That's what i've been doing all the time. A tap is so much convenient. Sony's Android, LG's Android, HTC's Android, they all have tap to focus/exposure on their ROM's stock camera.
But seriously, when the guy tapped the front of the frame and whole frame lit up, it's just, as you say, a more convenient method of adjusting whole frame EV. Ok admittedly 1 tap vs tap to select and adjust.
EV +1.5 ISO 200
This post has been edited by joytest: May 18 2013, 02:08 AM
Aliff Alfiry Laaaa, ptot lah pun. Hebat hanya kat spec. Screen size, features, stability, battery sume dpat kat Note II. PhoneDog nya versus Note II mnang ngan HTC One and seri ngan S4. Ak dah guna 7 bulan sbab tuu ak tak terasa lgsung sbab dah kalo jadi Note users, xkan pandang dah S series sume haha
Yo bro/sis, i just bought n7100 ori samsung set 2 month ago. but the charging take super time now.. 7hrs for fully charge for battery less than 10% remaining available power...
i read through n through about charging complexity of n7100 and found out most user complaining item solve after changing its cable!..
i tried it out .. voila. now full charge return to normal state.
question 1: can go RMA my "micro usb" cable..
question 2: any good branded micro usb cable to replace with.. even if i successfully get my cable RMA-ed.. im sure same case will happen..so any suggestion??
now running on nokia's micro usb(ca-101) cable...
Welcome. Well good you did read up. antt00 is our top resident expert. His advice is good.
Its only great at the spec. Note 2 already have the Screen size, stability, feature and battery. It beats htc one and drew with s4. I have use note for 7 months and I don't feel anything (probably referring to s4). Once you use a note you would not go back to s series.
Mmang hebatnya translasi tuuu msti Top Guru Android skrg.
QUOTE(sai86 @ May 18 2013, 11:22 AM)
nice translation n a 7 months old tech is still great vs new tech
Ya man I linked some reviews in post 4 under Reviews they all still say this device can give any of the current ones a good run for their money, and nothing else beats Note2 for full productivity options!
I'm exceedingly happy with my Note2. Only the forthcoming Note3 causeth my lust to swell....
My adaway app can no longer block advertisement. No... can only block some advertisement but not all. My MX Player now has ad, and a few other games app as well. What are you guys using on a root phone to block ads?
Use adfree by bigtincan. Bigtincan.com I think coz it's pulled from play store.
QUOTE(sai86 @ May 18 2013, 11:39 AM)
my moto - CPU - skip 2 gen, smartphone - skip 1 gen. so am looking forward to note 4 instead. for once, i think our smartphone tech has almost hit the wall. what they need to do is to fix the weakness such as battery life, better display color n etc. octa-core is juz on a phone lol....
*motto*
In practice I skip cpus by 3 generations
Octa is not all 8 firing at the same time.... it is 4 at any one time, well until someone fiigures out how to hack the HAL and get all 8 going on. Then u will only get 30mins SOT but bragging rights for 100k Antutu scores
My last 2 phones are second generation of their series. S2 and note 2. I always believe the first of its generation will be problematic and the second will be the best. Third and so forth won't be anything gaga anymore. Hence I dunno what to buy next.
QUOTE(Superman7 @ May 18 2013, 11:51 AM)
Couldn't agree more.. Will get 1st generation and end up with 2nd generation. By the time it hit 3rd generation, it'll start to get boring..
I see my "phone" as a computer first so we're not really there yet in terms of general purpose computing power, so the upcoming cpu generations areiincreasingly approaching x86 capability, so I think it's still worthwhile to update once a year for now.
S3 and S4 same size. Only Note 2 is bigger. Now bos got new outlet so no more stay with us, we can watch our monitor without fear. Since no need to hide, bigger size is more important.
LOL what a great reason.
Anyway, from a couple of weeks back, published 2013-04-26