 05:00 PM

422 posts

i use to addicted to sexy time ~.~ with gf after broke up,
go play game and become forever alone and forget sexy time,
if to despo lefty
daijoubu
post May 14 2013, 05:01 PM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

Get HIV. Confirm stop after that
WongCobain
post May 14 2013, 05:17 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(instantgeneve @ May 14 2013, 04:59 PM)
pudu not quality

all old fag

ball no up  nod.gif
really? u should eat more carrot
skloda
post May 14 2013, 05:26 PM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

i know that feel bro ...
SUSspwnc64
post May 14 2013, 05:27 PM