QUOTE(chinmh @ May 26 2006, 03:22 PM)
Of couse la dude....... ol' Xbox Talk V4, I am not dead...yet!!!
ol' Xbox Talk V4, I am not dead...yet!!!
May 28 2006, 10:46 PM
Validating
663 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
May 29 2006, 09:34 AM
589 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Taman Klang Utama |
erm...anybody,still playing halo2 on xlink kai? so quiet leh....
mobius got 360 liao ar?? |
May 29 2006, 10:11 AM
1,249 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Pious Inquisitor |
Yeah got 360 already
May 29 2006, 08:02 PM
no wonder la...kakaka...ok if u guys do drop by xlink kai...do lemme know mate...
i'll be running around xlink kai then.... |
May 29 2006, 08:51 PM
oiii Kaiser....lets make it a point to team up and put some bullet holes in them SRS fellows dude....
Shoooting down the walls of heartache...BANG BANG!!! I AM THE WARRIOR!!!! |
Jun 1 2006, 12:12 PM
1,167 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: sunway/petaling jaya |
wat to do? my x box got lot of problem not yet settle by djinn not yet ready he said connection not stable after changin the ics chip...me oso long time havent go to x link kai....have to wait ler....i let you know when its ready...
Jun 1 2006, 01:32 PM
aite mate....sigh....lonely la... playing alone against SRS fellows...
u know the advert on a fatkid wrestling on the floor alone? i feel like that man...kakaka need a wrestling partner coupled with the twin twinkie to boot then la can enjoy kakakaka |
Jun 6 2006, 07:28 PM
1,520 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Shuddup |
any place to scout for a xbox communicator ?
really wanna play Karaoke Revolution .... but don't bother to get live! starter kit ... my house got no broadband (dang) how much those thing cost normally ? preferable a cheap/used 1 |
Jun 6 2006, 11:09 PM
259 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
guys....still wondering of getting xbox 360 or not?
or maybe not enough cash to get xbox 360? well, wanna do something to your xbox v1 but with the feel of xbox 360? check out the link below...teaser...hahaha... Team Blackbolt - MC360 |
Jun 7 2006, 12:43 AM
7,071 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: London :: Mutiara Damansara :: Xbox Live Network |
Jun 8 2006, 05:26 PM
10 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
hii guys..
im looking for xbox (the 1st gen one) psu ?? anyone know where can i buy one and how much ?? thanks in advance.. |
Jun 8 2006, 06:09 PM
188 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kelana Jaya |
anyone heard of the Max Drive or Action replay thingy for Xbox...what is it for anyway...looking to get some file for the Winning eleven 9...anyone has the patch for that?
Jun 8 2006, 08:24 PM
7,071 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: London :: Mutiara Damansara :: Xbox Live Network |
Jun 9 2006, 02:40 AM
259 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
QUOTE The website is down because someone removed the Xbox Depicted from xbox-scene.comPublic Universities are always running on a limited budget which means they sometimes come up with "innovative" solutions. A couple of years back, an X-Box with some variant of Linux installed had been put in the server room to support a subject designed to teach computer-illiterate Philosophy students how to build their own web pages. Five weeks into the "Web pages for Philosophy students" class [this year] the excrement encountered the rotary cooling device. The IT department's help desk started receiving calls from Philosophy students who were unable to access their web projects. Flummoxed, the help desk staff escalated the job ticket to the Unix administrator. Unable to remotely access the X-Box, he trotted off to the server room. He was surprised to find that the X-Box was no longer present. The administrator went down to the new manager's office to report the missing X-Box. The new manager was quiet for a moment and then sheepishly informed the administrator that it was he who had removed the X-Box. The manager had thought the X-Box was just a games console that the IT departments staff used for recreation when it got quiet. Noticing that the X-Box hadn't been moved from the server room for some time and that his son was going to be at home on school holidays for the next two weeks, the manager decided to take the X-Box home so that his son would have something to entertain himself with. The manager then drove home and retrieved the X-Box. The administrator got a labeling machine and plastered the words "This is actually a server" all across the console. |
Jun 14 2006, 09:26 AM
158 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Hi guys.... pls tell me where i can get the cheapest xbox in town with reasonable price..
Jun 14 2006, 09:53 AM
10,928 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: United Kingdom |
Moved to Xbox
Jun 14 2006, 10:01 AM
Store Representative
7,931 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ, Malaysia |
hardly can find anymore. cause they already stop production.
Jun 14 2006, 01:46 PM
26 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
anybody know how to install bigger hd for xbox? help me
Jun 14 2006, 02:45 PM
3,331 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -MegaCity One- |
QUOTE(halfreng @ Jun 14 2006, 01:46 PM) hmmm... pm me for instructions because i dont know can list out the instructons or nor later moderator bising or if you want lagi senang bring your xbox here to my place here and i'll do it for you free but you have to drive a bit far lah. |
Jun 14 2006, 04:26 PM
1,520 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Shuddup |
QUOTE(magpies14 @ Jun 8 2006, 06:09 PM) anyone heard of the Max Drive or Action replay thingy for Xbox...what is it for anyway...looking to get some file for the Winning eleven 9...anyone has the patch for that? hmm .. doesn't recall xbox got those Max driv/action replay thingythey use ETM or hacked .xbe for cheating (aka trainer) if you using other dashboard, can try ETM trainer launcher by Xored team, if u use XBMC, lagi senang, integrate w/ the Xored trainer engine adi |
| Change to: | 0.0218sec
5 queries
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:07 PM |