13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V22, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3

hooh888
post May 17 2013, 06:58 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ May 17 2013, 06:58 PM)
They can delay the production for as long as they like. Just need the new Note flagship model to be outstanding ! laugh.gif
EXACTLY!!!
hooh888
post May 17 2013, 07:16 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(PeeEl @ May 17 2013, 07:14 PM)
Outstanding can mean different things to different people. The few posts before this are testament to that. You can only please some of the people some of the time and not all, most of the time, just to extrapolate and hybrid a famous quote. Let's however hope it just pleases a wider spectrum.
let's hope it pleases ALL spectrum lololol. biggrin.gif
hooh888
post May 17 2013, 07:19 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(PeeEl @ May 17 2013, 07:17 PM)
You do know that's impossible, don't you?
yes but i want to believe in the impossible for once. tongue.gif
hooh888
post May 17 2013, 07:27 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(PeeEl @ May 17 2013, 07:23 PM)
In LYN here itself there are a few characters, I will bet my bottom ringgit, who will be so vociferous in demeaning it to no end that it will leave a bad taste in your mouth especially now that Samsung has more or less confirmed that plastic will still be used. So, don't hold your breath.
yeah guess you're right.

anyways, here's my new custom made cover that i ordered online. with this case, my gay look is complete. tongue.gif

hooh888
post May 17 2013, 07:35 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(fudoyuseix @ May 17 2013, 07:33 PM)
May I know what's the website?I also want to custom make a case with my own wallpaper...
sure, here you go. link
hooh888
post May 17 2013, 08:05 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(fudoyuseix @ May 17 2013, 07:43 PM)
Thanks.How is the quality of the case?Is it good?
well, it's hard, and durable, cutouts are all nicely done, everything's cool in my opinion, except for one thing: the fact that the case is VERY DIFFICULT TO REMOVE.
hooh888
post May 17 2013, 08:49 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 17 2013, 08:09 PM)
Echoing alexng2208

"tight"

whistling.gif
oh nozzz, please don't summon him and his tight stories. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(PeeEl @ May 17 2013, 08:13 PM)
Then you will have inherent problems.
yes, and please stop shooting me for my idiotic remarks, onegai and arigato.

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 17 2013, 08:13 PM)
Usually hard plastic / TPU case are quite difficult to remove. That's why I loathe taking them off. Let it be je lah. lol
yeap i will let it be for quite some time, unless i suddenly decide to get myself a seidio active. biggrin.gif

hooh888
post May 18 2013, 11:53 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 18 2013, 11:51 AM)
Asus PadFone 2 ! 2nd Gen series  rclxms.gif
Padfone Infinity better.
hooh888
post May 18 2013, 11:57 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ May 18 2013, 11:54 AM)
FonePad la.. BIG tongue.gif
Fonepad boring, just a normal tablet. Padfone is the one with 2 devices, the phone and the tablet slate which is practically useless until the phone is slot in.
hooh888
post May 18 2013, 12:10 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ May 18 2013, 12:03 PM)
ok, I've solve it. Since Adaway is pulled from play store. It is difficult to check and compare what is the latest version. So if you are on v2.2, some ads will come in. Update to v2.3, which u need to uninstall the old and reinstall the new, then it blocks everything as usual.
cool, i'm using adfree and seems like it's not blocking any ads at all. time for me to switch.
hooh888
post May 18 2013, 12:18 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

this boot animation looks nice. link
hooh888
post May 18 2013, 02:11 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(jakgelap @ May 18 2013, 02:05 PM)
nova launcher is your solution  brows.gif
not just nova, there are quite a number of other launchers that provide customizable grid.
hooh888
post May 18 2013, 02:33 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(jakgelap @ May 18 2013, 02:18 PM)
nova is the best imo  rolleyes.gif
that i agree, as i am also using it without any intentions of switching to another launcher. biggrin.gif
hooh888
post May 18 2013, 03:08 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(jakgelap @ May 18 2013, 03:05 PM)
custom rom or flashable mod?
both also got. assassin rom's firasusman made a changer for you to change launchers, modems, kernels, and whatnot. this
hooh888
post May 18 2013, 10:13 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(((Xa))0102 @ May 18 2013, 07:16 PM)
Spotify biggrin.gif
What about japanese songs?
hooh888
post May 19 2013, 01:13 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 19 2013, 12:20 AM)
Wooo ... LV-esque style. I guess you could ask if hooh888 can theme something for you ....... he says he's got the complete "gay look" now ..... I suppose he will understand what you would require.
QUOTE(((Xa))0102 @ May 19 2013, 12:23 AM)
Too minimalistic, but ngam on my other phone.

Thanks biggrin.gif
Good good smile.gif
but i am only gay in the sense that i love cute anime girls like those from k-on, angel beats, and few other anime. not completely gay... yet. biggrin.gif
oh and as for the clock, i think i can do something.

This post has been edited by hooh888: May 19 2013, 01:14 AM
hooh888
post May 19 2013, 01:25 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 19 2013, 12:34 AM)
He's very good at it  tongue.gif
wait, how would you know? lolol. i haven't reached that level yet haha.
hooh888
post May 19 2013, 01:52 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(((Xa))0102 @ May 19 2013, 01:45 AM)
Ah there you are, so what would you recommend biggrin.gif
to be honest, i have absolutely no idea, unless you have some kind of look you want in mind, because in my opinion i believe there are already quite a few clock widgets on play store that might be suitable for that wallpaper you have.
hooh888
post May 19 2013, 01:58 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

((Xa))0102 maybe something like this? or if you already have a particular design in mind, maybe you can draw it out or something then i try to make a widget out of it.
hooh888
post May 19 2013, 02:32 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(((Xa))0102 @ May 19 2013, 02:19 AM)
Wow, i've been finding something like this for days. Thank you soooo much.

But the price tag is kinda hefty for a widget sweat.gif

Not a high-res widget an it takes up a gargantuan 4x3 space

The clock is low res but the date below is high res.

Refunded it within 15 minutes sweat.gif

i see, there's really no point buying it if the clock itself is low res. let's just try searching for something similar, and if still can't find then i guess i will try making something like that, provided if i am able to.

13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0516sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:32 AM