blacklizard90
post May 10 2013, 05:10 AM

657 posts

get a fubu
zenyusof
post May 10 2013, 07:24 AM

20 posts

Solution: Get a job with higher income so you can maintain RM1k-2k for sex.
FLampard
post May 10 2013, 08:06 AM

590 posts

do not change it.

let ur hobby be ur motivation to earn more money
momusu
post May 10 2013, 08:31 AM

~morning musume fanboy~
812 posts

spend ur money on something else. so no more money for hooker.
Love6
post May 10 2013, 08:42 AM

42 posts

Insaflah.jpeg

Give a punch to your privates for supporting a trade which can be linked to human trafficking, rape and crime. This OKT/bapak ayam/gang leader imports a pretty young girl in a village at Hanoi from local gangster, ships her secretly to Singapore and rapes her many times. After servicing 10000 customers, she is thrown to Malaysia after 20 years of sex. Imagine you go and find the prostitute and you get all the fun. She gets your money and pay Malaysian pimp, she get 5% from what you paid.

Insaflah.

This post has been edited by Love6: May 10 2013, 08:43 AM
Noblish
post May 10 2013, 08:50 AM

111 posts

start playing dota 2 la...

piap_master
post May 10 2013, 08:54 AM

183 posts

cuba tengok sapa jual ayam tu
kuntilanak
post May 10 2013, 08:55 AM

976 posts

TS, all men are hamsap. Just the level of craving and self-control are different. For your case, I don't believe gf can curb your 'thirst', since after a few times, you may look for 'fresh meat'... My suggestion is try controlling and/or diverting your sex crave to something else (hobby, preferably something physical, like exercise, gym, sports etc). It may be difficult at first, but with persistence and determination, you should be able to do it.

And, yes, stop supporting illegal business like prostitution.
placenta
post May 10 2013, 08:56 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(H3lpM3 @ May 10 2013, 02:37 AM)
I am not a drinker, and also non smoker, but unfortunately, a hamsap guy..
on the street, I would stare at womens boobs, fantasized.

I also frequent massage parlours and spas that provide "extra service"

this "hobby" has taking a toll on my financial situation, this is quite an expensive hobby, at averaging RM1000-RM1200 per month wasted to maintain my sex-tifaction...

I need help, I masturbate a lot but it doesnt stop my crave for real woman...

why not get a girl friend you said, well, to me, it cost money to maintain girlfriend, plus time which cannot be bought by money, and emotional disturbance etc etc. and I need to focus on my career...its definitely more practical to get prostitutes....
still the probblems lies in I cant control my sex crave...

sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
get a scandal. no money required to maintain a scandal. and actually dude, you can get it for free if you are good enough to spot widows / divorced singles.

kenny B
post May 10 2013, 09:08 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Love6 @ May 10 2013, 08:42 AM)
Insaflah.jpeg
Give a punch to your privates for supporting a trade which can be linked to human trafficking, rape and crime. This OKT/bapak ayam/gang leader imports a pretty young girl in a village at Hanoi from local gangster, ships her secretly to Singapore and rapes her many times. After servicing 10000 customers, she is thrown to Malaysia after 20 years of sex. Imagine you go and find the prostitute and you get all the fun. She gets your money and pay Malaysian pimp, she get 5% from what you paid.
Insaflah.
oh whats okt?
Love6
post May 10 2013, 09:23 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(kenny B @ May 10 2013, 09:08 AM)
oh whats okt?
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2040485/all

QUOTE(amalthea @ Sep 20 2011, 05:32 PM)
OKT is the person who looks after the girls in an outsourcing centre
useless guys in this forum who frequent those places and wish to get STD can go and look for OKT
QUOTE(teongpeng @ Sep 20 2011, 05:33 PM)
OKT is short form for Oh Kui Tau. Its a term used for pimps. I think its hokkien.
whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Love6: May 10 2013, 09:27 AM
IluvProton
post May 10 2013, 09:54 AM

143 posts

you can ask your friend or family go for sports and outdoor activity.

this will make you tired and not to think of this.
BlackWoods
post May 10 2013, 10:17 AM

Dark Knight
2,152 posts

Find other hobby, make yourself occupied.
McHoong
post May 10 2013, 10:35 AM

156 posts

this "hobby" has taking a toll on my financial situation, this is quite an expensive hobby, at averaging RM1000-RM1200 per month wasted to maintain my sex-tifaction...

why not get a girl friend you said, well, to me, it cost money to maintain girlfriend, plus time which cannot be bought by money, and emotional disturbance etc etc. and I need to focus on my career...its definitely more practical to get prostitutes....

Too much of testosterone in you, consult a doctor and balance up your hormone dude.
You will die young due to excessive ejaculation. Lol.
If it get worse and you cannot control yourself.
Maybe step by step try to reduce the frequency.

Seriously, do not treat your GF as a sex tool. Please !
Good luck for you future GF !
Monarki Mutlak
post May 10 2013, 10:39 AM

mcm aku je.suka stare boobs perempuan.ni mesti umur 27.
mukhrizMrz
post May 10 2013, 10:41 AM

203 posts

heay, this is much worrying bro.
if you can't get girlfriend, try to have some hobby, e.g buy a big bike, you travel to Thailand, and find some girls there.
mogomogo
post May 10 2013, 11:29 AM

84 posts

Don't waste money for it already.

Think about your future biggrin.gif

You don't want to have HIV and you won't want to spread the virus to your wife and next generation. Can't stop immediately. But you try fap once at a day. Then once in few days. At the same time, Do more exercise and hang out with your friends!
Kravo
post May 10 2013, 11:38 AM

1,230 posts

QUOTE(mogomogo @ May 10 2013, 11:29 AM)
Don't waste money for it already.

Think about your future biggrin.gif

You don't want to have HIV and you won't want to spread the virus to your wife and next generation. Can't stop immediately. But you try fap once at a day. Then once in few days. At the same time, Do more exercise and hang out with your friends!
no sex, no shiok, daily life boring, how to think about the future?

need sex....

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0156sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:28 AM